My One Year Journey || Thank You read.cash

63 60
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #350

September 06, 2022

The most awaited time is here. I saw in my profile this morning that I now finally reach one year here in read.cash. It's so good to see that "User for 1 year" in my profile. Though I haven't reached again the one in my Bio, still I'm glad that despite not reaching it, I'm still here earning today. My earnings are really of great help to us when we run out of money.

Heartfelt gratitude is what I have felt right now for all the people who had been with me from the beginning until today. The journey that I have is not easy but because of the people who surrounded me gives me the strength and courage to keep going and fighting until I reach this far.

All those months that I had spent here were so memorable. And I will share here why;

September

This was my first month here but I'm still unknown at that time. I'm still afraid to reveal who I really am because I was afraid that this account would be the same as the previous accounts that I had. But despite being unknown, I'm glad and thankful for the awesome support that I received from others in my early days, I got sponsors that made me inspired to keep going despite not being noticed by the ever generous Rusty.

October

This was one of the happiest months that I had here because finally at the start of this month, Rusty appeared in my articles. But on the second and third days, I was worried because he didn't show up. But that worry that I'd felt suddenly disappeared when he showed again on the fourth day. The reason why he hadn't shown up on the second and third day was because of the maintenance going on at that time.

November

November is the most memorable month of my journey here. This month I contacted my sister again and I was able to invite her to start here too. She was able to write for days but had to stop because she needed to focus on her baby. This month, I was also happy because I was able to sponsor 50 users. The feeling of supporting others warmth my heart. How I miss sponsoring others, especially those newbies but sadly I can't do it right now due to the low earnings that my articles had.

December

This month was a month of happiness and sadness. Happiness because I won on Christmas challenges held and sadness because of my family's situation in Cebu. I made an article about it wherein my family lost their houses because of the "Bagyong Odette".

January

I welcomed this year full of positivity. I listed the most desired goal that I wanted to achieve. Those are to earn 1 BCH in my wallet and unlock 10K views.

February

This month was Adam's birth month. We had a simple celebration and his cake was sponsored by my every supportive and generous virtual friend, @Jeansapphire39. Thank you once again sis for making my little ones happy, especially our little Adam.

March

This month is the month that I finally unlock the 10 000 views. One of my desired goals for this year was finally achieved.

April

This was the month that I finally achieved the 1 BCH in my wallet. By that time, the 1 BCH was 16, 000 pesos in our money. Honestly, that was my first time being able to save and hodl that huge amount so I was really happy to have it in my wallet.

May

As I thought that I can add more to my BCH in my wallet, an unexpected thing happened that made me use my 1 BCH earnings. We traveled to Cebu because my grandma got a stroke so when we heard the news, we immediately flew back to Cebu and see my grandma's situation.

This month, I also started my Blurt journey. Another blogging platform that I also enjoyed sharing my thoughts with.

June

This was the month that I started my Hive journey. And on the 29th is the moving up ceremony of our little man "Adam". This month is full of ups and downs but glad that we had surpassed those downtimes of our life.

July

A month where my Hive journey turns out good because I was noticed by some curators and that made me more inspired to write and share an interesting topic.

Adam also experienced his first participation in Nutrition month at school. They were given delicious foods that they really enjoyed eating with.

August

A month full of exploration. I joined Main and Torum and I also made my first Hive withdrawal in Hive through the blocktrades exchange. This was also the birth month of my twins and eldest and we made a simple birthday celebration with them because that's what we can afford to give to them at that time.

September

Hurray! This is my first anniversary on this platform. Time flies so fast right but it seems that those life happenings, achievements, and crypto exploration just occurred yesterday.

Thank you read.cash and to my read.cash friends who support me always. Thank you for making my one year memorable and colorful. This experienced that I had with you here will be forever treasured by me. God bless us all!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ] [ Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

18
$ 1.00
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on one year anniversary on this platform. I pray that the future path will be more successful. And you can work on this platform for a few more years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I wish you the same, a more successful journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Keep going like this friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Happy anniversary sis. Ako isang taon na din, Actually I started September but I don't know my profile become one year last August 24 hahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Hahaha baka nag advance celebration yung profile mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ei! congrats bhe, happy first anniversary. Goodluck to your goal ! Hoping to experience the 16,000 value of 1Bch ,hihi!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat ate! Hodl lang para pag to the moon na ulit baka lagpas pa sa 16k yan soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!matagal kana rin dito sis,happy anniversary maayo unta ako pud maka 1 year and more sad ko ba hahaha maylang dile mahurot ako English basin pa diay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makaabot ka pud ana soon sis. Sulat lang ng sulat ug enjoy. Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year here in read.cash sis! You had a wonderful experience for the months up to now here indeed! More bch to come :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sayo sis. Pwede magtanong magkano ang nawithdraw mo sa Hive? Char..Am happy for you sis, sana tumaas na ang BCH para mareach mo na goal mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Mga 1500 yung na-withdraw ko doon sis. Sana nga sis pero wala na pala akong ipon ngayon eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh Happy One Year, next stop 2 years naman ✨✨🤩☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Yay, nakaka excite ma reach ang 2 years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! Happy 1 year po sa inyo! Ang bilis talaga ng panahon baka mamaya happy 2 years na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe no? Parang kelan lang nag start dito sa read.cash pero heto one year na pala ako dito. Bilis talaga ng panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friend.. Happy one year anniversary.. I wish that you will be able to acheive the one bch goal of yours..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend. Hoping to reach that goal hopefully by the end of this year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big congratulations to you!🎉🎉 Being a one year user in this platform has a lot to say, the persistence, the hardwork, the daily brain racking etc.

May readcash continue to exist so that you have another multiple years to experience here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Let's hope that read.cash will last for many years so we can still celebrate more years here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you my friend I wish you more earnings on this platform and I hope to continue seeing your posts dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Wish for more earnings to us all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary BCH_Lover halos pareho pala tayo. Pero pwede din icelebrate ng September 1 hehe. Yong Bluer, Main at Torum ba may mga apps?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat. Yung Main lang ang merong Apps sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see anong gagawin sa Main? Blogging din?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi, post² lang ng photos with short captions. Pwede mo basahin yung article ko about Main sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong coins don? Naka withdraw ka na? What link mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Main token doon. Hindi pa ako Naka withdraw dahil mga one week pa lang ako doon pero pwede siya ma-withdraw through Binance smart chain sa metamask... Yung link pwede mo e click dyan sa last part ng article ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here. kaka one year ko lang pero maliit pa earnings ko. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oi, one year ka din pala dito sis. Happy one year!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee anniversary sis! It's been a while when we're just a newbie nho then karon 1 year na jud ka ayieeee.. sunod ra jud ta ba. More BCH to come sis! Salamat sad sa tanan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Bitaw no, murag bag o pa ta diria. Ningkamot pa mapansin ni Rusty unya one year na d i ta. Kadali sa panahon gayud. Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi need pa ta magpachurva chuchu ani ni rusty ky halos labyan nmn ta sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na Mao jud sis. Sama karon, wala na pud nagparamdam si Rusty babe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hemosh kaau c rusty babe nho pero gebisita nko gaina kadlawon sis ang duha ka article jud. Ay salamat na lng jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a very interesting and wonderful journey. I like the adventurous trip if your read.cash recap trip. I am very new, and using it for around one and halo month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks... I know soon you'll have a beautiful journey to tell to us too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet and kind of you. Very much pleased for such wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, thank you. Best of luck in your journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st Anniversary sis! 🎉 Nakakabilib tandang tanda mo pa ang mga nangyari every month sis. Yung Odette di ko din talaga makalimutan.

Congratulations to you sis and to all your achievements! 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis... Feel ko parang kailan lang yun nangyari sis kaya natandaan ko pa, hehehe.... Grabe din talaga si Odette sis no? Ang daming pinsala nung time na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Oo sis iba talaga yung memory mo nakakabilib. 🥰 Oo sis grabe. Ang lakas dun samin, yung mata ng bagyo dun sa lungsod namin kaya super lakas. Grabe yung trauma ng family ko at ng mga tao dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Cebu din sis nag-landfall si Odette kaya grabe din ang nangyari. Grabe talaga yung lakas nya.... Thanks again sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis parang inisa isa niyo yung mga lugar sa Visayas tas ang bagal niya pa sis kaya grabe yung damage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Kahit yung malalaking building, hindi nya pinalagpas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe ang lakas. Naalala ko yung Yolanda na tumama sa Tacloban Leyte sis. Sobrang lakas nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming namatay nung Yolanda sis. Grabe din yung lakas nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Grabe yun di ko akalain na ganun mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you. Congratulations. Being persistent for a year is something worth celebrating

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Yeah, this is worth celebrating for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, you are doing good sissy!! I am proud of your hard work here and you are such an inspiration. More years to come to you sis!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. More years para sa ating lahat dito sa read.cash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Kaka one year ko lang dito sis. Magkasunod lang pala tayo. So grateful of this platform!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, magkasunod lang tayo. Andaming naitulong sa akin ng platform na ito kaya grateful ako sa platform na ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, happy anniversary to you, one year ka na pla, madami pang taon sana n makapag blog tayo dito kasi, dito talaga ako nagsimula. Ang sipag mo talaga dahil madami ka ng platform na tinry.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis. Sana nga sis, maraming years pa tayo dito... Sa akin naman sa noise.cash ako nagsimula.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your one year journey. I'm still trying to get a footing down,haha. May your next year be more grateful and enjoying.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving this huge milestone My Dear🎉 Your journey is filled with a lot of emotions and happy memories.

Wish you will achieve more in the upcoming time.❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! Yeah, it is full of happy memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago