@Raheela activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hybrid."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random plans hit better than planned one "
I am glad you enjoyed the match. Seems like a good day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random plans hit better than planned one "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random plans hit better than planned one
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Journey On A Craggy Mountain: Community Engageme..."
Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Memory: Day 3 of 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Childhood memories are all so beautiful that one wants to relive them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Private Affairs."
Yes that's very true
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome To Paradise"
I would love to see them.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Welcome To Paradise"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Private Affairs.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some plans are unexpected.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Risk For Bitcoin Cash = Up
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Memory: Day 3 of 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Childhood memories are the best memories
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Memory: Day 3 of 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Lahore's food is really famous. I would really like to give that Shahi karahi a try😄
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are You Letting Go Or Giving Up?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Prizes: Community Engagement Writing Challenge"
Haha😀
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Memory: Day 3 of 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Yes dear! These are the times when we get together with our friends and families Thank you for stopping by!
1 year ago: published the article
A Memory: Day 3 of 30 Days Writing Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gender equality"
Exactly
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
InShaAllah
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Highly needed. It's so hot here
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ran away from home & married, A new trend!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Stress."
Thank you for the advice sir
1 year ago: commented on the article "My read cash wallet gone wrong"
Wish you all the best
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking streak is mandatory even if its last bite o..."
Seriously I never get Snapchat's features. For some reasons I find it really difficult to use. I feel like it's not my cup of tea
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My read cash wallet gone wrong"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Stress."
You are right. I am working on it now. Thanks
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trust His process, Learn to say Alhmdullilah!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My experience after Using GB whatsapp is not bad t..."
Then I would loose all my data once again😄
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hoping for best. InShaAllah
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Oh ok..Yes I engage as much as possible..thank you
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm Building A Network"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"30 facts about me"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That?"
sir you have got to choose one 🤣
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"(30DofG) At The Beginning With You "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Stress."
That's very good. I will try to do the same
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chase Perfection, Catch Excellence
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chase Perfection, Catch Excellence"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A cat walk!!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Little bit more about me"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Stress."
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That?"
Hahahah yes I know this title of wasp is the reason of your popularity at home🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That?"
I am glad you liked them
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That?"
O plz I would die of heart attack if i only see a snake🙊
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That?"
I know how it feels like to run out of ideas sometimes 😄
1 year ago: published the article
This or That?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain and Web3.0: Seminar attended.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blockchain and Web3.0: Seminar attended."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
Rather very discouraging haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Looking Back With So Much Gratitude!"
You are always welcome dear
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dream Vacation With My Parents Abroad"
I wish that crypto market remains good on track so that you can bring over your parents and enjoy with them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Take A Start On Hive Blog"
Yes i will
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which Is Better, Which Is Worst"
Sure I Will.. thanks
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fearless Living!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
That's great. Nature is full of surprise but only for those who observe it
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge from Somewhere | Day 12"
Aw thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "There is nothing more Venezuelan than an empanada!"
Oh right.. looks yummy..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
Same here . I don't know what's the matter with rusty. It's been more than 10 days since he stopped tipping me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Looking Back With So Much Gratitude!"
Wow you are quite an achiever. Congratulations to you. I wish you more success in future
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Looking Back With So Much Gratitude!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
It means you truly enjoy nature. By the way I have noticed, rusty is also not tipping you these days! Right?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am turning to forty!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"3 C's are very Important "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Irrigation of rice fields in my village"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
Sure! I will love to read them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
Like wise here! Nature really soothes ones soul and mind
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge from Somewhere | Day 12"
I have also started this 30 days challenge and today was my second day. I would probably answer this question after 9 days😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "The sixth month user."
Wow congratulations! I wish you more success here. These are all really big achievements.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
Thank you! Yes you are right due to busy schedule I couldn't engage myself here a lot but I will now try to be more active.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Shots Captured Using My Phone Camera & New Lens"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shots Captured Using My Phone Camera & New Lens"
I am also very fond of photography. I really loved your clicks. Great work
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that make me happy: Day 2 of 30 Days Writin..."
You always praise me more than I deserve 😄 thank you dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Describe your personality: Day 1 of 30 Days Writin..."
Don't worry I will try to continue your legacy haha.. by the way thank you Arooj
1 year ago: commented on the article "Describe your personality: Day 1 of 30 Days Writin..."
Haha I have a very small friend's circle so I kind of am introvert 🙊 i don't open up with new people quickly
1 year ago: commented on the article "Describe your personality: Day 1 of 30 Days Writin..."
Yes exactly.. because such Friends are not actually friends but worse than enemies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look who's here to brighten up my day!"
Hope so.. Yes she is the best company i can have 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look who's here to brighten up my day!"
Aw! So cute❤️
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Casual and comfy. That's my style."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thirst To Explore Bitcoincash"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Heat Waves Destroying Nature And Life"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"World of Coincidences"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look who's here to brighten up my day!"
Yes I am from a Islamabad 😊and you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look who's here to brighten up my day!"
Yes, I remember in one of your articles you said bonanza is your favorite brand 🤭yes she is MashaAllah
1 year ago: published the article
Look who's here to brighten up my day!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Ameen..i pray the same for you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog (Finally, Got my Medal which I won months ago..."
Wow.. congratulations to you 😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Right right!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
You live near sukh chayn too?? Thank you😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Kind of Humour."
😁👍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Haha..she has an innocent face but she is very naughty😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Yes i had and i still have 😁thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Are you encountering the same problem with rusty? By the way thank you for stopping by!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
I am glad you liked them☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Thank you so much sir..means a lot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
I am so glad to hear this. A million thanks! InShaAllah we all will visit KABAH one day..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Ameen.. that's the most precious dua one can get
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Ameen 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
You should see her in real, you would love her
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a..."
Haha thank you so much.. you will love this food and Long for more if you taste it once
1 year ago: published the article
Photos I like in my phone's gallery: let's have a look
1 year ago: commented on the article "May Report - 0.698 BCH ($129)"
Great! Congratulations sir! I wish you all the success in life!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Kind of Humour.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Real Success is?"
Indeed brother you have summarized my msg quite nicely
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Rusty Ignores Your Existence Forever"
Thank you.. i will keep it in mind
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have You Notice Random Rewarder?"
Yes I have noticed this too. It's been 4 days since rusty paid me a visit.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Rusty Ignores Your Existence Forever"
Wouldn't it be counted as two accounts with the same IP ADDRESS then?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why Rusty Ignores Your Existence Forever"
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Real Success is?"
Indeed! You are right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Income Report: Earned $125 (0.6 BCH) Throu..."
Yes you are right.. hive is quite complicated! Let's hope we learn that too soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Like The Cancer Cells From Within"
Yes I agree with you dear
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Real Success is?"
Ameen ameen.. Jazakillah
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Real Success is?"
Ameen!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Real Success is?"
MashaAllah I am so glad ..May Allah SWT guide all of us on right Path
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Real Success is?"
Ameen ameen..
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Real Success is?"
Indeed
1 year ago: published the article
What Real Success is?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom"
Thank you
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How About A Fresh Start? - Honeymoon"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom"
Haha thank you.. that's what I was trying to show that I like everything to be organized
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life takes start from Autumn "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Intuition"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom"
Hahaha yes inflation has disturbed everything
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your life is nothing without Bitcoin in present!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This Gift Is Not For You"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It Could Be a Treasure in Your Backyard"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom"
Yes, economical and it saves you from going market every second day.. Thank you! I bought it a few days back
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Like The Cancer Cells From Within"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Clean the mirror for better view."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom"
Sure i will
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom"
Thank you dearest 😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom"
Big bird? Never heard of that.. haha yes the cloud knew I am writing for read.cash 😄
1 year ago: published the article
Monthly Grocery Shopping with Mom
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got Attached To Read.cash "
Means a lot Jazakillah. I pray for you too..
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Got Attached To Read.cash "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Top 3 smartBCH Dex" A Crypto Farmer Analysis"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comparison Is Like A Devastating Plague"
Exactly you are right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fallen from Grace!"
Indeed you are right my Friend
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"FRIENDS : Danika"
1 year ago: published the article
Fallen from Grace!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What made me happy instantly."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beauty of Read.cash!!"
Hope so! Thank you sir
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Deal With Spam Calls In An Easy Way"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
I wish the same.. childhood is always so beautiful who wouldn't wana go back?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Most Ridiculous Smuggling Ever"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
Exactly that's the reason
1 year ago: commented on the article "Passing Through Trails Of Endless Stairs To Violet..."
Right right😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
Haha I like your answer.. it seems true too. Nice one
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
Haha .. it happens in many Muslim families😃 but seriously we are blessed to have such restrictions.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Comparison Is Like A Devastating Plague"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We Need To Stop."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
That's what I think. It's really a natural phenomena, something that is innate in humans.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
I too used to spend all of my money on CDs. I remember I had a lot of Pokemon CDs haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
Harry potter really is addiction😄 & Yes you are right our parents deserve the best!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
Haha oh i see
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we always feel inclined to do the things we..."
Haha really? Why did she punish you🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!"
I would really like brother if you stop calling me DEAR all the time. Better call me sister. I would appreciate that
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!"
Indeed ! Yes we need to be careful
1 year ago: commented on the article "A little about my choice, and my favourites!"
I wish you get well soon!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A little about my choice, and my favourites!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!"
It's not necessary that powerful countries might be doing it. It can simply be a genetic phenomena
1 year ago: commented on the article "Through Your Very Own Subjective Lens"
Yes exactly! You are right! We can't please everyone! So it's better to please our own selves but not in selfish way
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Through Your Very Own Subjective Lens"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!"
Ameen ameen
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!"
May God bless everyone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!"
Wow nice😄 By the way I myself am Post graduate in Molecular Genetics😄 but still I will review them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!"
Yes exactly
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!"
Yeah! They look horrible..
1 year ago: published the article
Presenting Monkey pox after COVID-19 !!!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Went Wrong With Bitcoin Cash"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Write A Good Summary With These Tips"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Write A Good Summary With These Tips"
Another amazing article to improve writing skills. Thank you so much dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is this obsession with PUBG?"
Are you obsessed with it too?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons for not being active on read.cas, some he..."
Don't use mobile much and don't take uni work stress. Nothing is important than your health always remember this. Allah bless you too
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is this obsession with PUBG?"
Exactly, waste of time and health as well
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Little Things of Life."
Yes you are right sir
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is this obsession with PUBG?"
She is the one I pointed out in my article haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is this obsession with PUBG?"
That's exactly what I was talking about. These games often cause mental retardation. May God protect us all
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is this obsession with PUBG?"
Once it was banned here too. By the way speaking of PUBG how is your little sister 🤣
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Double For The Trouble - Happy Birthday, Love."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Friends and Unfriendly Friends."
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is this obsession with PUBG?"
I also have never played it and don't wish to either. My cousins do the same, they play it all the time
1 year ago: published the article
What is this obsession with PUBG?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hunter X Hunter Is Coming Back"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being a driver, patience should be our priority"
Ahan! Probably because the meat runs out by evening
1 year ago: commented on the article "The memory of a yesterday."
Thank you I will
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The memory of a yesterday."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"(30DofG) Favorites and Accomplishments"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Maintain The Spark In Your Relationship"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thoughts and actions and the significance of 3am."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Being a driver, patience should be our priority"
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "I would rather...."
Haha.. I love sea life, so to explore them I would really want this ability
1 year ago: commented on the article "I would rather...."
Haha me too
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love me when i live, not when I die..."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Little Things of Life."
1 year ago: commented on the article "I would rather...."
Haha thank you..
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Weird Things About Me"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Staking and Farming in smartBCH"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Farming of relationships!!"
Thank you sir
1 year ago: published the article
I would rather....
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dear 2022, This Is A Message From 2050"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Silent Epidemic: Suicide and Depression."
That's great.. stay blessed
1 year ago: commented on the article "Marriage Has Become Expensive"
You are very much right
1 year ago: commented on the article "I switched from iOS to Android"
Yes you are right
1 year ago: commented on the article "I switched from iOS to Android"
Right. I just saw my phone's battery is 4050mah. I think it's ok too
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Winning Mentality: Power of The Mind"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I switched from iOS to Android"
Sure
1 year ago: commented on the article "I switched from iOS to Android"
Thanks for the help
1 year ago: commented on the article "I switched from iOS to Android"
Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "I switched from iOS to Android"
Thank you so much i will try this way
1 year ago: commented on the article "I switched from iOS to Android"
Yes no doubt Samsung is good phone. After iPhone I too prefer Samsung
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Peace Out"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Silent Epidemic: Suicide and Depression."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Marriage Has Become Expensive"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Silent Epidemic: Suicide and Depression."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First Time Voting"