List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 4

38 85
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: K-Drama, List

This is the part 4 of the list of Korean Dramas I have already watched.

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 1

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 2

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 3


And I'm back again with another list of the Korean dramas I've already watched. This is now the 4th batch and I know that there will be more to come.

Some of you probably already know that I'm into watching Korean dramas lately because I really want to understand more about Korea's culture and learn how to speak their language even if I'll only get to learn the basic words by watching their dramas. I don't want to state the obvious but Korean dramas just have unique plots and stories and have never-ending plot twists that will make you want to watch more of them, which is also why I'm so hooked with K-dramas.

Anyway, in the first 3 articles, I have shared that I already watched 15 K-drama series, which are Tale of the Nine-Tailed, Squid Game, My Roommate is a Gumiho, Flower Crew: Joseon Marriage Agency, The Liar and His Lover, Encounter, What's Wrong with Secretary Kim, Her Private Life, Weightlifting Fairy: Kim Book Jo, I'm not a Robot, Descendants of the Sun, Who Are You: School 2015, Dr. Romantic: Teacher Kim Season 1, Hakgyo (School) 2017, and Goblin: (Guardian: The Lonely and Great God).

So here are some of the additional Korean Dramas to add to the list of series I have already watched.

16. Witch's Love

I actually watched this drama last year around May because I thought the leads were Lee Sung Kyung and Nam Joo Hyuk because they look like them, only to find out that they are different people.

Witch's Love is a romantic comedy fantasy drama about Kang Cho-hong who is a witch in the modern world and lives with her 2 grandmas who are also witches and run a rice soup business. Ma Sung Tae, on the other hand, is a businessman who had an unforgettable childhood experience in the building where Cho hong operates their business. And their worlds intertwined when Sung Tae faces that traumatic event in his life.

I enjoyed this drama because I love the genre of this series. It made me laugh so hard and the plot is also unexpected.

17. My ID is Gangnam Beauty

I loved this series so bad that I even wrote several articles inspired by this drama, which were about Bullying, Cosmetic Surgery, Moving Out, Confessing your Feelings, and Crying. I just can't help but relate to almost all of the characters in this series.

My ID is Gangnam Beauty is about a self-conscious college student who decided to undergo cosmetic surgery to avoid the bullies who make fun of her physical appearance.

I enjoyed watching this series so much because of the chemistry between Im Soo Hyang and Cha Eun Woo and I love them because of this series. The story and the characters are also relatable. It gave me a huge laugh but it also made me cry buckets. After watching this drama, I even watched their behind-the-scenes on YouTube because I couldn't get over it.

18. W: 2 Worlds

I had high expectations of this series because they say it was so good but I didn't feel like it was.

W: 2 Worlds is about a surgical resident, Oh Yeon-Joo who was pulled into the webtoon world of W (which was written and illustrated by Oh Seong-moo, her father) where she met Kang Chul, who was the main character of the W webtoon and was in a near-death situation.

The story was really unique as it involved 2 worlds, where one is fictional and the other is real. It was actually good but you might also be lost if you can't follow the scenes well. The series was also funny but I struggled to find the chemistry between the two leads as I was watching the drama, or I was just numb to feel. Haha!

19. Mr. Queen

I think this is one of the best Korean comedy-dramas I have watched so far and it is now one of my top favorites.

Mr. Queen is about a modern Chef, Jang Bong-hwan, who suddenly found himself being trapped in a Queen's body from the Joseon era, Queen Cheorin.

I really loved this series, especially on how the story progresses in every episode. The Queen was just so funny and she totally stole my heart. I also loved the chemistry between the King and Queen, although at some point, during the early part of the series, I wished that the Queen would end up with the 2nd lead. I teared up when Byeong In died and sacrificed his life just to protect the Queen.

I don't like the idea of rewatching series but if I were to rewatch one, it would definitely be Mr. Queen.

20. Graceful Family

I watched some of the clips of this series on Facebook before and I got curious about the story so I decided to watch it.

Graceful Family is about a rich heiress, Mo Seok Hee who tries to uncover the death of her mother. She met Heo Yoon-Do who is an honest lawyer and they worked together to find out the truth about the real murderer of her mother.

I liked the story because I felt like I was also investigating with them and I even tried to conclude who the real killer was, but I only ended up disappointed because I didn't expect that he was the murderer. I loved Im Soo Hyang's character in My ID is Gangnam Beauty and I also loved her role in this series because she was courageous and smart too.


And that's another 5 Korean Dramas that I got to watch and I still have a lot of series on my watch list. I hope that I get to watch them all soon!

18
$ 8.93
$ 8.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 5
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: K-Drama, List

Comments

Saan pwede mapanood ang Witch's Love beh? Mukhang maganda sya..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo pong isearch sa mga Korean drama sites like Kissasian, baka uploaded po dun. Cinopy ko lang po kasi yan nun sa kakilala ko. Sa Facebook nya po yata nahanap. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay beh, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep checking your lists and there are several Korean dramas that I have watched that are not on your list. I am wondering of I should start making lists too. LOL.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Go and make your list too. Any K-dramas you recommend watching? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa netflix ba tong Graceful Family? Gusto ko yung ganitong plot ng kdrama eh. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron po. Watch mo na. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Watch nako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa nakita tong tatlo ate huh. Graceful family, gangnam beauty lang nakita ko hehe baka ma search ko to maaaadict na naman ako sa K- DRAMAS hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Panoorin mo Mr. Queen. Sobrang laptrip nun and good vibes lang. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga ba hahhahaha papanuorin ko talaga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka din ba sa mga followers and members ng mga kdrama page and group sa facebook? 😂 o kaya naman may subscription din ng Netflix para lang sa kdramas? Eh pano kung yung kdrama wala sa netflix? Kissasia din ba ang punta mo o sa dramacool? 😂 Sa dami na ng napanuod ko hindi ko na alam kung ano pang pwede kong irecommend. Kadalasan mga ongoing na ang mga pinapanuod ko ngayon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trueee. Dami kong sinasalihan ng FB Groups. Hahaha! 🤣 Sa My Asian TV ako nagdadownload eh. 😂 Dami ko pang di napapanuod. Pero inaabangan ko din ung Now we are breaking up at The King's Affection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap akong makadownload dyan sa My asian tv. Pinakamadali sa kissasia😊

Napanuod mo na ba yung School Series? Maganda din yung mga yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natry sa Kissasia. Try ko nga jan. Hahaha! School 2015 and 2017 palang napapanuod ko. May bago yata eh. Ung 2021.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, meron. School 2013 meron din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr. Queen is my all-time favorite. It's very much amusing and the story is so fantastic. I can watch it over and over again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! I love Mr. Queen too. I'd love to rewatch it but I have a lot of series on my list. Lols!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched The Witch's Love and Graceful Family. I'll try to download it. It seems like it's a good watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate may time pa manood ng K-Drama. Namimiss ko tuloybigan ng me time sarili ko hehe. Ang dami kong KDrama na naumpisahan kaso hanggang umpisa lang talaga hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron every weekend. Hahaha! Tapusin mo. Sayang ung kwento. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe this is a little out of context, with my question, from the many Korean dramas that I watched, there are so many stories that might tell about love and in the storyline there are so many elements of infidelity from the drama that make me touched by the show, is this a key from a Korean producer? what do you think friend? sorry if I take your opinion.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's because they incorporate what's exactly happening in real life that's why they tackle that issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat yan except sa Witch's napanood ko na and Favorite ko yarn lahat. Tatry ko na din siguro na panooring yang witch's love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda din yang Witch's Love. Medyo bitin lang kasi 12 episodes lang yan. Pero nakakatawa din yan. Hahaha! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister love to watch Korea movie too..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really a fan of Koran movie though, but I have watched Mr queen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mr. Queen was a great series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na yung "My I.D is a Gangnam Beauty" gustong gusto ko yan. Gusto ko din yung story. Minsan matatawa ako sa babae na maiiyak din. Ang cute ng story ng dramang yan.🥰 Idol ko yung girl at si Cha Eun Woo.❤️

Yung "Graceful Family" din. Ibang iba yung role niya talaga diyan. Na amaze ako pero di ko natapos Langga. Nakakaadik talaga yung mga Korean Dramas Langga.🥰❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same po sa Gangnam Beauty. Sobrang nagustuhan ko talaga ung story, lalo na ung mga bida, si Soo Hyang at Eun Woo. Ganda din po nung ending ng Graceful Family. Ehe! True po. Kakaadik. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga napakaganda sobra. Pinanood ko talaga paulit-ulit.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to watch My ID is Gangnam Beauty. I haven't watch any of the lists you have today. But your articles are useful in finding out more K-Dramas to watch out for.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. You should watch Gangnam Beauty. It's a good series. Actually, they all are. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is on my bucket lists. I watched the trailer. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the dramas you've listed, I was not able to seen one of them. Hahaha. But it seems that they are very good dramas though. I'm gonna check those ones for sure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, they're all good dramas. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to watch them all ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago