Being a driver, patience should be our priority

10 70
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

The place from where I'm currently writing is the market. From where my mom is doing her grocery shopping.

You guys might be acquainted with the current scenario happened in my country. My capital city was under protest for change of government. Doing protest under legitimate rules and rules was their right but things got worsen. So, everything shuttered down and securing yourself at home was better option instead of going out and putting yourself in danger. Well everything was closed for 2 days market plus stores.

Now today It was again off from my university due to protection of student being getting victim of any protest. Also the exam of my brother got postponed. Luckily from this scenario he got some extra time for his preparation.

This evening when my father came back from his office. My mom told me to brought her to the store because household accommodities are getting out of stock. For the pleasure of songs which I will gonna play inside car, made me accept her saying. I started the car and connected my Bluetooth with car.

Actually from past few days i have been listening to this pasto song but I'm not getting bore from this song. I. Know my boredom for this song only gonna work when I will listen to it in speak like with Bass Boasted Beat. Lamo Well i brought her to her mentioned place. Now I had to wait inside car because I wasn't dressed properly nor I wore my Abaya. So I preferred to sit inside car.

My waiting time starts now. I listened all the songs which I downloaded specially for car ride. Now it's been half an hour my mom didn't come back. I was like where I got stuck.

Right after 45 minutes my Mom came back with cart filled with one month items. I was fed up with the wait i kept doing since 45 minutes. But see what, all my anger got disappeared when I look at Watermelon and Tops Mango juice. My mom Got me, like she was familiar with my craving for these two.

Yummy watermelon

As there is a saying, The fruit of Patience is always sweet.

Let me share you one more hilarious thing here. Do you guys wanna know? How i completed my this article.

First i drove my Mom to store there for 45 minutes i wasted that time in the quest of content. I wanted to write but unable to do so because of my Mood.

Then I drove my Mom to markaz there again i waited for 15 minutes but there i took the initiative of my article, which is purely based on my own experience.

Now lastly, means i ended my article again in the first place, where again i Brought My Mom. From here my younger brother ordered shawarma. For his shuwarma which took 10 minutes to get ready. Here I'm now ended up with my today's Blog.

This is how my today's off day from university went off. Now what i will do first after getting back home. I'll indeed gonna enjoy my watermelon after maki21ng it cool inside fridge.

Disclaimer :

All part of this article belongs to my own experience. No part of this article is taken from anywhere. My own thoughts, my own blog obviously my own article.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photos are taken by me

11
$ 4.41
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 7
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

You're cool and amazing πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that so by the way my mom called me patience-less and trouble maker. Thanks though. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so hot here that after seeing that bottle of juice I am kind of craving for it😁 By the way you guys must do Grocery shopping in evening because weather gets pleasant at that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right but my mom said the right time for buying meat is noon. I don't know why but it's her way of thinking. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahan! Probably because the meat runs out by evening

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesh that might be the reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow . You are so good in handling thosd things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really, i thought i was trouble maker for my mom. I didn't let her to do her shopping calmly. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience is really a virtue. When we have extra patience, we learn to accept changes and shortcomings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why I recommended special patience for the one who drives under this harsh weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago