Buying Bitcoin Cash with a Sell Limit of....

41 80
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So my wish was finally heard, hahaha. I am the happiest when I saw it but got a little scared when I saw that the other coins is in dip. As in they dump hard then pump again and that's a good thing. As you all know I am trading BCH and my buy Limit was $133.6

I am just waiting for it to be filled. And then that wish came true yesterday at night. When I check it at 2 AM it says there it is filled. And when I check the chart it dump and even hit $132.4. As of writing this Bitcoin Cash price is ranging to $132.5 to $133.9. Not sure but it will surely change again as the time goes by.

Nanghihinayang ako dito but whatever I am still satisfied with my buy order which is $133.6. It's better than nothing at all, lol. And I wish pinagbigyan lang talaga ako today. I hope it pump again soon. And I am also glad that I stick to my price limit for buy order. Because to be honest I am so tempted to change it to $135. But good things I didn't let my emotions got me. I just need patience yes. Good thing I have that.

ಥ‿ಥ

I made this buy order last August 13 and was filled only yesterday. It took a lot of day but I do hope that this long waiting is worth it lol. I just need to add more BCH on my wallet and to do that I need more stablecoin. So that when it dumps again I am ready to buy a lot of it.

But I don't want to let my guard down right now. I know anything can happen anytime soon. We all know how volatile the crypto is. I should put that into my head. And to avoid being crashed I need to set aside my greediness first, lol.

It's hard not to be greedy you know specially if you are looking at it with your own two big eyes ಠಿ_ಠ lol. Like it is giving you a promise of heaven. But then it is actually not heaven but a hell disguised as heaven, lol. Iyak malala if ever.

But anyhow, I am just glad that it is finally filled. All I have to do now is to set another order for sell order. It hope it won't take so much time to be filled again. Well for that happen I have to adjust. It is me who should adjust right and not the market ahahaha.

Oh heaven please give me some sense of direction for this. I am not sure if I am still doing it right, lol.

Bitcoin Cash is still going down as in UP, DOWN, UP, DOWN - lol. And I am not sure if when it will go down ng tuloy tuloy. Let's just see....


So it's a crypto topic again, gomen. I have a drafted article which contain a short story but I will set aside that for now and publish it maybe thr next next day. I am still enjoying my trading journey although it is giving me sooooo much headache right nkw, lol.

Maybe I will stop again once the price go back again to my last last last sell limit. It's still too low to be honest and if it didn't go back to that price. I can't get the BCH that I supposed to have now. But I am wishing that it will go back again soon. Sana sana!!.

ಠ﹏ಠ


August 18, 2022

--

24
$ 2.19
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nde ako relatable pag ito topic 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagset ako 128.9 hndi bababa kya? 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag 131.8 na madam ah aguy, bababa pabaaa 🤧😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have place a sell limit on $150 and I will watch it from now till the end of the month, I just hope BCH pumps to that price before then, I need some fiat 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww lets hope for that 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't see it happening soon, the price is now $120 😱😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even hit 117 ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From your article or from you i also inspired that i also buy or sell bitcoincash with some limit as we know that it's rate now a days is between 130 to 145 $

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And it dumps more huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po, bago po ako dito at gusto ko din matuto sa mga ganyan. Ano po requirements para maka gawa ng account sa mga ganyang platform?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh heyyy, OMG lang need mo muna aralin ito oi. Mag spot Trading. Try mo manood sa YT ng ganito if u want talaga. It involves money kaya u need to be careful in diving in. Complicated kasi ang crypto ee. Aral mo nalang muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like BCH price will be limited to $130 - $150. Continuesly going up and down. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right BCH is at $126.8 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbuy din ako nung pagkasabi mo na bumaba haha,pero ngaun ndi pa uli kasi mas mataas pa din dun sa nabuy ko the other day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh what price yaan. Nag 127 somwthinf sya today haha tas back to 129

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baba nga nakabuy pa ako last peso kong hawak ₱7400 ang price, mag-aabang na ako ng pagtaas at wla ng pambili🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get what you want my friend. I wish you success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. My friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shene el naman may pang buy 🤣 sana tumaas na again Bch para masell ko bch ko to usdt para incase of emergency 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooo nagtaasandin b4 nag 165 nga. Di kaba naka sell that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy ata ako manood ng oras na iyan 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah so same pair din bilhin ko? Bch/busd din? Lugi naman kung sell ako 132😂 120 ko iyon na buy diba?😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo same pero pagkakaiba nila is if buy and sell gagawin mo. If naka buy ka sa 120 malaking tubo na yan kapag nagsell ka sa 132. Basta tingnan mo value bago ka magsell if ilan ang value

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sell iyong 120😂 Kaya dip pa sana😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ruffa habang binabasa di ko masyado naintindihan. Grabe talaga trading loading ako lagi. Medyo may idea na ako kunti sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha okay lang yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sis ruffa. Sana katulad sa inyo sis magaling sa world of trading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all Yung huling sell order ko sa BCH ko Hindi pa talaga napifilled kaya up until now wala na naman akong stable coin. Wala akong magawa ngayon but to wait and be patient😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooo feel kita jan meron pa rin akonh di na na filled. When kaya mafifilled yun, tsk. Ang hirap maipit aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman kasi ikaw madaming stable coin, ako $20 lang, tapos na stock pa😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha makabawi yaan tiwala laang tayo, kaso nag dip pa lalo ee yawit yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah oo nga umabot ng 124 my gad. Mabuti nalang na filled yung isa kung sell order sa isang token kaya nakabili ulit ako ng BCH, kaso naabutan kong price 126 na🤣. Sana tumaas agad kahit 140 lang tapos dump ulit para makabili ulit,hahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag 117 la wari ko nga bumababa na naman nababa balance ko diti ee taeng yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless all your trading journey ate! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyyy salamat namsn ng marami ehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome ate! :) All the best for you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee more BCH to come professional trader 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More and more and more paaa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa anong wallet yung gamit mo sis?ang akin kasi bitcoin wallet lang tapos pag mag convert ako deretso lang sa coins.ph di ko din na try kasi iniipon kulang yung bch ko maliit lang din naman kaya from the start until now di pa ako nakapag convert

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Binance yang sakin hehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago