Life takes start from Autumn

13 56
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! A happy new month to all of you. I hope this month will bring a lot of fruits and bread and Butter for you. Today I am too emotional and motivational to address with you people.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

I was riding in my car after off from the office, my boss called me about the news, "Life started from Autumn at last brought spring for us in Feeding Mill, now our company will represent our country based on Successful government contract". I can understand his feelings as it will open export and import marketing that was ban for banned for years due to bad performance. I was one of his few employees who were pioneers after the registration of this Mill. I congratulate him on this big achievement.

Image Source

It was about ten years-long journeys which included all the ups and downs that made this company so popular in our country now. I can remember the days when we didn't have enough money to pay our workers. But my boss sold his property for their wages with the Motto, "Our Company is Owned by our Labor". Many times we have to stand in Que to attend the meeting of government delegates.


Once there was a year, our whole company was at a loss, and big government threats made its survival impossible. I was even crying like our hard work will flow in water useless. But every time our boss gives us hope we should not lose hope. We shall learn from mistakes and will make a new start. I was reading an article by brother @King_Gozie about, the "Power of experimentation" and found great words full of experience in his article. I completely agreed with him. No doubt a positive attitude with good experience pay you a lot. My boss provided a practical demonstration of brother King's words during hard times for our company. But here I have a few other things to discuss also. So be with me to know the struggle of life from a newborn baby to an old successful man demands what things and what we lost in this whole cycle. The following words were roaring in my mind when I was writing this article.


"Money, Youth, and Time are not so easy to get together".

There are very few people who are born with gold or diamond spoon. Many I and like my boss born not with even silver spoon. Have you noticed the difference between them?. People with no spoon struggle a lot to turn their dreams true. They make a struggle, they fail, they lose, people criticize, and they feel but once they stand no one can dare to degrade their moral determination. Above three words Money, Youth and Time are determining factors for life either it will give us as whole Autumn season or Spring. But unfortunately, people like me whose life started in Autumn will have to travel a lot on the path of success with difficulties and interruptions.

Image Source


...Is Money needed at the right time of life?...

Of course, yes money is needed at the right time of life. Although you can't buy happiness with money you can make all possibilities of happiness with money. These possibilities were impossible to attain without money. But you know money has a relationship with time in life. You were thinking How?. So let me ask there are two men, first, is rich from newborn life and second became rich at 50+ age, who has more probability to enjoy life?. If I take 90 years as the maximum age limit for humans. Then the first person will enjoy 90 years while the second will enjoy 40 only. It is not theoretically correct but also you can experience it practically also. My boss has bloom life that people know is adult age but he had to work as labor like me in his own company. Yeah, he wasted his bloom age in making money and status sorry to say but it is the hard truth. When know he has money and status, he has no time of that age. So my virtual friends' time, money, and Youth are all three factors needed to enjoy life but they are like day and night. When the day is on earth, you can't find the night. We have bought happiness with all these three factors by sacrificing our age duration.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading my today and the first article of this month. I need to learn from you people also. Because the flow of ideas through debate will be non-stop able.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

7
$ 0.67
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed not everyone is born with the golden spoon in their mouth, we need to struggle and work hard to achieve something in the life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister, Some people are born without any spoon. Yeah without struggle we can't achieve anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, money is an essential to survive. But we must know the limits and the moderation in looking at it as power, because it can cause greediness too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Last night, scam happened with my friend due to greediness of money. We should take each step with great care in case of money. Thank you sister for dropping some words here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother, we achieve everything from time to time. I see you everywhere on reading Cash. Doing impressive and definitely, you are getting better day by day.

Second money is everything. Yeah, internal peace, family, friends, and relatives are important. But to spend life need money. Money comes through hard work. Keep it up. I appreciate your effort 👍.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks brother, I appreciate your comment and generosity also. We all learn from each other. We try our best to improve things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, money adds up to the enjoyment of life :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money adds a lot in our future and Assets. We should be aware of true use of money also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you read my article?. There is nothing wrong with me. I mentioned success of a person and whose difficult route.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read your article that's why I commented.I'm just giving my opinion.If you mind it..I'm so sorry.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, do your best. I understand now the condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh😇Thank God💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago