This or That?

17 47
Avatar for Raheela
1 year ago

Article 63,

June 09, 2022

When I started my 30 Days Writing Challenge I thought I will stick to it, complete it first and then move on to other ideas. But I can see my thoughts going in vain because yesterday I came across @Jijisaur article in which there were these interesting questions that I couldn't resist and the moment I read them I thought I am going to publish my next article involving these questions. So, my today's article is about those questions, but I promise next I will try my best to keep up with the 30 Days challenge.

Showing up late or standing up

I would prefer showing up late because in that case you might just get a warning but when you are standing up in class, it feels so embarrassing because then all the eyes are focussed at you. The level of discomfort associated with standing up infront of the entire class is something which I often used to face haha. Seriously, I wouldn't want to face that embarrassment again ever in my life.

Food stuck in your teeth or something stuck in your eyes

I would definitely say something stuck in my teeth as the level of discomfort that occurs when something gets stuck in eyes is inexplicable. As eyes are very sensitive so the level of discomfort is more there. Even when a single tiny eyelids gets in the eye, it feels like something is literally cutting the insides of eye. So I would go for food stuck in the teeth although it can itself be sometimes really irritating but always than the irritation of eyes.

Step on snake or walk in a wasp nest

Both are tough, as I all types of insects and reptiles scare the hell out of me. A single or two wasps are fine but a nest is so scary. However snake scares me the most. So I would go for walking in a wasp nest. For me stepping on snake is like stepping in hell. Watching snakes in movies is so terrifying, seeing a snake live and stepping on it is like a suicide.

Send the screenshot to the wrong person or like your crush's older photo

I think sending screenshot to the wrong person is better than liking your crush's older photos. It gets so embarrassing when the only person you don't want to know you are crushing over gets to know the reality by seeing your like on his/her older photos. You suddenly become a stalker in their eyes.

That was all about my choices now I would like to know what @Bibijani01 @Laiba1 and @Auroraviolet would choose? I am really looking forward to your answers.

Thank you for reading this article! Stay happy & blessed!

Disclaimer:

Every word written in this article is my own and doesn’t involve similarity to someone else’s article.

Lead image is from unsplash.

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 3
Sponsors of Raheela
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raheela
1 year ago

Comments

These are never easy options. I don't want to arrive late because I love being early and neither do I want to stand up in a class with everyone staring. That sweat will break out hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sir you have got to choose one 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha if this was in court I would say, "I plead the fifth" hahaha meaning I decline to answer 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is possible to step on a snake that isn't venomous, as most snakes aren't. But a wasp net? That is a high gamble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Venomous or non-venomous I don't care. Just the thought of seeing a snake gives me goosebumps 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1- I prefer to be late.

  1. I think tooth. because the tooth is very uncomfortable. did you blow the eye 3 oh no both 4 I totally agree. it's better to screenshot the wrong one than the other
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm well these are interesting, i would prefer showing up late cos i don't wanna face the embarrassed while standing in front of class, its really discomforting. Both are really irritating but i am ok with food stuck in teeth cos we can manage it by brushing the teeth regularly after eating, but if something happens to eye it's soo difficult as eye is the most sensitive part. Wasp will gonna be fine cos i really can't face snakes. And for the last one I'll go for screenshot...haha choice similar to that of yours😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been noticing it for quite some time that our choices are very much like. Even both of us like the similar color 😉 Thank you for answering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome my dear, haha...Yes it's true our choices are much similar😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oops quite difficult to ans.

I'll gonna choose showing up late. Haha the embarrassment of standing up in front of folks is obviously so tough.

Wasp, as you know how I'm familiar in my home, haha with a title of wasp because of being stubborn all time. Lmao

Screenshot will be gonna fine. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah yes I know this title of wasp is the reason of your popularity at home🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for mentioning me in this article. Your answers are very entertaining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you liked them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Step on snake was not so bad option 😂 sister. Yeah it is tough and discomfort if feed remain in our teeth. So daily brush after eating is best option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O plz I would die of heart attack if i only see a snake🙊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for mentioning me here and giving me another topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know how it feels like to run out of ideas sometimes 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago