Makeup & Me

7 37
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

" Makeup is not a tool meant make an ugly thing beautiful, it is meant to magnify the beauty that already exist."

Makeup is an art to prominent the face features by use of cosmetics to look more attractive. The main purpose of the makeup is to highlight the beauty already exist. No one of us, can deny the use of makeup no matter which gender we belong and from which country, religion and race we belong. Different trends of makeup are being followed for different occasions and regions.

Make is considered life for most of the females who are beauty conscious and believe in polishing the beauty that Almighty Allah has blessed us. It's said that if you can't buy happiness for the woman, buy makeup for her. Makeup helps us to look presentable for different occasions and meetings. Sometimes it helps you to hide your skin issues that may not leave good impression about you.

Yuppp!!!! It's makeup blog for today for you people. I hope you love to know about my makeup routine that I follow daily. Moreover, I will share with you my different looks today!!!

This pic is about two months old. I have not wear any makeup on my face but was going to apply make up on my face to attend a marriage ceremony at my village. You can see my hair are tied up nor I applied any cosmetic on my face. That day my sister in law ( wife of my cousin) visited our home with his husband because she wanted to join us on the marriage. She helped me to wear make up and here how I looked after make up 👇

Here is me after applying makeup and wearing jewelry!! Aaaaa!!! Alright let me tell you that I am not jewelry lover at all yet I was being forced to wear this heavy jewelry because it was gifted me by the whose wedding we were going to attend that day. I just wore these brightening and heavy jewelry in respect of her wish.

It's about the first time when I wore makeup. It's three years old picture that was being clicked on my sister wedding. Actually I had to fulfill all my wishes of celebration because I have only one sister and that means the only function of my sibling wedding. That's why how I looked on that day.

This is my look when I am attending any friends get together. We are almost from the same profession that's why usually wear our uniforms with routine make up. Let's discuss the make routine that I follows 👇

1st of all I make sure that my face is washed and wiped well.

I pour 2-3 drop of XQM BB Base on my hand and apply it on my face gently. Here are the others things that I applied for make up. To use them is simple and same for all.

This is 2 in 1 Eyeliner and Maskara.

I used Johnson's moisturizer cream to moisturize my hand and body.

Here is my alcohol free lipstick 💄 that helps my lips to look beautiful ❤️

Here are the perfume and fragrance that boast my mood!!

That's it what I want to share for today!!! I hope you guys have enjoyed this simple article. Thank you for your precious time!!

I request you guys pray for my health because I am bit unwell from last few days!!!

Lots of love and prayers for you people ❤️

11
$ 2.24
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

May Almighty Allah bless you good health and fitness. Health matters more then else. Preparation for any function is special to girls because the individuality has preference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

every woman wants to highlight the beauty she has, especially the face that wants to be polished to be more beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is beautiful and really this isn’t me joking but I love your look… and it being your first time makes me happy you tried it on…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so thankful for you kind words and so glad to see you 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aj sara make up utha ka read pa dal dia baji...😂. Anyway you look more attractive and beautiful without make up. So don't apply 3KG make up on your face. Have a good and beautiful night friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha🤣 that's what my cousin says to her sister. He says: baji ka weight makeup utaar k 5 kilo kam ho jata hay🤣 because her sister wears lots of makeup. By the way I love doing makeup myself a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girls do lots of make up. I like natural look.

$ 0.00
1 year ago