Remember: You Are Not The Only One Living On This Earth-1-

6 36
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello friends. First of all, I would like to thank my one and only friend who sponsored me.

And thank you to everyone who helped me fit in here easily.

I registered here for 3 months. But I wasn't very active because I didn't know how to use the platform. I think it's been a week since I published a regular article. Believe me, I can't decide easily what to publish. Everything seems to be free to write here. So it's like you don't need to be a writer. As far as I have seen and followed, he writes about stories, anecdotes, about cryptocurrency, his daily life - this is a very good thing, I have the opportunity to get to know many cultures. - There are good articles on many topics. It's really fun to read them. About as many subjects as I can. I write and I will try to write.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Begining

Like I said, people can't decide what to write. I don't want to write sloppy, haphazardly. First of all, what I write should be useful to those who will read it.

For example, I went for a walk the other day. The weather was very nice. Colorful flowers bloomed everywhere, the surrounding is very green. I got tired after a while. I thought I'd get some rest and went to a place where there are benches to sit. I found an empty spot and went to sit. As I said, the place is full of newly bloomed flowers, everywhere is covered with green grass. So everything was great. Until I saw an image that disturbed me on the bench I was sitting on. Those sitting on the bench before me left it in a mess. They threw the garbage and shells of the things they ate on the ground. A visual pollution has been created in the place where there are so many beautiful flowers and the viewers admire. So there was an environmental pollution.

So I don't understand how a person does this. There is garbage just 1 meter from the bench he is sitting on. How can a person be so helpless that they can't throw their garbage in the trash at a distance of a text?

Look how they polluted

So what to do

What to do ? So whatever I say seems in vain, I think. Because those who do this are educated people. If educated people do this, I can't imagine what anyone else who sees them will do. And those who do this are slandering other people about environmentalism as if they did not harm the environment. Those who listen to them think that they are the most environmentally friendly people in the world. Still, I want to say a thing or two. Here, the job falls to us, that is, to everyone. First of all, parents should advise their children to protect the environment and not to harm the environment in any way. An environmental awareness should be instilled in them.

And we should warn those who harm the environment in any way, without fear or hesitation.

Final Words

To wrap it up, I've come to the end of a new article. As I said at the beginning, one cannot always decide what to write. But look, I started to write and a mono came up by itself. Our topic was the environment, friends. We do not and will not live alone in this world. Of course, there will be people who will live after us. Just as the people who lived before us left us a beautiful and livable world, we should think of future generations like them and act accordingly. We should keep our environment clean and not harm in any way.

We have come to the end of another article. Forgive me if I made a mistake. I hope you like my article. You can write your comments in the comments, I would be very happy about it :)

Happy reading.

Note:

The pictures used in my article belong to me, I took them

Disclaimer

I wrote every word in the article. I have not plagiarized anywhere else.

11
$ 0.19
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

That's good that you are jogging and visiting park once a while bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you. why did you say that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've written quite beautiful friend.

Just as the people who lived before us left us a beautiful and viable world, we should think of future generations, and act accordingly.

This is well articulated, indeed, we aren't the first and we will not be the last, we should make the world a better place, and not destroy it.

Interesting!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this nice comment my friend. Yes, as I said, we should be aware of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are undisciplined and couldn't care less of what they do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are both undisciplined and uncouth. they don't think about what harm they do

$ 0.00
1 year ago