Introduction of myself in read.cash

2 20
Avatar for Actiondaddy
1 year ago

Good morning everyone .How are you guys today?and how is everything going ?I hope everyone had a wonderful day.it feels so good to be here. My name is Christian.I am from Nigeria I'm 19year old.i'm a writer and I have been writing from day one.it all started with reading novels, articles and poem in school before I started doing so by writing my own.done with my secondary School, looking Forward to study folder.

What I like doing: I love reading novels, articles and poem, I love writing article , stories and life experience, I love making friends and I hope I make new friends here, love feshion , especially sewing native wears like senators and Ankara wears. Sewing is another skills I learned and I love it . Also like watching comedy content online, it makes happy when ever am sad , is like my happiness dose for me. How I got to know about Read.cash , through a friend in Whatsapp who always view my article I always post status.since I'm a writer and I love writing she felt it will be amazing to be part of this wonderful platform and I'm glad to be part of it. I hope I am welcome here friends thank you.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @HardworkingStudent

Comments

W

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its nice to see you here Christian! Its more better if you make your articles more longer 🤏. Enjoy your journey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago