Longtime no see readcash

14 25
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys, it has been two months plus, since I vanished from the planet of @readcash, I can't believe am back againπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ and this time around I'm back for good. I'm so happy to hear from you guys @FashTioluwa @Olasquare @Kacy01 @Princessbusayo @Fexonice1

I believe everyone is fine, I missed you all.

While I though have a lot to talk about, so I will tell you what has happened so far, for the past two months plus. A lot happened, I had to battle with my school project in other for me to defend myself, also I was preparing for the final examination. thanks to God the examination went well. Let me tell you about few of them in detials.

My illness

I got illed and the sickness almost took my life, I woke that morning and I noticed I was feeling a very sharp pain at my side very close to my heart ,I used pain killer drugs to relief my of the pain, instead of me getting reliefed the pain it got more intensive then I asked my friend for a massage. Still I was in pain to the extend I could hardly do things I normally do easily.

Then I visited the medical center at my work place and the nurse told me it ulcer. She give me drugs and prescribe some drugs for me to buy which I did. At night time I could hardly breathe, I thought I was going to die, I called a friend of mine who prayed for me. I was positive and I asked God for his healing upon my life, then I received my healing from God because I treated my illness medically I also used herbals but none of this worked for me that was the reason I said "i received my healing from God" I thank God the illness didn't claim my life.

Financial crisis

I was financial down because I have to use all my money to take care of my illness (I believe where there is life there is hope) to the extend I couldn't subscribe for data on my phone. I had to wait till the ending of that month before I got paid from the job I do.

We had our amazing sign-out day, I had to participate in it because during my ND (national diploma)program I couldn't participate in any but this time time around in my Higer diploma, I made sure I partook of it.

I was able to see my friends from my ND days and we took a lot of pictures together . After all that had happened, I'm using this avenue to appreciate God my maker for giving me grace and strength to complete this HND (higher diploma)program, it has been God all the way five years wasn't joke also my big appreciation goes to my wonderful friend @FashTioluwa (The author of welcome to readcash academy I hope he add me to the story soon.) for his support so far, also to the wonderful family on readcash for there support as well. Thank you for your love and patience God bless you all. I love you.

Now I am back for good and I still need your support.

6
$ 0.60
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back deola.. Be a good girl from now on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sirπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sirβ€πŸ’―β€πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to read you're doing well now, welcome back to Read!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, glad to hear from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its nice to see you back in here...its so sad to hear that you have ulcer, but Im happy to see that you healed 😊 enjoy your stay here again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and I'm happy to hear from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry to hear about your health and the financial challenges. I am happy to see you easing back to health at least and coming back here. Welcome back. I wish you good health. Stay strong dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I'm also ready to give in my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that. All the best and well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm feeling guilty for not checking on you. I noticed your absence and my unsettled head assumed your ran off to other sites like the way most people did. It's good you're back, it's good you are healthy, it's good you're through with HND waiting for NYSC.

@Fashtioluwa, please add her asap and letme be her PC(personal coach). Lol🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣 thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😏😏😏 you and girls shaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago