Lets power up and stake PIZZA

4 20
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

September 3, 2022

Note: Dapat talaga kahapon ko ito ipupublish (September 2, 2022) but I have things need to be done first. Yun lang!

Yesterday I powered up on hive because its PUD or we call it Power up Day. I really wanted to join in this kinds of event to gain more badges, yun talaga habol ko haha, last month balak ko rin sumali but wala talag. And also just this morning I decided to unlock a new badge again that can be seen on my profile, Omg Im excited!

So few days ago I bought 10 Hive for PUD yesterday. I plan to power up on the exact day of the event to gain badge and join the event also! Para naman mas maging exciting pa ang ating journey! Kaya yesterday night I powered up 10 Hive, since it is my first time I have a thought na baka mamaya mali pala ginagawa ko and mawala lang yung Hive ko but thankfully okay naman, its a success! After powering up I now have a total of 35 HP, 20 from me and 15 delegated HP. Ohh diba nadagdagan na HP ko, nakasali pa ako sa event,may napublish pa ako na article ohh diba 3 in 1 yarn? HAHA and may badge kapa ohh saan kapa tsaka tumaas rin voting power ko. After recieving my badge I felt so happy abot hanggang langit talaga ngiti ko, char.

Okay lets move on na jaan, So just this morning I decided to stake Pizza to get a badge on my name and to be able to use the pizza command (!PIZZA) myghad magmumukha na ako ngayong expert 😎, but my real plan is to stake at PIZZA power up day but hindi na talaga ako makaantay. By the way thanks to @DennMarc for his article about how he bought PIZZA. And here it is the funny part! So I log in my account on bee swap pero ayaw until may pinindot ako na part bigla nalang nag log in HAHA. Then while swapping syempre I need to type my password tas bigla ko nalang nakalimutan password ko like kakatype ko lang yun kanina then ngayon di ko na alam 🤣. Grabe talaga kaba ko that time.

Okay! Since I dont have Hive I bought 1 hive using my HBD then I swap my hive to Swap.Hive and I swap it to PIZZA. I receive about 23 PIZZA for 1 hive. Actually 20 lang kailangan ko pero pinangswap ko na lahat para wala nang tira. After I bought PIZZA I staked it, to know more about how to do it you can read a tutorial here by @dennmarc

So after some minutes I can already see it, shining shimmering splendid! Its a pizza badge!

Legit! Super saya sa feeling talagang abot hanggang tainga ang ngiti ko HAHA. My next plan in Hive is to get badges as much as I can because you know its fun to see them! Pero mas maganda parin si crush, char.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.01 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Comments

Mag-ingay ka din sa Discord ng Hive PH para magka badge ka naman ng Hive PH badge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAH di na ako kasi mahilig mag chat 🤣, shy person na ako, char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay May pizza badge na din sya. Ako din nag stake ako pizza para magkabadge noong nakaraang araw.. Buti nakajoin ka sa PUD, ako hindi kasi wala akong pang power up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinaghandaan ko talaga yang PUD 🤣 halos 1 month ako nagsipag parang lang jaan HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago