It's my Birthday but please pray for Pachuchay!!

33 57
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

September 6, 2022

Yesterday is my birthday, September 5. We had a simple celebration just like we have most of the time. My cake was given by my bestfriend and some of the foods are contribution of my family.

I was tired at work because of new procedure regarding documents. I had a headache. I thought I will not come home on time, because my family was waiting for me for my celebration. I able to come home but late, we ate, blow the candle in my cake and make a wish.

After that, me and my bffs had a chat. A certain situation I am facing right now made me feel stress and down. There is someone that makes me feel sad and heart broken but I think it is all my fault. My attitude makes me feel that way. My personality and perspective in life is bringing me down. I hate being pessimistic but I cannot live a normal life if I am not that kind.

When I feel positive, I will just wait. I will just rely in manifestation and affirmation. I will not do anything. Being pessimistic works my brain. I continue to find solution to problems and I have plans. However that kind of attitude is draining me. Addition to that is my personal problem with someone but I will just keep it with myself.

Because of all the thinking, I felt down. I even had suicidal thoughts instantly. I immediately think of ending my life, but only thoughts, and I don't care of the people I will be leaving behind. I stop using my phone and chatting with my friends. I felt exhausted. I took a nap, woke up and the decided to go to Noise.

While I was sharing tips, I saw a post of someone asking prayers for her ate is in critical condition. She mentioned the name of her ate and she is familiar. The I remember she is my sissy here in Read.cash. Do you guys remember @Pachuchay she is now in the hospital and in critical condition.

I started to panic and prayed immediately. I remember I make a wish before blowing the candle of my cake and I remember wishing for something else. If I found out about sis Pachuchay firstly, I guess I will give my wish for her.

I seriously prayed for her. I felt that all if the bad feelings I was feeling earlier are all gone. Someone needed me to be positive so that she will be okay. Someone is needed me to be alive for she needs my prayer. I had suicidal thoughts and someone is fighting for her life. I am ashamed of myself.

I am glad that I visited Noise because I saw the post and I know I will do everything to pray for my sis Pachuchay. The power of prayers are amazing and we have a faithful God that always hear us. I hope He gives his blessing and heal sis Pachuchay.

It is my birthday today, but this post is for my sis Pachuchay. I am asking you to join me in praying for her. Let us save her, she wants to live and she is a fighter. She is a mother and I remember lots of inspirational thoughts of her. Let's help her through our prayers guys. Let's pray for her.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Images : cake is mine/ screenshot is from a post on a Noise

19
$ 2.94
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
+ 9
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

I was about to take a nap and remember her. I tried to search her here in read and saw your article. How is she doing now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending prayer for Mamsh Pachuchay. She will overcome this I know it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, i'll pray for pachuchay. nag update sya last time about her health and later, di na sya naka update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot, sana naka labas na sya ng ospital

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you and God bless sis with good health dear πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!! You too!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, omg..kawawa naman si sis Pachuchay πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ Sana maging okay pa sya.. let's pray for her. Hay naku, nataon pa gipit din ako πŸ˜₯

Happy birthday pala sayo.. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

halaaaaaaa kaya pala di ko na nakikita si ate pachuchay juskoo...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, hindi sya active. Wala nga ko balita eh. Sana makakuha ako ng update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako bigla tuloy ako kinabahan dzaii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May balita kayo kay sis Pachuchay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako po ate wala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for her recovery πŸ˜”. I saw her before lalo na sa noise cash, she is a positive person. I hope she can overcome this one. Happy belated birthday nga po pala sa inyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray the healing hands of God will rest on our friend @Pachuchay. She will be fine. Happy belated birthday sissy. Many more years to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for ate Pachuchay's recovery. I know her and she is one of the most approachable here and in noise cash. I really hope she can make this one. Anyways, happy birthday sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sis,

She is in my prayer always😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you and sana maging ok na si pachuchay. Hugs!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeh i know her, she is good lady. May she get well soon. Happiest birthday to you, have more years of blessings ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday sissy.πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

As for sis @Pachuchay , nawa'y gumaling na siya. Ngayon ko lang din nalaman talaga. Hindi din kasi ako ganun ka active sa noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for Ate @Pachuchay, hope she will recover soon, and happy birthday, Ate..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday dear,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you sis. And hoping and praying that Pachuchay will be okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis and wishing for pachuchay's health ,sana magiging okay na siya .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday my friend, I wish you long life and prosperity. I pray for Pauchay, she will be healed in Jesus' name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you. I wish you many more years to come.

Wow...I know her. I've had a few chats with her too and she's so warm and nice. I pray that God will lay His divine healing hand on her and make her whole in Jesus name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko din last article nya sis,subrang mahina na pala yung katawan nya sana gumaling na sya kailangan pa sya ng pamilya na in Jesus name AmenπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Grecy, sending you well wishes for your birthday. Please don't let those intrusive thoughts control you. You have the power to choose your responses. If you need help, talk to someone you are comfortable with. It'll help.

I did saw the post of her sis and daughter yesterday too. I was so worried about her and until now I can't stop thinking how she's doing. πŸ’”πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis. I have comments exchange with her and I'm sending prayer for her too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for ate pachuchay sis. Don't worry sis she will be fine. God will protect her. Praying for fast recovery of ate pachuchay sis. πŸ™

Happy birthday to you sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis. Yes I am familiar with ate Pachuchay. Nagulat talaga ako sa post ng sister niya. Bigla akong nalungkot at kinabahan. As per post Naka intubate na siya. Sana eh malampasan niya ang Pagsubok na ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow happy birthday to you friend. I think I can remember this sister here on the platform but I haven't seen her post for sometimes. I that God will send his word to heal sis pachuchay where ever she is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know Pachuchay and she is familiar here. I wish her good health and may God heal her soon. I just prayed in my mind and I will remember her again more. Happy birthday to you in arrears too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday grecy. Praying for you as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago