"Top 3 smartBCH Dex" A Crypto Farmer Analysis

5 173
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Farming, Progress, Top, DEX, SmartBCH, ...

Hello to all Read Dot Cash Family! How are you all friends?. Thank you so much for your warm wishes and I am feeling proud that I am a member of this lovely Bitcoincash Community. It is too hot today like my hot topic farming. After entering smartBCH land, the only thing that supported me in farming and trading is my analysis. I love to make a good analysis first before any investment. If you are Newbie and have a keen desire to know about Farming and Staking for getting rewards in the form of passive income, then you must read my previous article," Farming and Staking in smartBCH".

Yesterday, one friend asked me," I am Curious how you know about smartBCH when you didn't join the read and noise dot cash platform so early?". I am an old user of smartBCH when there was the inauguration of Benswap. dex and I participated in airdrops. I came to know about smartBCH through Discord and Telegram.

From my experience and analysis, you can name Crypto Famer me. People burrowed land on contract and grow different crops to get their bread and butter. Same in the online world, I took a loan from the bank and invested in a smartBCH crypto token which made my investment double with profit. I am satisfied because I didn't believe in blind investment, first I made a clear chart with each strategy. AbouAboutet-year-older on different dex of smartBCH where I made an investment by hook or by crook, I arranged them in the following order.

  • MistSwap.dex

  • BenSwap.dex

  • TangoSwap.dex

  • Tropical Finance. dex

  • 1BCH.dex

  • MuesliSwap or CowSwap.dex(now it is Cardano dex)

These all are 5 dexes where I made my investment in the initial phase and got earning about 4X than my investment. So I want to write about the top 3 dexes for you.

Disclaimer: It is Author's Personal experience and not financial advice for you. Believe in your research.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

1) MistSwap:

It is a smartBCH exchange platform based on the SushiSwap exchange. This dex is owned by Kasumi one of the best name in the smartBCH world. It has "Mist" as its governance token that you can trade and also earn by staking and farming on this dex. Its most attractive feature is a mist bridge that can trade between different crypto like ETH, Litecoin, Solana, etc in smartBCH. I can remember its Simple ledger version that I used for tipping users by Spicebot. If you want to get more information then must visit the following links.

Image Source


2) BenSwap:

It is the very first dex introduced to smartBCH barren and dry land. EBENs are pioneers that made many investors rich in their initial investment. I am also one of them. Here I took start by CAT$, Joy$, EBEN$, etc. Its native token is EBEN$ which still has a dominant price. It has many tools. Like ft. tools, Analytical. tools, ranch opportunities, etc. It has the following attractive sites.

Image Source


TangoSwap:

It dex that I last experienced by investment in MartinB to the whole I already explained. It is owned by Fernando (one of the polite men spreading its positive views to the world). Its most attractive feature is 2X. Yeah, you can enjoy the Tango token as well as your concerned token in farming. Its governance token is Tango$. Its landscape version is similar to MistSwap. The following things are important to know for you.

Image Source


...Final Thoughts.

My entry from the ETH high platform to one of the best platforms was not bad. And I am happy to get my investment with profit back. I always suggest to all my sisters and brothers before any investment check the credibility of the project. Because you should know where you are going to jump and how deep it is. I also got scammed in many projects and you know this scam ratio is more in ETH Blockchain. It is simple to say invest what you can afford to lose. But surely you didn't invest for loss. Thanks for giving your precious time. I hope my simple and stupid words help you a lot in understanding the facts.

9
$ 2.84
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Farming, Progress, Top, DEX, SmartBCH, ...

Comments

Nice have you tried ranches on benswap ? They are great form of investment trust me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't still try it but from your words it produces curiosity in me for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should it is so profitable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also invested in smartBCH, but my investment isn't that much and unfortunately I haven't gained any amount as when I started my journey the market went bearish 😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It doesn't matter either market is bearish or bullish. I shall say sister you saved your sBCH investment for future. Wait and when Bulls come in sBCH NFTs market then you will be able to get what you desire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago