August, The Challenging And Full of Stress Yet A Blessed Month

19 33
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #344

August 31, 2022

Planning to make an absent in publishing an article today but my plan is set aside when I know that it's the last day of August today. I though today is still the 30th but after reading some articles here, I realized that this day is actually the last date of August.

How days passed so fast right? It seems like we just welcomed this month and now we are saying goodbye already. As many had already reported how was their August was so I will also make a report of how our August went.

August is the challenging and full of stress yet a blessed month, this is how I described our August.

Challenging because we face many difficulties financially. Hubby didn't have a proper job this month so as expected it's really hard to budget those little amount of money that he earn through his sideline works. August was also the start of the face to face class of the kids and during the first week I was really worried where to get money to buy for their school supplies.

Don't worry about tomorrow, God will always provide what we need.

Good us so good that after days of worrying about our expenses, he showered us a great blessing. Hubby won a lottery. Though it isn't so much big, it's already a great blessing to us. Because of it, we were able to buy kid's school supplies, new set of clothes and we also bought groceries that lasted for how many days. Truly, if we asked and prayed to God, He will give it to us especially when we really need it.

August is full of stress because of those gossipers who only wanted to ruined someone's life. The stress that we felt on the third week of August lasted for how many days and I'm thankful that it just disappeared.

Worries, stress and negative thoughts are sometimes not easy to handle with but having each other's support, together we can overcome it.



I started August without setting any goals so I'm just chill this month. Just be active when I want to and I'm grateful that despite the busyness that August have, I am still able to publish 26 total of articles. So that means I have 5 days wherein I wasn't able to publish articles and that is okay with me.

Though August is a busy month, I'm grateful to have explore another community like Torum and Main wherein greatly enjoyed posting. In my Main account, I'm glad that I received 2 referrals that help me earned some tokens and just this afternoon, I received my first 100 tokens in Main. While in my Torum, I'm almost in 75% of completing the power up mission. Once I get to finished it, I can open the weekly missions. Yay, can't wait to have that weekly mission and be able to earn more XTM in my wallet.

Anyways, this will be for today's blog since it's getting late here and I still have to take care of Xandra who isn't feeling well today.

Thank you for reading!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

8
$ 0.81
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Yes August was a very challenging a month. Wow 26 articles is very good 👍. Take care and happy productive months ahead!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Happy new month sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto kaau kah sis, dli tah angay mabalaka sis, Kai c God ang mga provide rah gyud sah tanan,ampo lang gyud tah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ana gyud sis. Pray lang gyud ta permi sa Iyaha. Di gyud ta Niya pasagdaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto kaau kah sis, cge lang ma overcome rah lage neh natung mga trials,ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na ako nakakapag update ng earnings dito hehe. Tuloy lang natin ang pag post :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa akin, hindi Ko na din na count yung earnings ko pero tuloy pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban sis. Ang bilis ng August huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang bilis nga sis. Parang nag magic lang, ber months na agad... Maraming Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel better, Xandra. God is good indeed, sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Medyo bumuti na yung pakiramdam nya ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

August is really challenging pati rin sakin pero there is a lot of good things happened to me and that is why Im still grateful. Anyway goodluck satin sa september!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same, marami din namang magagandang nangyari last month kaya super thankful pa din sa mga iyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis minsan may mga challenges talaga na dumadating sa life natin na bigla-bigla at we proudly say na nalampasan natin yun. Same to you sis. You are a brave person. Nalagpasan mo lahat ng yun.

Congratulations to your August sis and Happy New Month! 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis. Happy new month din. Ber months na no? Ang bilis ng araw talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Sakto sis. BER months na gayud. Time flies so fast sis. Christmas is fast approaching sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo na pala accounts ate.. sana sipagin din ako like you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami na nga kaso minsan di ko na nabisita ang iba, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago