Our house Tour (It's Finally Over!!)

24 45
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Home, Celebration

After 1 Month and 2 Days of making our house, it's already finished!!

December 20, 2021, when they began to remove the roof of our house. We rented the house next to us. We already put all of our things in the house that we rented before that day.

January 22, 2022, our house finally finished and we already sleep in our home. I'm a bit tired that day because there's a bunch of mess and we need to get back all of our stuff again. We are all busy in the next few days too. That's why I'm not active too.


Every day when they are working, I always take a picture of the things they do after they are done and they have gone. Sometimes when it's already night and forgot to take a picture, I will wake up early before they are back. Every picture that I take, I edit it and put a day. I'm counting the day when they are working and when they are not.

Like this one. It's day 2 of our house. I like to take a shot so after it's finished, I can look back again when the day that our house is finished. I can see when they do many things in that day or if they are fast😅.

These are the most likely photos that I shot and happy day too. While they are done doing it, I immediately visit inside because they already put the wood for our floor and the roof. We will not be worried anymore when it's raining because the outlet will not be grounded. This is the day that I like because I can finally sit there without worrying that I might fall. I can watch the view of the surroundings and I can lay down to stare at the sky and the clouds.

Then this one is the second to the last day of their labor because the next day is the last day of their job.

This is my room. It's small than I expected 🙈. But it's okay since it's only for 1 person but I'm not comfortable being alone at night so my mom's sleep there too. It's was taken at night after they finished, that why it's dark and not yet finished in cleaning 😅.

My room is not gorgeous 😅. We don't have a budget for paint😥. I bought a foldable bed for my room and a small fan for my small room🙃. I'm planning to decorate my room. I want to buy wallpaper in shopee and a bedsheet for my foam😂. Then, I will make a small cabinet that is hanging on the top to save space😍.

This one is our terrace. My mother washing our clothes here. I'm planning to buy a "duyan" when I have some money for it. It's so relaxed to sleep there because of the fresh air❤️❤️. It's nice to stare at the sky here🥰.

Our stairs use a big space so we put our kitchen wares and sink below the stairs to save space. My father painted our stairs and I painted the wood on the top 🤣.

We are planning to paint our house because our wall is so dirty. The color of the paint is mixed🙃. There's blue, white, red, and the color of the cement 🤣.


Soon, I will decorate my room and bought things that I need. Not today because I want to save my money and spend it on needs and not my wants. When I have extra money, then it's time to spend on my wants. I will not use all my money just for my room😊.

16
$ 8.75
$ 8.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Home, Celebration

Comments

Congrats po at tapos na po gawin ang 2nd floor nyo. I'm so happy for you po. Onti onti nyo na pong natutupad yung mga dreams nyo at sana po ay magtuloy tuloy na po.

Ang ganda po ng terrace nyo parang ang sarap po tumambay dyan at correct po kayo, masarap po maglagay ng duyan dyan dahil mukhang mahangin po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! Happy for you! Galing galing namaaan. Next na yung paint. Pero maganda din wallpaper, mas mahal lang haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha oo nga mahal lang pero mas maganda haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, ang ganda ha. At may sarili kang room OMG, dream ko yan. Samin kasi divider lang pagitan hahagaga. Galing naman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaso di pa sanay mag isa sa kwarto ehh😕. Di makatuloy haha😂. Salamat po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and you deserve it. Galing mo naman at nakapagpaayos ka ng bahay mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo, nakakatuwa po. Pati magulang ko masayang masaya😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't rush sis, you already have your own home to live. You will definitely redesign and decorate your room and house little by little.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo hehe. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gandaa, sa earnings mo dito sa readcash at noicash mo lang nakuha yung pampagawa?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi dito lahat. Meron din sa smartBCH ehh. Yung mga ibang token ko na nabili and nabenta ko ng mataas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang ganda ng bahay nyo. Simple pero maganda. Sana ako den makapag patayo ng kahit ganyan kasimple lang

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nyopo yan. Ikaw pa 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, little by little you will buy paint and redecorate your house for sure!! Not in. A hurry, what matters is that you are now there in your new house.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, at least we have a house now 😍. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda na yan sis as time goes by . Ang saya kaya pag meron kayong bahay na pag aari nyo tlga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo, saya sa feeling. Hehe. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda na ng bahay niyo at mas lalong gaganda yan pag nalagyan na ng paint. Nai-imagine ko yung room mo na nilagyan ng mga wallpaper, mas maging comfy na siya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo and magiging maganda na din😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng house nyo beh, di baleng walang paint ang room, pwede mo din nman yan lagyan ng wallpaper..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Pero pag mag wallpaper din ako mas mahal pa sa pintura haha. Pero mas maganda talaga yung may wallpaper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhaha, sabagay.. madami sa Shoppee beh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Home sweet home, congrats angel and to your family. Designing our room is one of the most exciting part after building our house. Can't wait to see yours hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I'm so excited to decorate my room🙈. Maybe soon, i can decorate my room😍😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago