Another platform I join

54 86
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Before there was Hive, there was Steemit. You can click those two and check me out in these platforms.

When Steemit forked to Hive, I decided then to stop blogging. A lot of factors have come into play then so I stopped. I then joined other platforms that I didn't earn as much as I did in Steemit. Some I didn't earn at all because when I tried to withdraw my earnings there, there have been issues and the site couldn't pay.

Then came noise and read.

I did not stop with Steemit altogether because I still have the Actifit app where I post my reports and that automatically will be posted in Steemit and when I started with Hive, it was then that I realized it was posted there too.

Steemit and Hive are almost the same. The only difference is the token you'll earn from each site. Hive has HBD while Steemit has SBD.

Since I really started with Hive, I eventually started posting in Steemit again.

I am not that active there though for I only post in communities where there are photo contests. From June until now, that is the income that I have generated so far. I have had some luck in contests that have small STEEM prices. I don't think the rewards I received from the contests I joined are including in that report. I have to find a more comprehensive report generator to check on that.

If you are in Hive, peakd, ecency or other Hive derivaties, you can join Steemit as well. Your log in details in Hive are the same details you will use in Steemit.

So if you are interested in joining these contests, feel free to check these communities

WORLD OF XPILAR

STEEMITCONTEST

These are the two communities I post my entries.

Someone posts lists of other contests that you can join too and you can check it here. Some have bigger SBD/STEEM to be won but the thing is you have to be a member of club 50, club 75 or club 100. From what I understand, you have to power up 50%, 75% or 100% for three months without powering down to qualify you for the said club membership. I am aiming for club 100. I hope I am doing the right thing for me to qualify for that and when I do, I can join other contests there in Steemit.

There are other kinds of contests there not only photography.

As of this writing, 1 HBD is equal to 0.9855 USD while 1 SBD is equal to 3.19 USD according to crypto.com.

Feel free to check out Steemit if you are interested.

24
$ 3.06
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 18
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes, HBD goes up to $3 too, like last time and I have a good deal exchanging it for Hive in the internal market. Yesterday also, HBD rose up to $1.68, and it's another good timing to buy Hive again. πŸ˜„ Some curators warned us not to use Steemit and Blurt when we are also posting in Hive. I don't the back story about that but I'll just follow to keep my account safe. Newbie pa lang naman ako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh di ko alam yan a. Dati na kasi ako sa Steemit tas nagka issue yata mga super powers dun kaya nag fork siya to Hive at marami pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also in both since before the bifurcation. I'm not very consistent but I go to both from time to time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have some other platform if one can manage :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Previously I was on steemit for a long time, but when I didn't see payments I withdrew, besides everything had become a bit complex, but it was the first platform where I had started to write and publish to earn money, then my work started to take all the available time I had and made me stop writing for steemit, as it has happened lately in read.cash, but this platform I will not abandon it so easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought of focusing on Hive only too for it's a challenge to be on different platforms. In the end, I can't just leave read :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I heard about this platform, This could be another opportunity for some like me to explore new things and learn something new.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's where the idea of Hive originally came from :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still loyal to read.cash and noise.cash, maybe because I'm busy in the real world so I haven't added a platform yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay too. Platforms like this serves as an outlet for us :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I started with Steemit too in 2016 and when I stopped, I didn't know there was Hive until after some years of joining Uptrennd and I discovered, there is Hive and I am glad I opt in on time though because there has been a lot of improvement.

I don't even know anything about Steemit since then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you have earned a lot from Steemit :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never thought to try steemit but have seen lot of hivers don't like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not so sure what's the issue too but a little Google search might help :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just recently I've been active on hive and learning so many new stuffs... its always good to diversify and it helps with more opportunities.. you doing great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good. I wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nyo po. Push lang sa blogging, mukhang un tlga ang passion mo po at photography. Narinig ko na ang steemit nung college palang ako pero di ko alam na til now okay pa sila. Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko na din masundan masyado ang Steemit hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for sharing steemit sir! I hope you'll get yourself verified sa Philippines community.. i am a mod there..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinakapos lagi sa time e haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming side hustles Lee. Sa akin, Hive lang muna ako kasi di na kaya ng powers ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Parang madami lang pero Hive at dito lang talaga ako madalas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have steemit and blurt too pero Ang hirap hirap pagsabay sabayin since I decided not to repost na hehe. Tapos yung sa blurt bakit di narereflect Yung earnings ko after 7 days.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mas marami ka pala ganap hehe. Di ko kasi alam pano ang blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming side hustles, bilib ako sainyo at namamanage niyo ang napakaraming online juggling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi rin masyado hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw you pop in there at dreemport discord server.. hehehe.

I am also on steemit then. But now on hive again. I lost my keys to my former account and now I am starting a freshman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you keep your keys secure this time :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good bro, spreading your wing in so multiple Platforms. A genius you're indeed to be coping with all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! It's hard but I just do what I can :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sir for sure kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga pero hindi kinaya ng ilang araw na haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi naman sa upvotes kahit bihira na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa oras talaga kinakapos e hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True kasi ndi naman pedeng iwan after post need to interact tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku hindi na kaya ng powers ko to, hahaha kung dalawa pa katawan ko why not kasi earnings din to kaso isa lang kaya pass na muna at good luck sa journey mo dun.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dami mo side hustles ata kesa sakin 🀣..ayoko na magdagdag haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Di na naasikaso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko new site, old pala. Haha. Clickbait naman yarnnn. πŸ˜†

Paano naging 3 USD yung 1 SBD, may nag-pump ba bigla?

For me Hive is still better than Steemit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol!

Di ko nga din alam e. Baka nadulingan ko lang nung last na nagcheck ako hehe. Wala din di makavisit sa steemit masyado. More on hive pa din ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Familiar ko natong steemit sir lee. Nabasa ko to sa ibang article noon. Parang read.cash lang din siya sir lee?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para siyang Hive :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sir lee. Sa Hive di ako masyado active sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap din kasi minsan pag dami ganap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee minsan malilito na mind mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Steemit? First ko palang siya narinig , try ko rin sana pero baka busy na ako next week HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko na din mavisit masyado yun hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming pagkakakitaan. Time na lang kulang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e haha! Wala na nga masyado time dun sa Steemit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Free sya kuya? Wala kang ilalabas sa steemit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou parang Hive lang din :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you going to talk about something new that I'm not in hahah. Great that you find steemit interesting once again. I like both hive and steemit as these sites giving me more than my expectations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! I got you :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago