Sept 1: The Happenings Wednesday; I receive random messages from other people.

12 66

So my article today is about rants, you know that everyone is in a mess, my mind is even more messed up. On Friday, last week, I ordered items to be sent to us for sale. All of that is the buyer's reservation, so they expect it to come for them to taste that product, but our supplier gave the wrong flavors. I borowed money to manong eunoia expecting that the products they would deliver were correct but it turned out to be wrong. The reason why we don't pick it up is because its cheap and won't cost us too much. But that decision seems to be wrong.

I only bought 3 for 100 from her but because it was still money, I still paid for her and I hoped that everything would be fine. I called the buyer and said that the flavors that came to the house were wrong, the buyer was angry because he also expected that the flavor he chose would arrive and not different flavors. I tried to explain that we didn't know that the wrong one was sent.

I also reminded and reminded the supplier several times that our supplier only said yes to yes per flavor, but in the end it was still not followed. I feel like that kind of thing is very stupid on my side. I expected it to arrive well, I expected it to arrive without any problems, but that's not how it happened. I'm not angry but I'm annoyed because the expectation I have is too high and then I'm going to be disappointed. But there's nothing I can do because there's nothing I can do, the only thing I can do is find a new buyer who wants to buy the product so it doesn't go to waste.

So lately I can't do anything but think of something to write but my brain is really empty. I feel like I've run out of things to write about, maybe because it's been a while since I've been writing.

But lately, I've been receiving a lot of letters or messages for someone I don't know. They are all venting out, it started with the article that I published about the one who sent it to discord and one after the other. I am planning to publish it here soon, I already have their permission but they want me not to include the screenshots.


AUTHOR'S NOTE.

  • I'm trying to be active but i really can't. So what I do is I'm publishing article per other day nalang talaga.

7
$ 0.50
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's wrong. That's a bad image to the supplier. I hope they should do something about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

minsan may mga ganyan talaga pag online langga..di mo maiiwasan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap kurutin eh. Minsan di mo alam if mangaasar ba sila ang hassle ng ganyan eh, sayang oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

eto yung nakkainis po minsan talaga. Kaya dapat dinodouble check natin talaga yung item na epupurchase natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nakakainis langga. Yung may inorder ka tas nag expect ka talaga pero nung dumating malayo sa expectation mo, mali yung pinadeliver kaya relate ako sayo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ate kasi nagremind ako sa flavors ng ilang beses pero sila ung umili ng own flavors na pinadala nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maiinis ka talaga langga pag ganun. Ako langga pinaka ayaw ko talaga yang ganyan. Nag bayad ka ng tama tas ganun lang pala. Maling flavor ang binigay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always check the rating and ensure the buyer that you will not pay the amount if the order is not correct or you will not recommend the other buyer to buy things from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already explained it but the buyer got angry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labas mo lang frustration mo sis. Nakakainis din talaga pag di mameet ang expectations natin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di naman kasi ako nageexpect ate eh, ng expectation ko is maayos na maidedeliver pero di pa, di manlang nagsorry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun ang masaklap

$ 0.00
1 year ago