Random thoughts on football

17 34
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Hey everyone, hope y'all are doing great, same read cash but different atmosphere and everything is changing quickly just as we all predicted

I still have some fantastic sponsors kindly check them out

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

I was basically thinking of what to write today and all of a sudden I just had this random thoughts of writing about football and some are questions actually and since it would be easier to do, I just had to do it...

1. Who will win the world cup 2022?

Five months to go still and we all have our predictions already and my top 3 are

  • England

  • France

  • Brazil

Currently the three are the most valuable national teams in the whole world and they have a market value of over €1 billion and I guess it's best to say that they are the favorites for the Qatar world cup 2022..... For my 4th pick I would definitely give it to PORTUGAL but I still don't think they can win anything under Fernando Santos who's their coach.

5th on my list would be FLICK'S GERMANY team, they are that kind of team that could hurt any opponents but I just think this year is too early and most of their players quality aren't like before and same probably go for SPAIN national team..... The ones we rarely talk about, ARGENTINA, Copa America winners and they also prooved their strengths again in the 3-0 win against Italy and they are on a good track to break the longest unbeaten ever streak for a national team, they might not have the top notch quality on paper but they are a well functioning team and I'm definitely sure they could be a threat at the world cup.

The two of my underdog picks are DENMARK which are constantly improving over the last years and Euros was amazing for them by reaching the semifinals, though I won't say they have one standout performer but they are really balanced team, where any position is basically filled with world class players.... My second underdog pick is the Afcon champion which is SENEGAL could as well be a threat and as we all know that African nations are currently rising and the winning mentality in that senegal squad is unmatchable and a of their starters are pretty much playing in Europa and UEFA champions league..

So these are my top list of favorite winners of the world cup winner in Qatar

  1. England

  2. France

  3. Brazil

  4. Portugal

  5. Germany

  6. Spain

  7. Argentina

  8. Denmark

  9. Senegal

  10. Croatia.

I hope read cash would still be active when the final is been played and if the winner is not on the list, you can freely come back and roast me but this is just a prediction and I'm aware Messi fans and cristiano Ronaldo fans won't be happy with this prediction but I'm also a big fan of both of them and to be fair I just think this is what is possible.

Thanks for reading 💖💖💖💖

Give someone a reason why they should smile today....

8
$ 1.74
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

I think Portugal or France will win this 2022 world cup.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

England goes nowhere with their matches that I have in this UEFA nations league. I will prefer to pick Argentina or Portugal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has being a very long time I said that I should go and watch a local football match and they ended the game with a fight and nearly beat the hell out of a guy, I won't want to argue but I think England would or maybe France that's me arguing already let's just wait and see the outcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 that's part of football, argument is compulsory because not everyone would agree with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In other words, you think England will win the world cup? I can't really say though, it is still months away, and injuries can change the fate of any country in favour of another.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really but based on the quality in their squad I think they will but the team I'm supporting is Portugal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I say Belgium

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait! England as your number one with all these their manifestations?? Nah! England has a lot good players but the management is poor to me, just like the way NIGERIA is. When it comes to having high profiled players in a Africa team, Nigeria has it but it's not showing in performance.

I'll go with

  1. Belgium
  2. .....🤷
$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm supporting portugal though and I only choose england based on the value of their team and quality bin that team

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im not a fan of football but when I heard this kind of sport all I think is Spain. I don't know why I just feel that their are great players of football in Spain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think they have world class players like before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its bad that they don't have, but when I heard football the first country that I think is Spain because of the famous player Messi, his famous. The only player I know in football 😀😀😇😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the biggest fan of Brazil football team. I wish they will but main chance on England or Portugal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love Portugal because of Ronaldo, so I'm definitely supporting them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why Portugal go dey 4th you be werey I swear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The coach no good I swr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although I am not a sports fan but I would love to know whether the team who wins is in your predicted list or not😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago