Welcome To Paradise

29 91
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all?. Today I decided to write about topic which will be comfort and meditation source for you. I know market is crashed heavily and it is red making red alert for your life. My sole purpose is to detract your attention from market so let us enjoy a virtual tour to paradise, I hope it will be great entertainment for you.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

...Welcome to Paradise...

Actually this article I already published on my Hive blog in Photography Lover Community and decided to share here also. I think it is not a cheat because this content is owned by me and I have right to share. So let us Start without any delay.

I am BlueFlipper you already know me from the world of nature. I am not a professional photographer but I can try to do magic with my Android camera to entertain you. I hope my excitement through my camera will bring colors to this Community. So let me share some snaps here.I am a feeding manager on a farm. Every half year we plan a trip to the Hilly areas of Pakistan. So last evening I started to pack my luggage as I did my duty from the farm. I made a snap so you can see how beautifully the weather was ready to welcome us for a tour.

After four hours of Journey, we reached Islamabad Where already two vans were waiting for us to receive us at Monal Hotel, Margallla Hills Islamabad. It was more than one and a half too random journey and at last, we reached there. It was 9:15 PM, the city was covered with lightning and we can see the whole city in one frame. So again I used my camera skills to store it on my mobile.

We were given two hours to eat from 14 dishes. I hardly ate for one hour and decided to sleep. it is my weakness I get fatigued rapidly and vomit can't leave me alone.

On the next day, I decided to visit Murre, one of the most beautiful places in Pakistan. Here you can easily enjoy the world of paradise. Everywhere you can find a crowd of people. It was my good luck, I was able to capture the scene here on my mobile.

We stopped our rent Jeep and everyone took permission to move with the group according to the selection he or she made last night. I was with a group who decided to explore Nature more on a walk or as a pedestrian. I want to climb mountains and want to touch the Snow frozen on their top. But as I climbed higher, I felt a shortage of oxygen in my RBCs. I was feeling a headache and decided to move back before the death angel attacked me. I was back but again this last moment I also captured it on my mobile so give me applause to me.Thanks for reading and supporting me.

All Pictures were taken from my Android Infinix hot 8 🔥.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

16
$ 2.18
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 12
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

That's a lovely place. I have some friends from Pakistan when I was still writing for Uptrennd so I already read about some places like Islamabad and the temples. Thank you for sharing about your place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakistani are friendly no doubt. Wao you know already about Islamabad. Thank you sister for dropping some words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a fun trip, I think we have talent in taking pictures, it can be seen from the results, the results are very good and cool friends..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, when we click pictures we came to know how much experts we are in picture clicking. Thanks for your good words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yupp. You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to watch the city lights from above!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah night lights in cities lighten whole environment. Thanks for dropping some words here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know that Infinix has such great camera quality. Anyway, I love the place, especially the city lights :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It has quality plus many options to utilize. Must use its setting menu and you shall find good result.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love margalla hills and murree . These places have sights to behold. You have good photography skills by the way. May be you should share Turkey's beauty here on this platform as well through your photography

$ 0.01
1 year ago

O wao, you want to see beauty of Turkey?. I have many forgotten pictures in my mobile. Sure it will be amazing now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to see them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are from Turkey. Erdogan is a nice president of yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah Erdogan is best president in all Muslims Community. We people love him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So your from Pakistan? Its amazing to know since I have a close friend in Pakistan. We joined noise cash in the same day. Well he's not active anymore but we communicate via messenger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was my virtual visit to my brother county. I am from Anatolia, Turkey brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really, I've watch several Turkish drama series and my friend are obsess in Turkish series right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen live shooting in my country 😂. Sometimes I shall write also about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is very impressive you should consider doing professional photography. Wow you really did good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am leaving photography. I also shared it on Hive but still not get huge appreciation like here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What’s your hive username I am on hive too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same BlueFlipper123, I hope our friendship will be long lasting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow awesome 😍 you have the potential of becoming a professional photographer my friend, the angle is perfect and views suits the capture well, nice meeting you here by the way, see you around and hope I could read more of your blogs with these beautiful captured of yours ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha... I have poor camera with poor skills of caption. Thanks sister for appreciation to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never knew that Pakistan was as beautiful as this. You just fed my eye with the beautiful view of nature and it feels like paradise for real. I'm sure you enjoyed yourself during the excursion. Have a wonderful time for yourself. You deserve it😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sister, I really enjoyed my trip in this beautiful country. I hope you will find a chance to visit this place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The views of that place are really beautiful and the way you capture it brings out an amazing views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always like to breathe in these places. So every time when I felt alone I see my memories entitled to these places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago