Hurrah! I Won the Prize in Publish0x Writing Contest

24 54
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful Read dot Cash family! How are you?

Image Source( Twitter from #Tally Ho team)

Today I am too much excited and happy. Thanks to Allah Almighty who made me able to win a prize in a contest. Congratulations to @PVMihalache , @Pantera , @Idksamad7869, @AyatFatima and @Infinity_101 who were also winner in this contest. It was more pleasure for me to view read dot cash user in the winning list. No doubt this platform is making creative mind and productive people.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, It was about 10:00 PM when my email popped up with notification from Publish0x I decided to check it.

When I opened this email, I found the sensational words,"Blueflipper you are winner, thanks for participating and collect your wining reward from Publish0x Payment on their per role and Policies."

It was first time in my blogging Carrier on different platforms I won the worthy prize. Thanks to @igort from Publish0x team who announced all the winner list in his article. If you participated in #Tally Ho writing contest and still didn't got any news, then must click here to know about all the winners, might be your name will be there.

Before any more words,"I shall want to say thanks for all Publish0x team who made this event possible for us as well as I wish best of luck to #Tally Ho wallet I hope it will be better alternative to METAMASK wallet".

My Blogging Experience:

I joined three months ago read dot cash and started my Journey as a blogger on different platforms with help of my fiancee Dr-Zeshan. We are currently publishing our original content on following sites and earning AMPL, ETH, Hive, Steemit and BCH respectively.

In above platforms we have division of work because a single person can't utilize all the contents daily on these all platforms. Noise. Cash, Steemit and Blurt are owned and running by my fiance doctor. On remaining platforms you can find me active.

My Last Words:

In blogging never write for money and big reward, write with passion and love. Normally utilize and follow all the roles by any platform. Run smoothly and don't move fast in Publishing. Never expect too much because there are fluctuations of prizes on different platforms. Just try your best and must publish quality content to increase your views and readers. Try to win but there is no need to steal the win by cheating and scamming. I am emotional no doubt but these words will be a good advice for you all people.

Thanks for reading and supporting my article.

@blueflipper123 original content copyright ©️ 2022.

14
$ 1.45
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CrazyWrites
$ 0.04 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to your achievement BlueFlipper, write with love and your style aligning with the sites rules. Don't scam and be original or if needed give the links.

It's a celebration to know that you are doing great and improving in your writing. Keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend.🎉 Your hardwork really paid of. Continue to write with passion. God bless.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks exactly hard work paid us a lot. We should continue our work with pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your win 🎉. You said it write, we shouldn't expect much rather let the big pay come expectedly and with that it brings immeasurable joy

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for all the good words and agreed with my advices and words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on winning TallyHo contest 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks sister for wishing me success and welcome to my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh its good to hear that you won! I know you really deserve it congratss 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend for wishing with good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend 💖💖💖 Wish you more blessings and achievement ahead

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congratulations, dear friend am so happy for you. Truly, if you want to go far, then they must be division of labour

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is beautiful compromise we make with our partner. Thanks for appreciation sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation, it is huge blessings! Continue to write great content! :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

From morning to evening and evening to morning I am writing and writing to win the game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then you must really deserved it! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, you deserve it. You are indeed true, we must write with love and passion with a little less expectation so we won't get distracted.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sister, your each word of appreciation is great reward for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear, congratulations it's a big achievement to win in a crypto blogging competition. Now I'm fired up to join the blogging competition irrespective of the genre.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You should join it brother, I shall welcome you there. It will be honor to see you as a blogger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats I have a account publish0X too but I'm yet to post there

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You need to apply for Authorship and can take part in contest easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm already an author there I just don't haven't post anything yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You got the best partner and the best fiancé indeed! Nice teamwork God bless you two!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much sister, I did my best to put quality content in my article for all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago