My Hive and Life Updates

38 74
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

It has been a while since I published my last blog here. Although as much as I wanted to write a blog, my body cannot handle writing consecutive blogs anymore. The more I write online, the more I cannot see myself improving in real life. It’s not something I am looking at as a bad thing, it is just that I want to be developed in the real world too. I have been blogging without rest for how many months, and the struggle I felt in the real world is expounding.

That is the reason why you see me often opening my read cash account. I cannot weigh the two blogging sites since they are both important to me. I love writing and wherever I write, I’ll write wholeheartedly without reservation. I felt happy, loved, and accepted in a way how I received feedback from all of you. That feedback impacted my blogging journey a lot. However, I have to choose where I should write first and balance my time.

Life Updates!

As everyone knows, I am a college student and we just finished the midyear classes of the third year. I am just waiting for the enrollment day for the first semester of the 4th year. I am happy and excited because finally, I am one step closer to my short-term dream which is to hold my very own diploma. These midyear classes have been hard for me since the subjects we had were all part of major ones. Basically, it kills my time often to study and review our lessons.

Last three weeks ago, my mother underwent surgery and our finances dropped significantly. Aside from paying her bills which shocked me a lot, she has to stop working for a while for a month. This leads us to secure and spend the allotted amount of money for paying bills, groceries, and daily expenses. Gosh! I don’t know how we survive each day because I felt the money draining faster than I thought. Thus, my sister was attending school, and the other one will start this Monday.

I sighed as I was writing this blog because I felt so drained inside, but I had to keep going and continue the race of life. There’s no point in stopping now since I have come to this point. Moving forward, it will be a big mistake to keep myself at rest for a long time. I’m jealous of those birds flying in the wide sky, not thinking about where to spend the night and what’s the food for tomorrow. But, I am not a bird, I am a human who made things possible.

Hive Updates!

Just thinking about my hive account and experiences, made me smile. There are a lot of things happening there and most of them are happy ones. Of course, there are some bad things occurring, but I think they are just light ones. So far, I only have a few minor warnings from the InkWell community. Yes, I think the first warning was when I made a mistake inserting a baby scene where the mother left it, and in my latest blog where I cliffhanger the story. I felt disappointed, but I know I can write better.

As of today, I broke 100+ subscribers in Hive. A true achievement for this young humble writer of yours. My current reputation is around 62.21, but yesterday night I saw a glitch in my reputation where it lowered from 62 to 32. Yeah, I do not know how it happened, but as to what kuya @tpkidkai said, it was just a glitch. Currently, I have 175 HIVE, 398 HP, and 1.46 HBD. The HBD rose yesterday and I sold most of it to HIVE tokens thanks to my guide, ate @Ruffa However, I sold my HIVE to HBD but it wasn’t filled yet. I guess my sell limit is too high.

I had fun in last night’s game on the Hive PH discord server. Gosh! Thankfully, I got two points. Not bad at all. Congrats ate @Jijisaur for winning the game. Idol! Thus, I am also looking forward to my development in writing and to all of my friends in blogging. You are all the best and making this young man’s blogging journey fun, happy, and worth the time. Again, I appreciated all of you.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors!

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

18
$ 1.09
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Power talaga 'to, andaming HP. Pa delegate po. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sigi po mam. Ilan po? Charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman andaming HP at Hive sana ol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Ano kaba, hindi yan. Claim nating mas dumami pa sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on breaking 100+ subbies! I really enjoyed the company of you guys! The game was so fun and hilarious at the same time.

Hoping for your mom's fast recovery from the surgery. Stay strong, Den.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yas! I can't believe I surpass 100 subs less than two months. It's very unbelievable. Charrr. I, as well, enjoyed the game(s).

Thanks ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The more I write online, the more I cannot see myself improving in real life

This is true for most of us here, we don't have much of a social life in the real world because we spend most of our time grinding online but we don't exactly have a better choice and just have to find a way to balance both worlds

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right. That's why as much as possible we have to make sure that we still have socialization too. It's given that what we do online give us money, but socialization is priceless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So proud of you Denn! Galing naman talaga ♥️🙂 Congratulations sa achievements mo sa Hive! Sana all nalang din talaga hehehr. More to go Denn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Salamat ate Lyn. Grabii naman ituu. Nakikita ko na nag gogrow ka rin po sa Hive at yun ang mahalaga. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gara daming HP tsaka HIVE iba talaga kapag magaling mag publish ng stories HAHA anyways, Sana naman nakaoff ang mic ko nung laro 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh! Ano kaba ate kayang kaya mo din yan. Kung na achieve ko, why not ikaw diba? Gawa ka rin stories. Charr. Di naman lahat ng stories mlaki upvotes, iba iba lang talaga ng forte at trip ang mga upvoters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee I am happy for you little bro, of course your achievement feels like mine too for parang kapatid na kita sa hive and RC. More and more pa grow us together. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh. Our achievements are achievement of everyone too. Grabe yung growth natin sa Hive, very unexpected no? Oo naman grow and develop lang tayo each day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang sa Hive and HP mo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Grabii. Sayo nga ate 1000HP na. Huhu. Baka naman. Padelegate po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

250 lang HP ko 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

My congratulations on your achievements in the hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much ate gertu. I appreciated it a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala bihira kana lang maka ag update sa read.cash pero okay yan ahh kahit saan ka dalhin ng journey mo achiever ka parin congrats sayo☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Hindi ko kasi masabay ang lahat eh. Need ko talaga mamili kung ao uunahin since may klase pa rin ako sa school. Limited time na talaga compare before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are progressing on Hive already and that is something one should be excited about. Hive is indeed fun too if one knows his or her way there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I am happy that I progressed a lot in Hive and most of my batch mates are too. Indeed, hive is fun, talking to strangers are making me giggle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas mo sa Hive.. Fav ng OCD 🤣.. Grats sa little achievements.. My brother also underwent a surgery just the other day..kya pati allowance ko dto apektado..hay buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy hindi naman ate. Grabii. Hahahaha. Salamat ate. Sulat at basa lang talaga sa araw araw. Pain. Anong nangyari bakit nag underwent ng surgery ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga lalo na kasi we have life outside these platforms. Pero yun nga, bills are also waving so we still need to strive harder Para sa economiya. Congrats sa Hive journey mo! Nakaka inspire mag effort dun. Di ko nga lang kayang gawing araw araw pero keri na. Anyway, relax lang din pag need mo ng time for yourself and for the people in the outside world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan ate kaya nga po iisipin mo nalang talaga ang mga billis kaya sisipagan mo nalang mag blog din eh.

May hive ka po ba ate? Ano name mo don. Ang saya rin don eh. Very generous din like sa read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bumalik ako sa read after 3 months of being inactive kasi dami Ko ng na missed na opportunities and yun nga, dami ring bayarin.

And same username lang ako. Actually, last year pa account ko pero kaka active ko lang recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you congratulations! Sana maging okay na ang mama mo. Tama ka, no poo t of turning back, life must go on no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate. Yeah, my nanay is recovering fast naman na po. So ayun, sana makabalik na rin sya sa work nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman lods. Keep on writing! Wag ka tumulad sakin tatamad tamad haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pagsabayin ng dalawa no. Kaya naman nagataka ako pano napagsasabay ng mga cheater ang dalwang babae o lalaki, aigooo ahahaha. Ako naman ay lalong hirap na kasi may Noise pa. Diko na mandin alam ang uunahin minsan kagulo utak ko ee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Grabe naman.. Nakahugot pa rin don ate. Ibang duo ang nasa isip ko now. Joke. Nag study pa rin kasi ako kaya di ko mapag sabay sabay ang lahat. Nakakagulo talaga mg brain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha aysuwssss haha Good Luck sa study

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka bless naman Marc. 🎉 Congrats sayo. Di ako masyado active dun Marc. Minsan lang ako nagpapublish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate. Yes, lahat tayo ay blessed ni Lord. Pantay pantay ang lahat. Mag active ka don ate, marami ka ring makikilala na Friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Marc. Cge Marc tayo. Maya open ko dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago