Beauty of Read.cash!!

21 76
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

28-05-2022

There was a time when social media was "time pass" activity only. They never pay a single penny to users but oppositely earn million of dollars from data selling , advertisement and by selling user's personal informations to third party. We all know Facebook , tweeter , WhatsApp , Google or other media never pay in bigning.

Compititions in race of success forced them to pay back in some ordering. Still those sites not pay to everyone but yes some users earning now from there too. Noise.cash and read.cash both has this uniqueness that the user can earn here even from very first day of sign up. Then no limits for any user about topic , language and literature to write down. Both had very less restrictive laws to be followed to keep platforms in dignified way.

I was absent from read.cash in last week due to emergency traveling out of city where no 3G or 4G services were provided by cellular company. I can back after almost 38 hours on this platform. I surprised when I signed in and look to my timeline and portfolio. It was an amazing experience to see the notifications. Lot of love from my fellows and plateform itself.

Screen shot from my timeline

I have a long list of such preys in notifications which I got even not active on the site. All this happen in the my absence from here.

Screen shot from my timeline

That is beauty of this beloved site and high level generousity of its owners , CEO and my fellows.

Normally social media paid against certain engagement for certain time only but it is our read.cash who pays us continuing three days even we are absent. What I called it ? Kindness , care , prey , motherhood , humanity or respect. In all the shapes it becomes so honourable and respected who gives me a plate of food even I didn't have to pay.

We know only mother has such feelings that she can't see her kids hungry or thirsty. She can sell herself , sacrifices herself for the kids but can't see dying them with hungar. Exactly same feelings I smelled from read.cash today. Let to be honest still I am not giving such respect to it which it deserves but still it arrange something and keep in my portfolio for my family.

No any compititor had such gesture for its users. Lot of sites paying to users but not in this fashion and style. They never treated users as a Mom to her kids. Although a heavier dip in Crypto market going on and huge bridges collapsing , glacier are melting , coins dying and projects closing but still read.cash & Sir Marc de Mesel distributing food to us.

May you also experienced such situation but with me it is first pleasurable experience which I write down and share my happiness with you. I can be happen only in read.cash.

Thanks for reading my experiences of last two days at this brilliant site. Like , upvote and comment for feedback.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: logo of the site and modified at polish app.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

22
$ 5.72
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 19
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Read. cash is amazing I recently joined the read. cash I enjoying here and I love the way of conveying through articles

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I just relate with you, brother. I just came here after one month and still feel like I was not far away from it. That's the real beauty of this platform.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I agree much! I experienced that last time. I was out due to my recent trip and there was no signal in there. Surprise to see when I opened my notifications too. hehe

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I agree! Even if you are away from read, you surely will be surprised once you come back :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Truly this platform is different and unique from others. I was also absent for almost two weeks.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

But longer absence can made the difference in terms of engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the beauty that made me love read.cash more and more each day. read.cash and noise.cash will always be the best platform for me.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wow.. TheRandomRewarder has never bestowed me this much rather quite less haha. But I am happy for you and there is no doubt read.cash really is the platform that takes care of its users.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hope you will soon get the pitch like this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so! Thank you sir

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Interesting, this is just so obvious that this is the beauty. Honestly speaking, I always state it that noise and read cash, remain the best platform that has been so helpful in encouraging their users to earn as a reward to their posted content.

Beyond just the reward in payment Vai Bitcoin cash, it does promote cryptocurrency, and as well keep one up to date with knowledge gain via reading the posted content on the platform.

The beauty of the platform is just so amazing beyond measures. This is why I appreciate your posted content, as the fact is well stated.

Thanks for sharing. Cheers.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

That is comprehensive compliment!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is the beauty of read dot cash where your presence is worthy too.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am also experiencing royalties from this beautiful platform, they know the effort it takes us to make an article so they give something in return. It's very nice to see that.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks DavidkingTower for commenting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to Marc we will always be grateful for this opportunity

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes offcoures , He is the one who paying us generously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash is useful site more than any other social sites. This is the best platform to share you ideas and earn from it

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly , we can't get anymore like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt, these platforms have provided us interaction, advertisment, content writing and rewards without any third party involvement. I love to use both dot platforms from my first day. Rusty is too much green based upon our engagement.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Such sites are rare who care the writers even when we slept.

$ 0.00
1 year ago