@HardworkingStudent activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Jollibee Foods Make The Kids Happy Today"
Sino ba naman ang hindi sasaya kapag may jollibee ๐Ÿคฃ bida talaga ang saya haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Jollibee Foods Make The Kids Happy Today"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jollibee Foods Make The Kids Happy Today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last Minute to Minute"
Grave na toh! HAHAHA
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Last Minute to Minute"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Minute to Minute
1 year ago: commented on the article "Big Or Small? It Doesn't Matter, as long as You Ga..."
Im glad na she is okay na, sana magtuloy tuloy na ang pagrecover
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone's Attempting To Scam Me!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Tamang marites lang, char. I know you can find your way.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I purchased art supplies in order to practice pain..."
Omg gusto ko tuloy matuto HAHA
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I purchased art supplies in order to practice painting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evolution of Noise Cash into App is happening for Real!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not A Pleasure To Meet You, Doc"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not A Pleasure To Meet You, Doc
1 year ago: commented on the article "College and Hive Updates"
100 is HP is real! Congrats for winning ๐ŸŽ‰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
College and Hive Updates
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joke gone wrong"
Haha lakas kase ng trip ๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hey noise cash ,I'm back!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey noise cash ,I'm back!
1 year ago: published the article
Joke gone wrong
1 year ago: commented on the article "My One Year Journey || Thank You read.cash"
Omg! Happy 1 year po sa inyo! Ang bilis talaga ng panahon baka mamaya happy 2 years na
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My One Year Journey || Thank You read.cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My One Year Journey || Thank You read.cash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Epic Experience of Living Alone for Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Epic Experience of Living Alone for Days
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No Tech For A Week"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Tech For A Week
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's my Birthday but please pray for Pachuchay!! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my Birthday but please pray for Pachuchay!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The game that made me happy during a break
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction"
Its nice meeting you leicester! Welcome to read cah I hope you enjoy your journey
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Introduction"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"August was still good!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August was still good!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Very Productive Day"
Napaka productive naman po ng araw niyo and super dami niyo po palang side hustle
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Very Productive Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Very Productive Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lets power up and stake PIZZA "
Pinaghandaan ko talaga yang PUD ๐Ÿคฃ halos 1 month ako nagsipag parang lang jaan HAHA
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lets power up and stake PIZZA "
HAHAH di na ako kasi mahilig mag chat ๐Ÿคฃ, shy person na ako, char
1 year ago: published the article
Lets power up and stake PIZZA
1 year ago: commented on the article "For a Change and for the Better"
Ano ba iyang secret goal mo ate ruffa ๐Ÿ˜‚ goal mo ba makahukay ng diamond, char
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"For a Change and for the Better"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For a Change and for the Better
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The night during the town's festival"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The night during the town's festival
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Round up for the month of August!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Round up for the month of August!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August, The Challenging And Full of Stress Yet A Blessed Month
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Childhood Games!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Childhood Games!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Part of Me that I am trying to Get Rid Of"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part of Me that I am trying to Get Rid Of
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting my PIZZA badge feels surreal"
Omg ganto lang pala kadali ๐Ÿ˜‚ ma try ga toh kapag naka payout the next day haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Getting my PIZZA badge feels surreal"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting my PIZZA badge feels surreal
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report"
Its nice to see making progress every week! Goodluck on your goals bro
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting ready for school"
Thanks po ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Slipped In The Mud"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Slipped In The Mud
1 year ago: commented on the article "Take Her Out On A Date"
Im sure both of you enjoyed that day! ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Take Her Out On A Date"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take Her Out On A Date
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just Random"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Random
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My P2P Crypto Exchange Experience on Binance"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My P2P Crypto Exchange Experience on Binance
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Childhood Dreams"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Dreams
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flood in Pakistan
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a content creator and videos on platform here'..."
What a funny one! HAHAHA
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a content creator and videos on platform here's
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally ,my national ID is arrived"
Di pa rin dumarating sa akin pero mga ilang months palang naman noong pumunta ako na nagpa national I.D haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"August 29 is the Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August 29 is the Day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Am The Class Mayor Not A "President""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am The Class Mayor Not A "President"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dark Tower-Part 1"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Self introduction"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self introduction
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"$1,000 tip? oh, I need that too!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1,000 tip? oh, I need that too!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Finally Sold Not so Stablecoin of SmartBCH!"
Omg! Thats a big loss ๐Ÿ˜ญ it is really a bad news! I hope you can recover your loses soon.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Finally Sold Not so Stablecoin of SmartBCH!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Finally Sold Not so Stablecoin of SmartBCH!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Warning! Stay Away From Those Mobile Loan Apps"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warning! Stay Away From Those Mobile Loan Apps
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Empty wallet again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Empty wallet again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting ready for school"
Of course iyan ang number one rule! Char
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Sweet or more like It's hard to be a Sweet Person
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A boiling oil splashes on my right hand"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A boiling oil splashes on my right hand
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"08/19/2022: "I Converted 1 BCH!""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
08/19/2022: "I Converted 1 BCH!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My self"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My self
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today's Activities || 1 Week in Torum || Just Turn..."
Super busy naman po ng araw niyo. Ma try nga rin ang torum next time haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting ready for school"
Kaya nga ehh super siksikan talaga noong lunes ๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: published the article
Getting ready for school
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Going back to school with a class suspension "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going back to school with a class suspension
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Want to be a Man"
Now I realize na masuwerte pala ako kahit papaano haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Want to be a Man"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want to be a Man
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Blended Learning "
I can feel how excited your son is, pati rin ako excited na HAHA
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Blended Learning "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Blended Learning
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introduction of myself in read.cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of myself in read.cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "At 'Tigbawan' Beach, You Can Find Seashells And Se..."
Super ganda naman jaan andaming seefood na makukuha and super ganda ng view ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time"
Money is number 1 priority talaga! haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Everything Happens For A Reason"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything Happens For A Reason
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Top Five Earning Sites for 2022 that Still Payi..."
Omg thanks for sharing this! I will try some of it later on , thanks for sharing broo!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top Five Earning Sites for 2022 that Still Paying
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got a new badge in Hive"
Wow naman congratsuu๐ŸŽ‰ more achievements to come pa sa hive
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I got a new badge in Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got a new badge in Hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hive and Life Updates "
Wow naman andaming HP at Hive sana ol
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Hive and Life Updates "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hive and Life Updates
1 year ago: commented on the article "Faster Transaction of Transferring HBD or Hive to..."
Now I know paano ako magwiwthdraw sa Hive in the future HAHA....Happy birthday po pala sa twins niyo! ๐ŸŽ‰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market"
Tumaas pala ulit HBD sayang naman binili ko sana ng Hive ๐Ÿ˜”
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day Being A Lander (Torum User)"
Parang ang interesting sa torum! Pero baka busy narin ako next kasi may pasok na baka next year na matry ๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Day Being A Lander (Torum User)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Day Being A Lander (Torum User)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Buying Bitcoin Cash with a Sell Limit of...."
Busy ata ako manood ng oras na iyan ๐Ÿคฃ
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Late? My Introduction"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Late? My Introduction"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Late? My Introduction"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Late? My Introduction"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I Late? My Introduction"
Video editor! Wahh that sounds amazing ๐Ÿ˜ฏby the way welcome to read cash!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Late? My Introduction"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Late? My Introduction
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lets cook some snack! "
Mas perfect pa po sa perfectionist na tao, char ๐Ÿคฃ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lets cook some snack! "
Yup super dali lang niya gawin ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inflation In The Philippines Wasnโ€™t a Joke."
Super mahal na taga mga bilihin ngayon, yung asukal nga na benta namin dati 18 lang ngayon 27 na
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inflation In The Philippines Wasnโ€™t a Joke.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Financial Worries For The Upcoming Face-to-face Classes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Buying Bitcoin Cash with a Sell Limit of...."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying Bitcoin Cash with a Sell Limit of....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lets cook some snack! "
Puwedeng puwede! ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another platform I join"
Steemit? First ko palang siya narinig , try ko rin sana pero baka busy na ako next week HAHA
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another platform I join
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living Alone In The House Sucks"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living Alone In The House Sucks
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We need rest"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We need rest
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Heart Is Acting Up Again "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Heart Is Acting Up Again
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"$9.36 Investment For Learnings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$9.36 Investment For Learnings
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Death is something inevitable."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death is something inevitable.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Enjoy Life and Read Stories"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoy Life and Read Stories
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lets cook some snack! "
Grabe naman yung magasaw ate ruffa ๐Ÿ˜ญ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Four Days To Go"
Tama be positive lang di na uso ang negativiry ngayon ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Four Days To Go"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Four Days To Go"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Days To Go
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's Graduation Day but I'm not graduating."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Graduation Day but I'm not graduating.
1 year ago: published the article
Lets cook some snack!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Journey to Hundred steps Recreation Park"
Super ganda ng view and the flowers rin ...siguro if malapit lang kami jan araw-araw ko aakyatin, char
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Journey to Hundred steps Recreation Park"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to Hundred steps Recreation Park
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Filipino Believed Too Much In Once The Year Ideology.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Month In Hive"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Month In Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Month In Hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday"
Happy birthday po! ๐ŸŽ‰ More blessing and years to come. Enjoy your day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's my birthday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my birthday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saving Up And Readying For The Upcoming Face-to-face Classes
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tips for a Catchy Blog Post!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips for a Catchy Blog Post!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Expected vs Reality "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expected vs Reality
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Intro"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Intro
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Longtime no see readcash "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Longtime no see readcash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The REAL Crazy Rich Filipina: Heart Evangelista"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The REAL Crazy Rich Filipina: Heart Evangelista
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Scary Stories: Aswang Part 2"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scary Stories: Aswang Part 2
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Father's Condition About His Stroke"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Father's Condition About His Stroke
1 year ago: commented on the article "It flooded so I canceled the invitation..."
Di kaya hahaa...lagi kasi walang pagkain sa bahay jahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tara samahan niyo ako sa Silong ng Mangga!"
Grabe dami palang ganap sa inyo yesterday
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tara samahan niyo ako sa Silong ng Mangga!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tara samahan niyo ako sa Silong ng Mangga!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It flooded so I canceled the invitation..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It flooded so I canceled the invitation...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Limang Daang Piso / Five Hundred Pesos"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Limang Daang Piso / Five Hundred Pesos
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Woke Up in a Nightmare"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Woke Up in a Nightmare
1 year ago: commented on the article "Yumburger,fries and pizza for our wedding annivers..."
Happy wedding anniversary po, super happy talaga ng mga bata siguro nagenjoy sila sa foods
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yumburger,fries and pizza for our wedding anniversary
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Facing New Challenges In The World Of Blogging"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facing New Challenges In The World Of Blogging
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month experience on Hive: Things that I learne..."
Its difficult to understand at first but after a few days of exploring I know you will be used on how it works ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "Theft and Burglary in my Community"
Nothing happened to us though
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The start of our journey...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do Not Let Hate Grow Within You"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rainy weather and Foods"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy weather and Foods
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Theft and Burglary in my Community"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Theft and Burglary in my Community
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The reunion"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reunion
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night or Day Time?"
For me di ko kaya sa gabi HAHA hanggang 12 lang ako di ko kaya magtagal ๐Ÿคฃ
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Night or Day Time?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night or Day Time?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Hard To Push Ourselves In Something Impossibl..."
Uuy dont lose your hope, I know you can also find your own way soon! Tiwala lang
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Hard To Push Ourselves In Something Impossible"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Hard To Push Ourselves In Something Impossible
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finally, done earning BCH for my Cats and Dog"