I'm a content creator and videos on platform here's

4 21
Avatar for Danieltaban
1 year ago
Topics: Making money

My girlfriend is a Secretary in some company. On Monday her boss told her that they will travel to America 🇺🇸 together and requested her to make arrangements".

My girlfriend called me and said, "My boss and I will be travelling abroad for some reasons".

I made a call to my side chic, "my girlfriend is travelling for the weekend so come to my house so that we can be together".

My side chic made a call to the child she's teaching Literature, "I will not be at home this weekend, so don't come for your classes".

The child makes call to his grandpa, "Grandpa, my teacher is not arround so I wil spend the weekend with you"

Then grandpa makes a call to his secretary (my girlfriend), "my grandson is coming to spend his weekend with me so we are not travelling again".

My girlfriend calls me, "my boss said his grandson is going to spend his weekend with him, so our trip is cancelled.”

I made a call to my side chic, “We cannot spend the weekend together, my girlfriend has cancelled her trip.”

The side chic made a call to the little boy, “We will still have classes as usual this weekend.”

The little boy makes a call to his grandfather, “Grandpa! I’m sorry we won’t be able to spend the weeked together. My teacher called and said that I have to attend classes".

The grandpa makes a call to his secretary (my girlfriend), “Change of plans! My grandson is not coming. So we are still travelling this week. Make arrangements.”

Now who is controlling this chain 😂😂

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @HardworkingStudent

Comments

Hahaha stop cheating to break the chain😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a funny one! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago