For a Change and for the Better

42 46
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I feel like I slept for a minute and then woke up to find it was already September. That is how fast time flies now. It's so fast that you will really feel like it is magic. And you know, we are just in July, but I am already seeing Jose Mari Chan's face on Facebook. Especially when Ber month starts. I mean, seriously, lol.

Anyhow, August ended and I actually wanted to write my August Report to show how much I accumulated Bitcoin Cash in August, but after seeing how messy my wallet is, I just decided to not do it. I can't remember if how much is the amount I spent on August or if I withdrew some using my August earnings. I am really not sure. haha. So whatever nalang,

Even my earnings on my spot trading journey on Binance-I am not sure of what's going on now, lol. I mean, Ipit na ipit pa rin ako and it's kind of annoying that I'm still stuck with my past trade and it's been a week already but nothing's happening again. I feel like what I did last month ended up being nothing. The current events in the cryptocurrency market are so exhausting that I just want to stop what I'm doing.

I think that is the best thing to do. Though I'm doing well with my blogging journey still, it is not that good compared to before. Come on, self, you are always out of topic, huehue. Is it because I've been writing for so long now that my hand is getting rusty? Or is it because I added more things to do on my plate and now I can't keep this up? Ahhh, I'm not sure about a lot of things right now.

Suddenly, I feel like I am in an unfamiliar world and even if it's familiar to me and I already explored the place, I am forgetting all the important things that I have to keep in my mind and now I am lost and can't find the right road. Should I take a left? Or should I take it right? What to do? What to do? I have been so sluggish in the past few days and not just that my mood is just like the crypto market-it is unpredictable, lol.

Can you relate to that? My mood swings are so argh. There are a lot of people here and some happenings that really irk me, and it's making me so damn annoyed with everything, lol. But the good thing is that those annoyances can be swept away immediately thanks to my virtual world and also to this platform where I'm at. It's maybe hard to think of a topic that I can write about every day, but still, I am enjoying my time here and that's enough for me already.

I just hope that September will be a good month for all of us. I want to change myself starting today and go back to what I was like 3 months ago when I was still tight on budgeting my earnings on both sites. I just noticed that my desire for money is becoming so severe that I can't stop myself anymore from doing "what I want." This is not supposed to be the case. I should change, for my goal.

I already wrote an article about this, so starting today—no more greediness for money now. It's a goal! This is the goal that I should be doing now and not just anything. And also, I have this secret goal that I am keeping to myself. It is just about me and not about things or what. It is just what I feel for other and that I should change it now. It is not good for my heart and mind so doing this is for the sake of my own peace.

I hope I will be success on doing it!

Fighting self!! ᕦ⊙෴⊙ᕤ

AJA!!! ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

Let's go make this month a better one for all of us.


September 01, 2022

--

20
$ 1.18
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.04 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Andito lang kamo ruf ruf na magpapasaya sayo hehe! Happy happy lang ruf ruf lab u!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously our energy to write everyday is gone somewhere...lol, I pray we get the previous enthusiasm back. I pray our September be filled with prosperity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, as in. Hahaha I out of energy I need a recharge, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this month will be great and fruitful for all of us! Have a nice day! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, let's claim that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako nga ilang araw ding wala kasi busy sa mga bagay2 pero as long as andito pa ang read cash at noise eh babalik at babalik pa din..

Good luck sa month of September and Merry christmas heheeh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman noonabels, di aalis si read so balik kapag may free time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aja😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aja!! Alrightuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate Ruffa! God bless your September. may you have fruitful and productive days for this month. Laban lang :) More earnings to come ate :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy same to you, arat and mag sipag 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stop and rest muna Ruffas para makuha mo ulit yung rythm mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehw rest ng kaunti lang oks na yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so lost in my blogging here since I started my regular work, hope to find ways to shorten my commuting hours to catch up.

Wish September and the crypto verse will be good to us all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww pero mas maganda pa rin yang sayo kasi regular na. Pwd naman padalaw dalaw lang kaya okies na rin yan 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month sis ruffa! 🎉 Ang bilis lang September na sis ruffa. Hehe ngayon sa Facebook may nakita akong post tungkol kay Jose Mari Chan. Yung mga songs niya talaga lagi naririnig natin pag BER months na sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe bilis no, mamalay tayo nito Pasko na agad, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang bilis sis ruffa. Sobrang bilis ng araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Ruffa i can relate you really mood swings is totally worst thing believe me i also annoying sometimes from something without any reason.

Good luck for September and don't worry because we like you as you are now 🤍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha that feeling that you just get annoyed for unknown reason, like wth right 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ngayong September mas maayos na at mas lalago na ating earnings hehehe wish ko ito para sa ating lahat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yes naman, oara sa lahat!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there. That "greed" for the money you're feeling right now is called motivation and is really positive. I say take advantage of it and promote yourself more, write more content, grind for more hours and get those sweet sweet rewards! Happy to know you Ruffa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe you are really positive in all of the things. I'll take that as a cheering fore. Fighting!

And Happy to know you too. And I see that you just recently register here. You're still exploring? That's good. Happy To know you too ✨🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I was exploring yesterday, now I'm doing it again, I'm finding some names appear very often, one being yours, there's obviously a "core" content writer community here that's more prolific than the rest. Let's see if I get to be on that group :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe because I am too active? , Not sure. But enjoyy 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacurios ako sa secret goal mo madams..🤣at sanau g greedinesssa money lalo na spot trading mo ma-achieve mo🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sekretona malupet han hahaha. Set na din ilaw sekreto din baka matupad haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, cge nga house and lot kya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba iyang secret goal mo ate ruffa 😂 goal mo ba makahukay ng diamond, char

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha shhh wag kang maingay, baka malaman ng lahattt ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis! Something like you can't understamd of what you want because greediness and laziness is in there. Well anyway, lets stand up in order to the market will go up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaa, haha. A little bit of greediness is okay but if its already too much - arghh that's already bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhee fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do what you think is the best for yourself bhe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe yes naman, push ako din ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt, Time is passing so quickly and I still sometimes can't believe it is just 4 months left in this year.

Same, I was thinking to write an article yesterday about my August report but then suddenly in my mind you did nothing so do nothing more lol, and Focused on your new goals for a new month. I took a deep breath, take some rest, eat my favorite food now much motivated to take on a new start to my journey.

Wish you a Productive September ahead. Hehe, I love this goal of yours... " No more Greediness for money" Always inspired by your thoughts to do good in my life.❤

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ikr, why it really fly this fast. Aigoooo.

Oh I can relate to that eating haha. That's really one of the major motivator for me haha. UP for thr new month💪💪. Let's go get this shall we 🙋🙋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magsuceed ka sa secret goals mo madam hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha sana nga madamsss ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun sa irk part, bakit parang napifeel kita dun? Parang nakikita ko yun sarili ko hahaha. Na sad ako ngayon ngayon lang, gusto ko talagang ishare sa blog ko next time pero kasi may makakabasa. Pero sissy, kahit ano man yan nag papa inis sayo, wag kang magpatalo dyan. laban lang tayo para sa bagsak ng economy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha wala lagi nalang yan ee nakakapag pigil pa naman kaya aratskieee laban lang wag na us magalit masama sya sa heart haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago