Finally ,my national ID is arrived

25 34
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Nationalid, Myday

Good day read cashiers here!!!!!!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great .This morning ,my couzin a close couzin of mine chatted me telling that finally she was hired.Its her first time to work and she's 25 years old already.Her mom always got mad coz it seems that she does'nt have plan to works though she can get money from manicure and pedicure but its different to have a stable job.And I am glad that finally she made a good decision which is she applied and hired as a cashier in puregold.

I guess I had a very long introduction nah ,well I am just glad that finally she decided to work for her own and ofcourse so that she can help her mom too.Anyway ,lets procceed to the main topic now haha.

Finally ,I had already my national Id!

April 2021 when I and my husband applied a national Id,we had a bad experienced actually when we applied it.

My husband's family who applied it first to us coz we went to my parents home when the barangay where we are residing was having a schedule for the national id was having a bad experienced too ,they went to the city hall so early but the queue was too long and a lot of people was there and it seems tha it was not organized properly.

My niece told to us to bring our baby so that will be prioritized but it was not happened ,tiniis namin yung mahabang pila kasi we thought that we would not give some schedule anymore.My baby feelt uncomfortable and I am worried for him since the covid cases that time is rising .

When we are already in the office amd its our turn my baby asking some milk and I breastfeed him ,I let him latch and cover with a tiny blanket but then a staff approached me and told me that breastfeeding inside the philsys offoce is not allowed.I actually got schocked and tried to look around if there is a signage about it.

And she pointed a small close area and told me that it was the breastfeeding area ,so I stop my son from latching and went to area were pointed by one of the staff but when she opened the door ,some box ,a dusty box was stocked inside it and I asked her if she is sure if that is the breastfeeding area.

My husband keep watching us and he saw a lot of dust and got mad to thw staff and said that they did'nt care if it is dusty and they are not thinking that a baby will be inside that area ,the staff hurriedly clean the area and we get inside coz my son keeps crying but then still a lot dust was flying so we get outside and I letting him to continue latching.It was a bad experienced we had and we can do about since we need to applied our national Id.

Many was already get their national Id but our was not yet come and gladly last day ,one of the barangay counsilor here told my husband that our national Id was arrived and we should get it in the post office.

So I and my husband went to the post office and brought the claiming stab we had.

I remember when some already gets their national Id ,it became a trending topic in social media like facebool about the id pictures in the Id card.Many was having fun because of their faces so when we got home we check our national Id if all th information about us is correect and what would I do expect my id picture?

hahhaha.

Kunti lang kaibihan sa personal😅

How about you ,how your id picture in your national Id card?

And that would be all for now ,thank you and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.82
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Nationalid, Myday

Comments

Yey! Congrats I got mine 1-2 months lang dineliver din po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ID card pictures are usually not fine but yours is super cute 🥰🥰🥰 how did you do it? 😂🤣🤣😂😂.

Congratulations...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa din po yung National ID namin ate, more than a year na po Namin hinihintay yun eh. Pero naalala ko na naman po yung mga pictures na nagtrending dahil dyan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla pa ung amin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your photo looks fine on the ID, normally Id passports don't used to be fine because they're snapped in hurriedness, unless you were the one that gave them a copy of your passport

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sis totoo yan. 😁 Nakita ko din sa Facebook na nag trending yun dahil tiningnan nila yung pic nila sa I.D. Ako sis wala pa talagang National I.D.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti po sainyo dumating na. Sa akin mag 2 years na po, wala pa 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti dito sa amin eh di I deliver Nila sa brgy hall then I inform na Lang kami na a doon na Nat I'd namin Para kunin na namin. Grabe Yung na experience nyo sa pag aaplay. Yan ang hirap kapag di organized. Buti dito sa amin eh maganda ang flow ng application. Dumating na din Yung sa akin and shocks, hahaha.. Di na Lang ko magtell🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maipa ang imoha sis kay bintaha pa kitaon, ang ahu.a jud..Jusmeyo marimar, mura ko'g gi.sinus uie.. Hahaha.. Dugay² pa ug hatud niya abi ko'g arang gwapaha, wa man kaila ug edit sila uie. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy hahaha ,tana wa ng ilong ,grabeha kaayo oy,hinoon gamay rag deperensya sa tinood😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ag ahu gajud sis. Ug wa pala'y bangag, nahh, mura jud ug butoy.. Hahaha. Napuwa pajud..😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same mo sa akong hubby sis mga month of April pud nagpa ID pero last month pa iyang ID niabot.Labon ako nga mga 1st week of May ngpa ID mga Sept man siguro niabot ang akoa.So far ang akong experience sa pagpa ID very smooth ky ako ra isa sa Philsys office ky gchatan rakos akong kaila nga naa sa office nga wa daw tawo di ba daw ko paID so hapsay akong panagaway jud hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu sis jusko ang amo ,grabe ka crowded tana won ,giatay gipahamak pamis breastfeeding area nga gihimo nilang stockroom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wa man ko nisabay sa dghang tawo sis.swerte lang pud ky halos tanan staff sa office kaila nako.Kahibaw pud sila nga work ko mao ng muchat ra pud sila pag walay tao kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadogay d.i moabot ang national i d nnyo dra sis nuh. Ang amo murag pila rmn to ka months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang uban dere sis dali raman ambot ning amo s aako bana nga arang dugaya man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa rin dumarating sa akin pero mga ilang months palang naman noong pumunta ako na nagpa national I.D haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay malapit na yang dumating hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa dumating ung sakin sis, I bet a pangit ko dun, haha. Nag effort pa naman akong magpa ganda haha. Sana nga ay dumating na ang ID ko kaso parang forgot kung saan na ang claiming stub namin ng asawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala need yung claiming stab sis yan yung ibigay mo kapag anjan na yung id niyo hanapin mo na habang wala pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sanaol na lang jud ko ani. Wala pa mi kakuha ug national ID. Unsay requirements sa pagkuha ug national ID dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man dae ,adto raka sa city hall niya interview raman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw Mao? Sige dae kay puhon pag di na mi busy magkuha Sab mi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii sana all hehe. Ako baka next year pa henp hahaha. And maganda face mo jan talang sakin goodness. Walang ka ano ano, ang iba lang super haha nakita ko kasi yon noon ee nong nag picture ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ya yung ginawanv katuwaan sa fb at tiktok hahaha ,jusko bakit nagkaganun mga mukha natin😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago