Last Minute to Minute

37 56
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Fiction, Short Story

She went to the toilet and on her way back, opened the wrong door

"Heyahh Jessie, have to go the rest room calls of nature."

"Sure, sure Mevs. Faster I really want to ravish these foods now, lol. Specially the steak. Omg!!"

I walk slowly to where the bathroom is. I have to because I am wearing my heels. I don't really want to wear it today but Jes asked mw to wear it. Seriously, we are just going to the mall. It's not like there's a hot Oppa in here.

There's a lot of people inside the toilet and I have no choice but to also fall in line. 3 more people and it's finally my turn. I really want them to move faster coz I can feel that it's about to come out.

"Argggg!! Finally"

I open the door fast and get inside. I know it's about to come already. Need to remove it now. Once I saw the bowl I just hold the helm of my dress and sit to the bowl as it's already cumming.

I can hear it's "shhhhhhhhh" while its all coming. After that I clean my hands and hel the door knob and open it.

But when I open it I was greeted by a white room. Very different from the room where I just stay and waited for my turn.

I can't help but to feel anxious. I am also overthinking and different scenario was on my head.

"Did I die while peeing? Why? How? What the fvck is really going on right now?"

I continue walking still trying to figure out what's going on. I want to calm down but my imagination is breaking my concentration. I really really want to scream for help but I am afraid some alien will appear and will eat me alive.

I tried to think and stop walking back and forth but my head is messing with me. I want to get rid of mt thought right now but to no avail, I am still thinking the worse. Like if not an alien then maybe a giant bacteria will eat me and will be feed to a millions of baby bacteria.

"What to do now?"

I don't have my bag with mw where I put my cellphone so no one will really run for me to help. I just hope Jes will look for me. It's been 30 minutes I think so for sure she's already worrying at me.

I look around again and I notice that the white room is really just a small one. There's nothing in there also. It it all white so even the smallest dirt can be seen on the room.

I continue looking around and act like detective Conan. I analyze it all but the face of a super big Octopus is what's appearing on my head. Like I was being held captive by it and those tiny octopus was all eaten by the giant octopus.

"So sorry for yah Baby Octo, may you rest in peace in that giant womb."

I'm about to take another step but then I just step into something soft, something that I am sure that is ugly and something I will really not like.

I slowly turn my head below and wishing that it is not the thing that I am thinking right now.

"No please, no, no, no!!"

But....

But......

But my wish was didn't heard.

Created on Canva

That moment I feel like people are laughing at my situation and I can't do anything but to suck up with it.

I can imagine their laugh turning into evil grin. Like I am just those poop. I am a sh!t! I've no importance coz I'm just an effing sh!t.


HAHAHAH sorry about this ahahaha. I really want to write something else but my mind right now is just ahaha messy. Like this story. It has no proper destination like, no flow and hahaha as you can see it's just dull of sh!t, lol.

But I still hope you enjoy reading this like have a little laugh maybe?


September 17, 2022

--

18
$ 3.67
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Fiction, Short Story

Comments

Kakatapos ko lang tumae hahshah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko po nanaginip lang sya tapos naihi lang pala sya sa bed nya hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kla ko one minute to win it 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA Ano ba to ruffaa! Kakatapos ko lang kumain langya hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahahah mygoodness ruffa ang galing mo tlga gumawa ng mga ganto pero di ko alam kung matataea ako or mandidiri muna hahhaaha 🤣

Really ruffa? Right in front of my pancit canton? 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha nag hello lang naman kasi yong poop ee huehye. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grave na toh! HAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha natapoa mo ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another sh!t post? LOL! Buti na lang tapos na ako kumain. Waiting na lang na maka poops na rin haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha sh't is life ahaha charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my beb Ruffa ! You are such a mess! Hahaha! Timing na timing sa early morning routine ko, wahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha gomen, tehehhh haha. Gulo talaga ng utak ko kahapon ee ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha , paggising ko poops agad😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ang ganda bungad ano? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ung kwentuhan lang sa kanto na sa huli poop na, wala lang talaga hahha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahahahaha, di na nga alam san patungo ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha hito na naman tayu sa tae mamsh ahhahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, sana natawa la din haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...this was hilarious as well, I enjoyed reading

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi,. I'm glad you enjoyed it └( ^ω^)」

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha what? Hahahaha tawang tawa ako sa tae😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, let's talk abt tae. Ahahaha maigi naman at napatawa kp kayo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And i was curious to know what happened next to you or that person but my all curiosity ruin at the last when i read the line it's just a story 🤧🤧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha sorry about that Lesly hahahaha I am also messing with y'all hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that was really enjoyable. I was thinking 🤔 what did happen and is happening around, but enjoyed it so much. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thanks for reading, my mind is hust really messy yesterday haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe grabe yung twist. Hugot naman yung ending sis ruffa. Wag namang ganun, may importance ka sis ruffa. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha nakaapak lang ng tae ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe kakatuwa ka talaga lagi sis ruffa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat kadalasan kahit sa mga kanto_kanto lahat ng usapan napupunta sa t*e?😅kakaibang emahinasyon hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha diko din nga alam baga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I laughed when you said the wrong door was opened. 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha loka loka nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Nauwi rin sa poop hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bqahahaha wala ee gulo ng utak hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A shitpost but kind of funny and entertainment, hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha hope you got a good laugh on it jaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago