Random plans hit better than planned one

5 26
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

First of all Eid ul Adha Mubarak to everyone here. May Almighty accept our slaughters and also accept the Hajj of Haji's of all over the world.

Now today we got the official letter from Dean that university will be officially close from 8 July to 15 July in the favor of Eid Ul Adha Festival.

So if I talk about yesterday, how was my day at university. It was very fantastic day, literally I cannot sit there at home. My heart is continually begging me to go back to university. What actually happened yesterday was, unplanned party plus meet up with ex players.

Actually our Coach did message in WhatsApp group that tomorrow we have a friendly match. So, everyone of you must make your presence. I found reason to go to university. I took 8am employ bus for a university. After getting in to gymnasium i found number of unknown girls over there. I was thinking who are all they means they were playing basketball amazingly. I just wanted to know about them. Then I asked my coach, that who are they. She replied, they are Our Ex-Basketball players. That was fantastic. Then We came to play an official match between Fresher Vs Ex player. That was quite tough match though, but in the end they won the game. Lol whatsoever although we lost the friendly match but i just loved my 2 score which i gained from 3 pointer area. Hehe

These purple flowers are actually the beauty of my university. One of my friend is expert in making crown from these small flower. Which i also posted in previous article.
He was in the quest of chicken leg piece hehe so I had to give him from my Broncho burger.

Also weather added some good remarks on the environment. Because of marvelous weather, plus guests our coach ordered Crunches from Rancher's Cafe. It was like a party before eid. Now university has closed but still all that vibes roaming in my mind. It was fun and literally i haven't laughed in my life like i Laughed that day. Because coach was recalling and sharing our every funny moment with Ex players. And also sometimes she retrieved her funny stories and their struggle to us.

More importantly i would like to say thanks to @Roojoroojay for her sponsorship renewal. Thanks F your support, sympathy and sincere kindness. I'm blessed to have you all here in this platform. Keep shinning my sponsors.

Also I added fund today to my sponsors. This is the beauty of this platform which teaches you how you can share Your own earnings although you're not having much bitcoincash of your expectations.

Disclaimer

All words belongs to me. I have share my own daily basis experiences in the format of the blog, just for the purpose of entertainment. My own article, my own blog, my own Thoughts.

8
$ 0.58
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I am glad you enjoyed the match. Seems like a good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you enjoyed a lot before holidays even though you loose the match🤩, but weather and friends company keep your mood fresh 😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true my friend it was very competitive match they were leading from two points only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I like basketball too but don't have the opportunity to play it. Those ex-players just show ew you guys that they are way bigger than you guys in the field😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah true Whatsoever but they were leading from two points.

$ 0.00
1 year ago