How About A Fresh Start? - Honeymoon

2 44
Avatar for Oblomovka
1 year ago

Greetings friends, I hope you all have a good day.

May is over. We have finished another month with good or bad. I think May has been a bad month for the cryptocurrency market. There were strong fluctuations and sharp declines. Maybe big investors didn't care, but small scale investors lost almost all their money. It was the bear 🐻 period. I don't know much about cryptocurrency market periods. All I know is that small-scale investors lost a lot. I don't know how they will make up for it. But don't panic. And never give up. After every bad thing, good things will come. Do not lose hope.

unsplash.com

A new month, a new season, and I hope you have a new beginning. Did you say summer when you say start? Many couples get married and make a perfect start to the summer.

When I think of summer here, I think of weddings. Here, summer means the beginning of the wedding season. Couples in love marry immediately if their financial situation improves. Well, if we are invited, she will attend the wedding. And we dance like crazy into the night. This is so nice. 3 days 3 nights wedding. Of course, the weather is very hot, where and how they will do their honeymoon, it makes you think a bit. Because the weather is very hot. That's why couples want to go to a place with a sea. Of course, that also requires money. Ohm, I don't even want to think about how to have the first sex night in this heat. That's why those who come to the wedding help the couples with money and collect the money they need to go to a beautiful and seaside place. Lovely. Couples who won't be overwhelmed by the heat and sweat a lot at first love, Lol ahhaahha

Now I want a fresh start on my millet. Notice to all single girls.

The first article of the new month looks like it's going to be an article full of random thoughts. We started with the cryptocurrency market. When I said bear 🐻, bull season, hard falls, losses, I mentioned the wedding season. ahahah i have mixed feelings right now. Maybe I'll tell you a little bit about weddings in another article.

The past month has been unproductive for me. I was only able to publish one article. This is very bad. I guess I should set myself a goal. And I have to work hard for that goal. Well, after all, I want to make a fresh start. I've made my announcement to all single girls. I have to collect my honeymoon money, right?

Ohh I think I took it too long. Don't be offended. The first article of the new month was filled with mixed thoughts. I hope you don't get bored while reading and have a lot of fun.

Finally Words

In my last words, I wish you all a great day, a good week and a perfect June. God be with us all.

Disclaimer

Everything written here belongs to me. I will also try to upload the photo from unplash. If I can't, the photo will be mine

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oblomovka
1 year ago

Comments

Summer is famous for the wedding season where many people who have the capital do the wedding process with someone they love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. You touched on an important point. For those with money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago