Faster Transaction of Transferring HBD or Hive to Bitcoin.com Wallet || Twins' Special Day

57 117
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #335

August 20, 2022

Yesterday night was full of exploration here in the online world. I did buy and sold in the market since the Hive. With the 54.1 Hive that I have, it increases to 55.32 Hive, and with that amount, I sold it to HBD that's worth 30. 771.

After I planned to transfer my whole week earnings from noise.cash and read.cash to coins.ph but I discovered that I only accumulated $10 worth of BCH and that didn't reached the required budget that I had calculated for the TWINS birthday today. So without any choice, I transfer 10 HBD to my bitcoin.com wallet to add more to the $10 that I earned on both platforms so the moment that I would withdraw this morning would sum to $20.

I remember the past days that I read an article from @captainkay about depositing Hive to his account using the Blocktrades exchange. I asked him if it is also allowed to use in withdrawing and he said yes so my first ever withdrawal in Hive happened last night. I wasn't planning to withdraw my earnings in Hive but I really had no choice last night.

So here's the process:

  • Go to https://blocktrades.us/en/trade

  • Then sign up using email and input your desired password. Once done, verify your account through the email sent to you.

  • When you're done verifying, the process of depositing or withdrawing of Hive or HBD begins.

Since I'm transferring HBD to Bitcoin.com wallet, this is what I did.

On the upper part is send. I put Hive Dollar and the amount that I wanted to transfer since that is what I will withdraw then in the receive is the Bitcoin.cash. I see the corresponding amount of it in Bitcoin Cash.

Scroll down, and this is what I see. I copied the receiving bitcoin cash address in my bitcoin.com wallet and input it in the box.

After I inputted the address the "Get Deposit Address was then highlighted. I click it then,

This is what appeared. I'm using the Hivesigner way of transferring since it's easier. I write my username and click Transfer Using Hivesigner. I approve the transaction using the Hivesigner and when done, the notification from the bitcoin.com wallet appeared on my screens notification. It really fast and easy way of transferring.

In the lower part of the Blocktrades page, I saw the transaction that I made.

I then transferred that amount to my coins.ph wallet.



This morning I withdraw those accumulated money in my coins.ph and bought the cake and balloons for the twins. I also bought roasted chicken for our viand during lunch time.

Here is the simple celebration that we had for the twins. It's not only the twins that is happy for the celebration, our little Adam is happy too because of the balloons.

If you want to read the blog that I publish in Hive about the twins birthday, you can read it here.

That's all for today's blogs. Thank you for reading!

16
$ 0.81
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

@Sequoia Mao ni sya sis oh. Akong message sa Telegram kay dugay kaayo masend Mao mention nalang tika diria

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the article, it will help a lot in the transfer process. Extend my greetings to your twins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you help me po . when I approve it in hivesigner it says failed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bakit failed? May balance ka naman for fees din diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, thank you so much for this article, I actually checked how to transfer my hive earlier today and I didn't really know how to do it but this article will be very helpful. I didn't know you can transfer hbd, I thought you will have go convert it to hive first, I'm lucky to have found this article!

Happy birthday to your beautiful twins! 🥳 They look just like you 😊 it's great that you were able to do a little celebration for them, you're a great mom

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just found about Blocktrades a few days ago too. And I'm thankful that it's easier than using other exchanges to withdraw Hive or HBD.

Aw, thanks Kushy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wala pako kabalo unsaon pag withdraw nang hive token, pilay minimum withdrawal sa ilaha?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala ko kabalo pilay minimum pero pwede naman siguro bisan pila ka Hive lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday twins🎉 Ako dae kay sa binance konag connvert😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dali ra man sad sa binance dae no? Pero wala koy Binance Mao Kana nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry I don't have much to offer you when it comes to cryptocurrency but that doesn't mean I will stop supporting you. Hoping your twin bday party goes fantastic. A good time for your whole family to celebrate. BTW thanks for stopping by frequently on my side. Take care

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a fantastic celebration yesterday. Thank you always...

Thanks for the support always, I'm super grateful to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday po sa twins niyo🎉🎊🎁.. Thanks malaking tulong itong article mo.. Bago din lang kasi ako sa hive and I am still learning on how to use it..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat! Take your time, matutunan mo din ang pasikot-sikot sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Ako isang taon nang user ni hive pero di pa ako nakapag withdraw haha. Di ko kasi alam pano pero I will. Take note of this article of yours. Magiging guide ko ito.

Amb*bo ko kasi sa mga ganyang transactions kasi sinasakyan ng takot baka mawala at magiging bato

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis... Mas madali lang to Sis. Basta pag na-confirm mo na ang transaction through Hivesigner, wait ka lang ng 2 minutes mag appear na yung notification sa bitcoin wallet mo na nareceive mo na ang BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na power up ko pa lahat sis, tapos nag delegate ako baka I po power down ko yun saka mag withdraw. Ang tagal pa naman mag power down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal nga ng power down sis. parang 7 weeks ang kailangan bago matapos ang power down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you for the open arms sis. More powers sipag and earning sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always used blocktrades for years now and it's so fast and easier. I am glad you could get cake for your twins celebrating their birthday. I wish them more years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, that's nice to hear. Blocktrades is really fast and easy.... Thanks a lot princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, pang lima na pala ao sa nag save nito,simple at naintindihan kasi. Salamat pala sa pag share mo nito sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Basta kung May tanong ka kung mag withdraw, tanong ka lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday sa iyong twins sis, dami HBD , hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Sa pagtrade sa market lang dumami HBD ko sis, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thanks sa details sis, now I know na hehehe. Wa pko katry my withdraw sa hive pud ky Dec pa unta nko kuhaon ba.

By the way pee burpday sa mga twins!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako plan kay long term unta sis nya kay short man sa gastuson para sa twins Mao withdraw nalang jud. Pero at least nahappy ang mga bata karon.

Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge ra gud sis ky pwede pa mn mg ipon usab mao grind na sd hehehe. Ma happy lng sila malipay mn sd ta nga inahan diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis. Grind ng grind napud para makaipon. Diba nagblog ta para makakwarta para naay magamit in case kinahanglan, hehehe.

Mao jud sis. Makalipay makita na nalipay silang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes! Mao need nato mgblog pra naa income then naa magamit if needy na jud. Laban lng ta ani sis bahala kagedlay na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud sis. Laban tang mga inahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na din ako 7 HBD doon dahil nagtatrade ako, pero wala pa akong balak mag withdraw ngayon kaya esave ko na muna itong tutorial mo sis, thank you for sharing this to us☺️☺️.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Paramihin mo yang 7 HBD mo sis. Para kung mababa ulit ang Hive, bili ka. Sa akin naman, May 20 pa akong natira at yung another 20 nasa savings ko nilagay para kahit papaano May interest every month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, how long it takes bago mareceive yung bch? Sana wag naman umabot ng day haha. Now I know. Try ko to minsan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minutes lang mareceive mo na sya after ma-confirm mo yung transaction through Hivesigner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis may mga article ka pa about hive? Need more info pa eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala na sis. Ito lang ay yung sa introductory post. Yung ebook ni @Laurencuuu ang edownload mo sis, May mga guide doon about Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Thank you for this step by step tutorial sis. Ma save ko nga to para di na ako mahirapan pag time na ko mag cash out. Thanks for this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Meron din through Binance sis pero dahil wala akong Binance kaya ito nalang. Mabilis lang din ma receive sa bitcoin.com.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I know paano ako magwiwthdraw sa Hive in the future HAHA....Happy birthday po pala sa twins niyo! 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madali lang mag withdraw diba, hehehe. Maraming salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala akala ko idadaan pa sa binance kapag magwiwithdraw sa hive, di ko knows na pwede pala sa block trades, try ko nga po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede din sa Binance kaso nga lang wala akong Binance kaya yung Blocktrades nalang ginamit ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your twins. Glad you were able to raise the needed funds for the simple celebrations , combining all your earnings from blogging. Pag gugustuhin may paraan. Madiskarteng momi!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, pag gustuhin may paraan. Once a year lang naman tong birthday nila kaya kailangan bigyan ng memorable birthday ang mga bata... Maraming salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan pala sis nuh. Basahin ko to ulit sis kung mag transfer na ako. 😁 Di rin ako masyadong active sa Hive sis. May pa unti² ako dun. Di ko maintindihan yung 55 tas naging 30 sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buy and sell yang 55 Hive to 30 HBD sis. Ok sige sis. Tanong ka lang din kung May medyo confuse ka kung mag withdraw ka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Salamat sis. Ano yung HBD sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis... hive Dollar yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sis. Thank you ulit sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako teh balak ko ipunin muna lahat sa hive ko, tas ung panggastos ko is etong read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balak ko din sana iponin yung akin pero no choice ako kagabi eh. Pero yan lang muna yung e withdraw ko, yung iba intended yun para sa power up ngayong September.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

d rin ako gano active sa hive ate eh, dalaw-dalaw gawain ko maski dito sa rc hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ngayon lang ulit nagbalik post sa Hive. Ilang days din akong hindi nagpost doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago