FRIENDS : Danika

25 54
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
1 year ago

Yesterday was eventful for me, after the morning service, I had to rest a bit before going to the local field to watch the team (a story for another time) play an important game, which we won. So, a good day it was overall.
I have decided to continue my FRIENDS series and ladies and gentlemen, this is the last and final part, you can catch up reading the other parts using the links below:


https://read.cash/@Aimure/friends-mhizutty-86e23a03

https://read.cash/@Aimure/friends-kushyzee-f8f3adc3

https://read.cash/@Aimure/friends-talon-a418134c

People were starting to wonder what f I knee everyone on read.cash. Hehehe. Let's get down to it alright?

When, where, and how did you guys meet?

I don't think I remember exactly, which is really strange πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. But I do know it was in 2018, and most definitely would have been in my faculty. Really finding it hard to remember how exactly as I have lots of memories of us from that time.

What was your first impression of them?

Again, I don't rememberπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. This is very strange for me if I am being honest. But I guess a lot of things that happened that time is responsible for my 'amnesia' πŸ˜‚.

Did you think that you could be friends?

Perhaps if I remembered the first impression of them, I would have been able to answer this perfectly. Although, considering how I feel about it his question, it is likely I didn't think about it at all. s I have said in previous parts of this series, I usually don't think about whether or not me and someone else could be friends to avoid unnecessary pressure and awkwardness. If it is going to happen, it should happen on its own.

What's the most memorable moment you had with them? Or each of them.

Oh this is quite interesting because I had a lot of memories with him especially in my first year in the university. At that time, it was almost impossible to see one of us without seeing the other because we spent most of the time together. I remember our conversations on our way to the school library and how we stood in front of the library a couple of times talking about life, Christianity, our academics among others. All these are special memories in my head but I'll choose the time I visited him in his hostel as the most memorable. There was something

What do you think is the thing that made you bonded?

I would definitely say both our zeal and enthusiasm towards our academics was a major bonding agent for us. That was indeed something that made us spend a lot of time going to the library to read, talking about what was easy and difficult to read, among other things. Another thing was the fact that I spoke his language, and he was my course mate too.

How would you describe each of them as a person and as a friend?

As a person, he is calm and even though he can be erratic sometimes πŸ˜‚. I think he's more calm though. Also, he makes the funniest facial expressions. He is hardworking too. As a friend, he's dependable. And has come through for me in times I needed someone too. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

If you could do life over and choose your friends, will you choose them again?

Hehe. The chances are good too, since we bonded quite well when we met, so it is likely that we'd be friends again.

If there's something you can give them, what would you give them, why?

Haha. I am not sure about this one. Perhaps money too, you can't go wrong with giving someone that, can you? πŸ˜…πŸ˜… So, I guess it will be that I give him. That because I don't know what it is he really wants right now.

Thank You For Reading πŸ–€πŸ–€

20
$ 4.03
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 16
Sponsors of Aimure
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to the friend list of Danika...I am and yes I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The old Danika, always in libraries and always talking about the bible, but this new one be like who don join cult πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Actually Sha, bit no be same I join cult o. God forbid. But who knows what tomorrow will bring?😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@Danika come hear o, what do you have to say for yourself?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I come in peace?🀷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For you to pick him to be your friend in another life, that means he is awesome

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, we can say he is. Thanks Freedom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah I know that name before, Danika I mean. The name sounds Russian. I thought she was an Eskimo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she is a he o. Nigerian too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawaoo. Danika sounds female to meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And that's why most female Filipinos call him sis πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's because a girl gave him that name if I remember correctlyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we become friends with people we meet for the first time and the bond becomes tight due to what you share together... I would say that the majority of your school mate are on read. cash? Or ?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Just 4 of them. I have x11+ of that as coursemates.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You truly knew everyone on readcash cause wtfπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just 4 persons na. Haba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friendship is something that cannot be replaced by materials or whatsoever. I do hope your friendship and relationships lasts forever.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Kris. I hope they do too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, I almost cried, but I didn't πŸ˜‚ funny thing is I don't really remember how we met as well. But I remember the first time I saw you and that was at our group's PBB practical site.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really? Oh yes, we were in the same group for PBB right? By Mr. Boniface

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Doyin SOS was also in our group

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I liked the way how you answer the all questions.May God keep your bonding strong dear Danika and Aimure❀🌸

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks so much for your kind words, I appreciate it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beauty of you saying in question is the most memorable moment you have with them, Or each of them. I like what you said was the most memorable moment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks so much Jen. I am happy you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago