Blockchain and Web3.0: Seminar attended.

2 32
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 8th, 2022 Article no: 165

Greetings to everybody! I wish you all a pleasant day. I have a headache today for no apparent reason; it began when I awoke today. Now, I am feeling better because I am done with my dinner and feeling also fresh. Btw, today again my day was bad and again because of my friends. Today, I didn’t publish the article on Hive because someone said to me to take a break because I was disturbing my health. Actually, I didn't have class today, so I was able to relax by watching Netflix series and sleeping late the night before.

Today, one of my friends woke me up because we received a mail from our university inviting us to attend a webinar about blockchain and web3.0, and they made it mandatory for us to attend. They actually gave every kid an absolute ten, which is why my buddies were so excited to attend this webinar. They were also ecstatic to learn about Web3.0. I repeatedly warned them that they would not tell us anything and would simply waste our time. However, because they were not listening to me, I was forced to attend the webinar as well. Today in this article I will tell you what information they provided to us about Blockchain and web3.0.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/is-the-ozone-layer-broken-bc08ed7c

Blockchain and Web3.0: Seminar attended.

When I arrived at the seminar hall, I noticed that it was packed with students. Before the webinar had started, all of the seats were already taken. I was waiting with my friends at the back of the seminal hall room for the team to offer information. Because there was no teacher in the lecture hall at the time, everyone was talking to each other as if the entire seminar was full of student voices.

After 15 minutes, our teacher entered the room and instructed us to maintain a pin drop silence until the team arrived. All of the kids in the rooms were ecstatic as if they were going to hand out free NFTs and one Bitcoin to each of them, hehe. After a short while, six people dressed in three-piece suits entered our room. They appeared to be members of the professional team.

They began by introducing themselves before beginning the lecture. They began the lecture by telling us about their own inspiring stories, such as how we used to be poor, but today we don't require anything else. They continue to tell us their stories and their personal experiences. When I looked at the students' faces, I noticed that they were all really motivated. Every pupil was paying close attention to every single word they said. They were able to cover the full period by only telling stories.

After all, they had arrived at the major topic after an hour. They began by introducing Binance to everyone. Hehe, and then they went over the basics of the program and how to utilize it. Then they merely went through the fundamentals of blockchain. They informed us about NFTs, including how to make our own and where to sell them. They informed us about the NFT market. That is all there is to it. That's all there was to it. I could tell by their expressions that they had wasted nearly three hours of our time only to tell us this. I was looking at those that didn't know a single word about crypto, and they were all incredibly excited and motivated.

I was mocking my friend when I said that you woke me up just for this. I questioned them, "You should have asked me this, and I would have explained everything to you in a better way," and they replied, "You should have asked me this, and I would have explained everything to you in a better way." I'm not sure why these folks are making fools of themselves in order to increase their own referrals. Actually, they were giving away prizes to those who signed up through the links they gave. This is how I spent my entire day today. Now I'm going to bed, and I'll see you in the comments area later.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

Have any of you guys participated in a webinar like this before? How was your experience? As you can see, my experience today was really negative, and I will not be attending any future webinars.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SaraEllen
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

That's okay my friend Niazi. May your next day be blessed with goodness. Don't be bothered with negativities. It would greatly affect your health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago