What made me happy instantly.

25 52
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

29-05-2022

Human has favouritism in different areas and in different shapes which gives them some happiness instantly. We feel inner peace and blessings whenever we comes into that zone. It may vary person to person but common thing is everyone has something to cheer about. I went through the article of @Ling01 where author describes instant happiness provided things. You can check it HERE .

I spend my day in different business modes and deals with my clients and customers. Sure I feel happiness whenever I completed any deal successfully because it generates a good income for me. But real happiness comes in personal life in which I gets a loud and incredible happiness with some things.

Reading.

Unsplash.com

I love reading books , magazine and newspaper especially physical ones. I don't know why but hard copy of publication gives me more happiness then a digital one. Reading changes my mood and reduce the mental stress ( if any). If comes to newspaper , my priority always go to editorial page to read the columns of my favourite writers as Javed Choudhury , Sherri Rehman , Amjad Islam Amjad and zulfiqar cheema.

I have a small library with me in home where almost every kind of books available. Latest book I read in " in the line of fire" written by Ex.president Pervaz musharf.

Family.

Unsplash.com

I have a small family consists only 4 members. I feel much happier with them. On my weekend i love to spend my time with them. Visit , out catering , juggling and doing fun with them. My family is ultimate source of happiness for me.

Even a very bad day outside in market turns into very good one when I entered my home. You can't imagine how you will feel when your 5-6 year old daughter asks you that " Baba how was your day or Baba how are you or just hugs you with innocence " believe me I forget all the things when I met my angles and heaven.

Friends.

Unsplash.com

True friendship is blessing and source of happiness. From very bigning I didn't do more friendship but yes have two precious friends of school times which are still bearing me with all my ugliness. A instant Vibe of happiness comes on face whenever we meet.

Food.

Unsplash.com

No one can deny from the importance of food to us. Some favourite food to us gives more better taste because our mind promote its texture into it. Instant happiness comes to me when I got my favourite food. Thanks to Almighty God I traveled to several countries and has meal in 7 star bouquet halls. But the taste of homemade food can't found anywhere.

Our homemade food has not only ingredients but also has love , care and softness of relationships in it. I love to have rice cooked in mutton with zero spices on dining table.

Happy Sunday readers.

Thanks for reading about some things which gives me instant happiness. I will be glad if you also put your source of instant happy things in script.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Follow me here ,

Tweeter | read cash | noise cash

All photos credited to : unsplash.com

Lead image: pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

20
$ 3.50
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 16
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Yaaaay, same here. Same thoughts of what makes me happy.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You mentioned all those things which are coming into my mind when I read the question. All these things also make me instantly happy. Let me also try my own version of this. Stay blessed brother.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That are most common 3fs but with different approach. Sure I will go through!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, me too. If I have my favorite food I will instantly happy. Hahaha

$ 0.03
1 year ago

When you have children, you will feel how happy you are playing and joking with your children. lol

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is true qheer!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These things really effect our mood when we are not happy or worried. Family, friends and food also very much important for me. While book reading is my hobby

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I love these 3Fs which are high source of happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to read books in hard form because when you read books in soft form you don't enjoy while reading.Good to know that you've two good,loyal friends as in this world no one is loyal to you.Everyone leaves you when you need any type of help from them.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks AdanS for comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Books increase our exposure me also reading books I don't like the book reading in a digital form. It's a great blessing when we have good family members and friends and a good taste of food

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sure it is digital era and keeping books as digital saves time , place and quantity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a big fan of good and tasty dishes. That part interests me the most. Homemade food is the most expensive and that why it not sold at hotels.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hotels can't use such organic ingredients in good due to inflation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just say things that make you happy makes me happy too

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank to agree with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me money give me instant happiness 😂 this is my Honest confession!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Honesty applauds!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a big foodie. I just love trying out Different cuisines. And yes friends and family both are our strength and weakness too by the way. As far as books are concerned, I have read a very few books in life other than course books of course but books and libraries facinate me a lot

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Foodie can go extra fat later so careful!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be addiction of happiness 😂. Actually I am happy today because of completion of faith you better know about it brother. I agree our most of happiness comes through family, friends, food and reading.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Happiness and sadness are two parts of our life. If only happiness we have , may we forget Almighty God . so sadness gives opportunity to be closer to Him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your perspective is very true brother. We should thank to God in either case.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Friends, family and food definitely on my top list for sure especially food

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That 3F is key for beautiful life here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago