Thirst To Explore Bitcoincash

13 132
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

"Seek knowledge from cradle to grave"

Last Prophet Muhammad (SAW)

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! Happy Sunday to all of you. I just now finished laundry. I have like to spend this day with the family but I am hungry for knowledge of Bitcoin cash. I want to know each and everything about Bitcoincash that helped me to educate the people of my country. There is no good image of crypto in my country due to some scam sites spreading negativity all around. I like to migrate from one platform to another with the sole purpose of knowledge about Crypto especially Bitcoin cash. Because I know Bitcoin cash is the solution to many countries affected by high inflation rates and blackmailing of dollars provided by IMF with strict conditions that are against the survival of a country.

So as I am thirsty for Bitcoincash knowledge, hence I spent my most of time on the following platforms.


Twitter:

After Elon Musk owned bluebird, I can hope there will be freedom of content and less or no censorship effect by Maximalists that always they did through bots accounts. I first didn't believe a person with 300+ accounts on Twitter is possible but after when intelligence force in my country made cracked down against scammers I normally found people with 500+ Twitter accounts. It will be stopped one day I hope. My sole purpose to join Twitter was to actively participate in every space session organized by Satoshi Angles and Roger. Ver. It is true knowledge that I got through my Twitter account about smartBCH that will reward me with a profit of about one BCH in the previous month. I liked the effectiveness time rate of this platform and I know each coin and project can easily be promoted by this platform.

BlueFlipper Twitter account


Reddit:

After Twitter, I found this platform very effective and the communities there helped us a lot in learning. My favorite communities there are r/bitcoincash and r/btc(green color because green is the world's best bitcoin color). Daily on average, I love to read 5 articles there. I am new there but I am old in grabbing knowledge of Bitcoin cash. Moreover, I love to share the articles that I published here. I love to see people's responses, especially about bitcoin cash articles. Every upvote there gives me a separate smile. Although my age and Karma are less there my morale toward learning there is high.

BlueFlipper Reddit Account


Hive Blog:

I have seen here many read dot cash users who mentioned hive accounts with their profile. So today I decided to join hive by the link of sister @Bloghound. I first read all about Hive. It provides us with different applications and I found it difficult to use. But I already am thirsty for knowledge of Bitcoin cash and Crypto so decided to join at any rate. Although it took two hours to make an account there and I didn't how the hive works. I also made my first post there. Thanks to brother @Captainkay who welcomed me with good comments. I am new and after reading a lot, I am not able to understand hive complexity. But I am hopeful smoothly I shall be able to know about it a lot. Still, I need to do a lot of things fo

r its improvement and for an attractive profile. I am working on it by taking help through YouTube also.

BlueFlipper PeakD.com Account


...Final Thoughts...

If we didn't know about anything, we should first know about trustable platforms where you can get access from experts concerning things. Your journey can start from physical intentions. But a person like me depends only on the virtual World. So I have an easy approach through the internet to reach the mentor of Bitcoin cash. I joined Twitter and I learned. Because I want to expand my point of view to overlap between different borders of the world. I can't rely only on Twitter. Thanks to reading dot cash who is the number one platform for providing accurate knowledge about Bitcoincash with full freedom. It is this platform that introduces me to Hive and Reddit. So I shall say thanks to the Admin and community of this platform.

If we want to explore, have a thirst for Bitcoincash, and want to spread positive awareness about BCH then must go and join different sessions of the people on different social platforms. I am sure you will find diversity and this diversity will help you in your approach to true knowledge. I hope my strive to find true knowledge will never be all in vain. Thanks for reading and supporting on each platform my virtual love family, you all are near to my heart.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 0.94
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Glad you have decided to join Hive :) The first thing to learn is read about what HIVE is, how it works and you can find these via https://hive.blog/faq.html

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister, I try to learn from the link. Can you share your twitter account link?. I want to ask some question.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I say we have no hope for change except by force. This country has been taken over by corrupt politicians for over 45 years. Everyone one that in government from the past 45 years has baggage. They all need to be put on trial and investigated.i do home work .....https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already made my account in Hive just yesterday, but I haven't started anything there yet. Anyway I have account in Twitter but I don't usually use it. my account is already one year old but I only have 29 followers 😁 and so sometimes if I joined a give away they don't consider my account due to lack of followers 😁. However I didn't know that Twitter has a new owner because before I heard that Elon haven't paid it yet, but I'm surprised that now his the new owner. Hopefully he get rid all the scammers there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sister we all hope for the best and good time. You need to start post there to get amazing response from people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

continue to search and love bitcoin cash. i know you will crave for more. it will help you too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Like others I am doing my best. I hope my search on BCH will help me in dealing with a lot of maximalists.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are great sites that we could try. I am planning to join Hive too. Good luck sis. thank you for sharing these sites.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, join it as possible as you can. I am already there for learning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you good luck for the journey on this platform. I am also looking forward to have sometime to join more crypto platforms

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should join, I shall help you for more platforms but still I am learning because there is no simple and perfect platform like read dot cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am with you in exploring BCH more. 😊💸

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister, can you have twitter account I need guidance about Hive?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago