College and Hive Updates

18 52
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Hive, College

It has been a while again, readers. So, heya!

I have been inactive for days again. It's not so secret now that I'm a college student. Our schedule is quite compressed though we only have three days of classes. It starts from 8 am and ends at 8 pm, then half-day on Saturday. It's good that we still have vacant hours despite that. Our teachers are considerate enough to put up a schedule like that for students like us who still have to work after the class and who lives afar from the school. Modules are provided and of course, assignments. Lolz.

I thought that I will find it hard to get along with my classmates since I'm not good at making friends. I don't like my college life to be the same like what I had experience in college. You know, my typical old self —shy, silent, and prefers to be alone. Yet, I have realized that I can't do more and I have missed a lot of opportunities because of that. It is why I want to have a change in College. I'm determined to manifest, though I know that it will be hard for me. As I have said earlier, it's not what I expected. I want to thank God for this.

It was due to this that I haven't been here for a while. I wanted to focus in my first two days in college and learn the setup, blend with the atmosphere, and build a rapport with everyone which I think I have successfully done it. I'm not having a hard time finding a group to join or a partner to have during reportings and assignments anymore unlike before. All I have to do is try my best to help.

Since I got no problems with my classmates and teachers, which I always fear that I can't get myself to fit in with them, let me crossed that out and move on to the next problem. The only thing that is still staying in my list of problems is my uniform. Unfornately, I still haven't gone tona textile shop to buy and have me measured in the Tailor shop. I'm still finding the right shop to where I could get my uniform sewed at an affordable price.

Anyway, today is my vacant. I can finally write a blog, read, and interact with other authors. I just feel so blessed today. I won 300 HP delegations from participating in September's Hive Power Up Day event.

Hello, September. Time to Power Up!

A day indeed that we are always looking forward to every month, not just for the rewards but also for building up our accounts. The benefits of building your account is to increase your curation rewards, gives you more resource credits to make transactions and interact more.

Congratulations to us @itsmeCguro for winning delegations and upvotes. Our efforts are well paid off from waiting fro the UTC time to strike September 1st, powering up, and creating a post. Let's make good use of it by supporting other writers in the form of upvotes, comments, reblogs, or delegations if our wallet can provide it, but also just make sure that the writer where you are supporting is worthy of your support.


Done with that.

It's a little harder to compose a blog even just for a sh**post after a few days of inactivity. I feel like my brain is getting dull in every absence. Anyway, I'm going to update soon enough if I have free time again.

Thanks for reading!

  • Shout out to Sir @Bjorn. Thanks for the sponsorship.

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here's my profile.

  • Lead Image is made from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

11
$ 2.55
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Hive, College

Comments

A busy month for you ahead, Ayane! Do not get burnout though. Congrats on qualifying!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to us! Nakakatuwa nga, diba nagcomment pa ako sa post mo nung pud na babawi tayo this September, blessed to have this kind of support from those sponsors uwu uwu Of course, we'll give it back by paying it forward.

Go lang mag go out of your comfort zone. Good thing is you're trying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, may konti pa rin akong hiya nung college na ako but of course di naman lagi kailangang mahiyain ka. Busy rin ako outside blogging world kasi busy ako nung preliminary exam haha. Buti na lang wala akong gagawin ngayong araw related to academics so may time ako makapaggrind rito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahiyain talaga ako eh, and you know the feeling naman siguro na takot ka ma judge in front of the class of magkamali ka. Pero, I'm trying to improve naman. Bawal na mahiyain, dami reportings and need ko na rin improve public speaking ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations sis! isama mo na din ang steemit jan sa list mo ehehhee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di po ako familiar sa platform, at baka wala na din ako time magsulat pa sa iba. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe actually ganyan din inisip ko before but nakaya naman... It just requires time management... I know its hard coz you are still a student...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ang busy sa Hive. Congrats sa yong college life. I love my college life more than my high school life. hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, sana nga magtagal-tagal na ang saya ng college journey ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

100 is HP is real! Congrats for winning 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

300 yun all in all, tatlo yan silang delegators of 100 HP each. Hihi. Thank you, sali ka lang ulit next month, malay mo baka ikaw naman sunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats! Sa napanalonan mo sa hive🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Sis! 💗🌸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magsign up na sana ako kaso umiyak ang bebe. Nicheck ko yung username ko, taken na so baka kumagat yung unang attempt ko mag register sa Hive sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na save mo naman po ba ang keys mo? Try mo lang i-log in yung nauna. If hindi, gawa tayo ulit . Message me po, may Discord ka ba or Telegram?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Set up ko pa yung discord ko sis. Pero baka madaling araw na ko or mamayang afternoon magtry kapag orlogs ang bata.

Parang di ko ata nasave ang keys ko. Yung username kooo di ko na magagamit huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis shy din talaga ako at silent person kaya mahirap talaga but I choose to fight kasi gusto ko mag learn. God bless your studies sis. Always fighting lang always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kelangan ko na po mag-improve and eleminate ang shyness, dami reportings. Kaloka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago