Intro

2 21
Avatar for Muba
Written by
1 year ago

About :-

I am a writer from pakistan. My name is Muba , Full name is Mubarak hasnain. I live in gb which is a very underrated province of pakistan. Our province is known for our traditions and the beauty of our ancient palaces.

My first crush :-

Um my first crush was a girl who was very traditional and when i saw her she was a flower but main problem was that 11 boys like her.

The lucky day :-

Once a lucky day I was storing at her that time she came and slaped me I was like "What the F×+÷" then she told me that this is loving slap then I proposed her and now she is my gf.

Fictional story about my crush.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @HardworkingStudent
Sponsors of Muba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muba
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Muba its good to see you here, It is much better if you include in your introduction post about your self like your hobbies, the things you like or maybe some explanation how you heard about read cash. 😊 Anyway enjoy your stay here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thabks bro to support me i was thinking i will upload part 2 so now i will thanks for suggession support me like this and u will be very thankful to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago