The reunion

6 32
Avatar for NASTYAMEKSI
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Family, Introduction, Children, Kids, ...

I'm so excited to tell you a little bit about myself! My name is Anastasiya and I come from a small town in southeast Serbia. Currently I live in Bulgaria. Looking for a better life for my family I was obliged to move from country to country. Now we are so excited to try our luck in this new city in the heart of Bulgaria. The hardest part is being far from my family, while waiting for my husband and three year old son to join me here. I am hoping for a quick reunion! Thinking that my husband and child are on another continent makes me miss them even more. Europe and Africa... Intercontinental love haha! Speaking about family I can't be more happier discovering read.cash. Going through so many people's stories and masterpieces, so many amazing people who share their knowledge, happiness, pain, love... just like one big family. I have so many new things to learn! Just like I love traveling and traveling being a big of my life, reading transfers me to a new world and sends me on exciting rollercoaster ride. It lightens my mood up and helps me pass my days quicker.

Patience is the hardest thing but we can learn to manage it with the help of our loved ones. And home is not just the place you live in, home is where your family is.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
$ 0.01 from @elana
$ 0.01 from @HardworkingStudent

Comments

Welcome onboard Anastasiya! Theres a lot to learn here and fun experiences. Enjoy your stay 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I feel lucky to be here! ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Anastasiya!πŸ€— I wish you wonderful moments on this platform. Read. cash is an awesome platform, you will see, just keep writing and enjoy your time here. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much! I am more than excited to combine my passion reading and writing. Ready ti explore! 😊 Wish you have a good time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcoming! I'm more than flattered to be part of this beautiful community. Hope we will share our experiences! Love your content btw!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the platform. I am sure you will enjoy here. It is a great place to meet new people,share interesting content, read nice articles and enjoy. If you need some help don't hesitate, just ask.

$ 0.00
1 year ago