The game that made me happy during a break

21 47
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Game, Breaktime, Skribbl

What have you done during the break from your work or school? It is actually a good thing that we have to unwind by playing games online so that we can relax our minds from the overload of work. As for me, I always wanted to become occupied with something because I easily get bored. It’s like my body doesn’t know what to do when I don’t have any tasks at all. So, to be able to become productive and occupied, I would study some notes, write a blog, or play online games.

I do not know if anyone of you played the game I used to play online. So, lately, since I’m waiting for someone to send a file, I accidentally typed skribbl.io in my web browser, and gosh, it directed me to the game. Well, I didn’t hesitate to start the game with unknown users on the web room. At first, I struggled to comprehend what was going on because it had been a while since I played the game. Though I didn’t get it at first, I got used to it in the second round.

So here is what it looks like. The game's visuals are not too much to comprehend, so you can get used to it for a few plays. The game can only accommodate 7 players, and those players will compete against each other. Well, you can gain points per correct answer, and the pointing system depends on where you got the answer right. So basically, you have to answer and guess the words faster than your opponents so you can gain more points than them. My name on the server is "the hot dog. I forgot to change the name, gosh!

There are words that are so hard to guess because the user's drawing is not very good. It was far from the guessing word itself. Unless the user draws the whole thing and creates an arrow to specify what should be guessed, Looking at this photo, you can immediately tell that it is a tree. Just making a branch of the tree was super easy and you had to be fast. I love this game since it’s really fun and perfect for the whole family and friends.

Can you guess this one? This one was a little bit easier since I got it right. Well now, can you tell me what you think? Actually, I thought it was a slice of cheese or something because he drew the box shape in yellow, so I could tell that it was cheese. But then, when he started to draw a new shape on the right side, I guessed it was not cheese at all. When we added a green leafy thing at the top, that’s when I knew it was a pineapple. Thus, I guessed it right. I was the one who guessed first. Easy peasy!

For this time, it’s my time to write a word. The options are coffee, fish, and eel. How can I draw the fly? There’s nothing I can do in fly and specify that the word is fly. In addition, the eel is quite difficult to draw as well. How could I manage to draw it since they might have thought it was a snake or something? So, for a brief moment, I decided to choose the coffee. I drew the cup first then just added a steam effect.

As I expected, the player guessed the word first, and it seemed like he played the game for so very long that he was able to guess the word quickly. Look at his points. He was in second place just playing the game for a few rounds. Sadly, there were two players who couldn’t guess the word, and they left too. So, if you don’t have a game to play online, you can search for one on your web browser. Unfortunately, although it works on the phone, the gaming experience is not suitable.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

17
$ 2.63
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Game, Breaktime, Skribbl

Comments

haha buti ka pa nakakalaro. ako yata wala nang time sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang maganda yan a. Pero pag ako siguro naglaro nyan maiinis lang ako haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm di ako pamilyar diyan haha. Nood nalang ako ng ano kaysa games whahaha kapag bored

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cuando estamos libre de escuela y trabajo es bueno recrear la mente en algún juego y distraernos, a mi en particular me gustan esos juegos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehhe nakaka-miss yang laro na yan. we used to play that game nung lahat ay active pa sa DC sa guild namin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh! Kakatuwa lang din laruin ng game na to. Nakakaaddict lang wajajha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one Den! Free to dl ba yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy hindi ko po alam kung available sya sa playstore. Sa site po kasi ako naglalaro. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels like the gartic on discord. Pwede to sa palarong pambansa natin kaso hassle hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo pwede sya pero walang phone ang iba eh. Ahaha. Ganda pa naman yan kung mag pc or laptop ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a interesting game! 🤨 Ma try nga next time haha mostly kase sa free time ko nanonood lang ako, ayy wala pala ako free time, char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whhaha. Try mo din sya kiddo. Ang ganda ng game at nakakatuwa lang na play with strangers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang yung nilalaro lang natin sa discord. Gartic na nakakapanghina ng utak AHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Pero dito ikaw mismo mag drawing so nakakatuwa makita drawing ng bawat isa ahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahha maganda ito laruin kapag kasama mo mga kalaro mo tas batukan kayo kapag may mali hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahha. Keri naman sya kapag ganon ate kaso wag naman batok. Baka walang masagot sa susunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The game seems to be very interesting. I may try to play it with my friends when I'm less busy. Do you earn money from it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, it's just for fun. Haha. Try it with your friends. Surely, you guys will like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganito palang game Marc. First time ko naka encounter ng ganito. Parang ang saya ng game na yan Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Haha. Try mo din ate. Skribbl.io po ang name nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge Marc try ko parang maeenjoy tayo nito. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago