Some plans are unexpected.

8 34
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 11th, 2022 Article no: 168

Hello everyone! I hope you all guys are having a good day. I am also feeling good today.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet, do visit it first.

 

My roommates and I are returning today after finishing our classes. The temperature was around 48 degrees Celsius. We were annoyed since none of us had visited our families since the semester began. One of my roommates informed me that his family has called him because he has not visited his home in a long time. His family is obnoxious. We were all talking about how annoying we were these days. Classes aren't going well because of how messed up our schedule is. At the lunch table, this topic holds my attention the entire time. As we were walking back to our room, something unexpected happened: I received a phone call, which filled me with joy. It was a call from my house. They stated one of my uncles will pay us a visit the next day. My enthusiasm stems from the fact that he is visiting from another country. I first met him in sixth grade. Later, he brought a play station for me, and we communicated on social media. We had a friendship-like bond. He promised to come last year, but they were unable to do so owing to Covid-19. You can probably guess how I'm feeling right now as I type. While writing this essay, I am really excited.

My uncle, by the way, is a Canadian. He works for a software business and likes to talk about his work and the area where they live. I really admire their culture. I told all of my friends about it, and one of them said he is going back to his hometown as well, which is pretty awesome to be honest because we were hella tired and mentally exhausted early in the morning and how we were feeling jolly because obviously we are going back to our home town, which is very pleasant and we get to see our family members as well.

You can’t imagine or think what faith holds for us it’s the little things which make our life so enjoyable and happy well and sometimes seeing your loved ones can change your whole mood or even talking to them can bring a big change that is what we called family love and affection and while I was writing this my two other friends were packing their bags with happy faces which also made me smile and then they both left for theirs home towns we hope to see each other in 3 days till then I hope that we enjoy our precious time with our families and have wonderful 3 days well that is pretty much it for today. 

 

Ending Thoughts

 I am leaving you here because now I am going to purchase my advanced ticket. Will meet you guys tomorrow.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team, because without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

7
$ 1.57
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 1
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

Life is unpredictable. We do not know what is coming so we should be prepared all the time. Life is full of surprises!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. We should always be ready for what is coming. Just like you said life is full of surprises.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend the truth is life is unexpected and so things happen without we expecting it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah and that's the name of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The impact from our family is different niazi. It's really unexplainable. Mostly you will feel the overjoy, the happiness and hope. They are one of the best we had in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right mate. I was too excited to meet him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the love we hold in our hearts for family is precious and selfless. I wish you enjoy your time with your uncle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, no doubt mate. Thanks, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago