Got Attached To Read.cash

7 31
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Article #24

Monday, May 30, 2022

Nowadays I am reading lots of articles regarding the end of this platform. Some are posting what they going to do if read cash got vanished. Some are posting about other pages for blogging and article writing and here I am praying that this beautiful journey won't end. Summer vacations are about to start. I know there will be no jobs at school colleges for the next two months so I don't want to get bored. I want to spend more and more time learning over here.

So, today I will share this with my read.cash family how I came to know about this cite.

So after completing my Studies (by the end of Jan 2022), I wanted to get a job. I started searching for vacant positions in different colleges. I had submitted my CV & resume to numerous institutes. Where ever I went, they said: you have to wait. As we all know COVID pandemic has changed our academic year starting and ending schedule, so the board exams were late at that time. Most institutes start their hiring process after the board exams, so I had to wait for exams.

It was the end of Feb, i came to know about government jobs at KPK (in my province ) & in the Federal Directorate of Education (FDE). I applied for them. and waited 1 week for the announcement of test dates. But I don't get any news about the test date or time.

So I again started searching for a job. One day my sister told me that her university has an announcement of positions for visiting faculty. I thought I should apply. Some of my friends said, you don't have experience, universities only hire experienced candidates and even your research paper isn't published yet and (this is a bitter fact too). But I went for a Walk-in-interview view hoping that I will be selected. I performed well in the interview and demonstration. After 1 week I got a call from the University, you are hired, come and receive your appointment letter. I became very happy. I went there and received my appointment letter. But due to personal reasons I couldn't continue that job.

Meanwhile, I got the test date update from the Federal government just 6 days before the test date. I started preparing for the test. The test was way much tough. I came back home disappointed.

It was Ramazan. Suddenly one of my friends texted me saying, Do you know about read.cash. I said no. and then she told me about the platform and guide me from how to make an ID to the endpoint. I start writing on this platform. In the start days, I didn't receive any tips from @TheRandomRewarder , but I continued my efforts. After some days I start Receiving tips. This made me overjoyed.

I know my writing skills are bad however, I am trying to write my best. I earned good money from this platform. People here are very sweet and kind. They support each other whether morally or through tips.

I am spending quality time over here and I don't want this cite to be suspended. I had learn lots of things and boosted my knowledge from this platform.

Hoping for the best for myself and for you too.

Thank you all, my regular /random upvoters, and also to the people who support me with comments.

A special thanks to @Raheela who introduced this platform to me.

(Lead image taken from u splash).

4
$ 1.72
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
+ 1
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

More power and more success to you dear, indeed its the best platform i have ever experienced,you will get a good job very soon(inshallah)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jazakAllah for duas my dear, All we need is duasŪ” sending prayers ur way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get more and more success. I am happy to see you earning online. You will get a good job as well. InShaAllah..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jazakAllah , You are always in my duas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means a lot Jazakillah. I pray for you too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash is one of the best social media site which loves quality and uniqueness. May Almighty Allah bless you more success!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

JazakAllah for kind words. Same duas for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago