Have You Notice Random Rewarder?

16 60

Since, last day I noticed that Random Rewarder is slowly tipping to all of us. I mean his tips is not just like before. It is different since yesterday. We all know that there is nothing permanent in this world, but I do hope read cash wouldn't end up here. As this platform taught me many things and also helps me financially. I can't deny the fact that I will be sad if this platform would truly stops.

I am just worry if I could still be a blogger if read cash stops tipping us. I am also thinking to continue my journey in Hive but I didn't find my love there. This platform is my first love in blogging and taught me many lessons in life. I have so many plans here in read cash. I want to be a one year user here in read cash.

Rusty is still and always online but I do hope he will never vanish. I am not complaining about the tip I received in the past article I published. I just worried if this will stop. I treated read cash as one of my family and job. If there is bad thing's happen in this platform, we can't do anything because we aren't holding this platform.

The best thing we can do right now is to pray that the fund of read cash will never out of BCH. Hoping and Praying that God will give us more years here in read cash. I want to spend more here in read cash, writing my emotions and rants in the platform. Expressing our feelings, success and failures in life. This platform is like my diary because I wrote all the happenings in my life.

Maybe, Random Rewarder is just tired need to tip slowly to all of us. Maybe, they're just having a system update just like before. Hoping and Praying that my expectations right now is true. If this will truly stops, I will surely miss all the writers that I know here. Writers who help me financially and who help me mentally. I will never forget each of you because you are part of my journey.

Sometimes, there are things in our life that it needs to let go for some reason. But, let's not be down because we all know that there are better things happen. God always know everything and whatever happens in this platform I am always thankful for being part of read cash family.

Hoping for the better and the best of each one of us. Let us not lose hope because there is a good future ahead of us. Thank You To all the people who shared their life story here in read cash. I learned so many things and converted into realizations in my life. Thank You for sharing your wisdoms and knowledge here.

I am not saying goodbye to all of you. I am just preparing myself in whatever happens. It's better to be prepared because it would be easy to moved on. Always Love You Read Cash Family 💗

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken From Unsplash

-===-

18
$ 3.03
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sa akoa naga visit pa man siya pero yun nga lang, nagkaanam na gamay iyang tip pero still grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot pero sana tumagal pa to. Laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think yan ang way nila para mas mapatagal ang funds. Mas better na yan I think para mas tumagal si read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of what ifs and maybes. Hopefully things go back to as it was.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really thought it was just me and so today I literally overthink. I really thought he hates me and overthinking that I do something wrong though I know i didn't. Lol. Hopefully things will turned out better soon, let's continue hoping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang alam ko pag ganito daw eh may ongoing maintenance daw yan for sure pero malay mo ganun din katulad sa noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag nag maintenance yung noise susunod naman talaga tung read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo medyo di na ko ganun nako conscious kapag ganyang. Dami na nila napagdaanan pero strong pa din sila eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same thing happened to me brother. I was worried that I am the one who is facing this issue but I saw many users are facing this. We can only hope and pray that rusty can increase the rewards again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I was the only one having this issue. I hope everything is normal with Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napansin ko din sa akin friend,ilang araw narin na hindi siya dumadalaw sa article ko pero go parin,hintay nalang muna tayo ng bagong update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi nman siguro, basta matuto din tayong magshare from our wallet kahit maliit para ramdam ni rusty na we are not just receiver.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happens every time naman lalo na kapag first week of the month eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty will always come back dear. I am not panicking. Let just continue with our writing zeal/ passion and keep the platform lovely and lively

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have noticed this too. It's been 4 days since rusty paid me a visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro kalmahan mo lang! Haha. Jusko, wag tayong mag overthinking. Siguro update lang din yan since naglabs na ulit sila ng top tippers eh. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago