The Epic Experience of Living Alone for Days

44 76

Yesterday, Mommy F told me that they would go to Mommy D's house just to, you know, enjoy the weekend, even just for an hour. They didn't ask me to come along because they already knew that I would never go with them. Well, it's not like I don't want to be with them, but this is a rare chance for me to be alone in our house. I am more than happy to be left alone here and they know that.

I am even suggesting to Mommy F that she should just sleep in Mommy D's house because Mommy D plans to sleep there. But she set aside the idea, saying that I would be alone here, so she would still go home. Aww, so sweet, haha. But I told her that Mama is here, so she doesn't need to be concerned about it. I also told her that even if it's just a minute away from the house, traveling alone will be hard for her.

As you all know, her legs sometimes go jelly jelly and if she's not careful, she will really fall to the ground. And because she's alone, I am afraid that something might happen to her if she travels alone. But she just answered that she's strong, so I don't have to worry. So I just gave up on convincing her. If that is what she really wants, then gora. I will just wait here outside the house for her. She's really stubborn at times.

By the way, don't be conscious of or what with Mommy F, Mommy D, and my Mama. I think I mentioned before that I have three mothers. Lucky me, I know. hehe. And I would really be happy if Mommy D would spend the night there. Aside from that, she can definitely enjoy her time there. They will have a lot of "Marites" time, which they really love to do. But well, whatever.


This is really not my main topic today, although they are connected. Let's get on to the real thing and let's talk about it now.....

--

Looking back in the past, whenever Mom left me alone in the house to attend to some important things, I still remember I was still in college when they told me they had to go somewhere in Las Peas. I already forgot the matters that they have to attend to, but I think it is about my Mom's house there. They traveled a lot in different places, and I was left in the house because I had school.

I am all okay with it, as I am really not fond of travelling. I am even okay alone in the house as long as I have money that I can spend for my meals. Sometimes they will be gone for 2 to 3 days, and the longest that they have been gone is weeks, I think. It had happened for such a long time that I had already forgotten about it. When they leave me at home, I am always the happiest because I feel more liberated than when they are present.

But, what I notice when I am left alone in the house is that I am more lazy, to the point that I will also skip my meals because I am too lazy to cook, even though we are using a gas stove. I know it is bad, but when you are free, you tend to do anything that you want, and the worst thing is that it will continue to go on if parents never go back home. Skipping lunch? Yes to that. No taking a bath? Oh yep, yes to that again.

I also experienced this when I lived in Batangas for months with my sister and brother. When they have to go to work, I am alone in the apartment. My sister will just leave some viand for me and some extra cash for my lunch. And once they are already at their workplace, I am on my bed with my phone, busy reading Wattpad. Seriously, I shouldn't be left alone in the house because I can't really do anything if that happens.

Another is, I develope a mañana habit or what you called "I will do it later." I really hate that side of me. I hate that I am a full time lazy btch. I don't want to be like that anymore. When I am with thr fam, at least I have someone to remind me of doing this and that. They can point it out to me and I can fix it. I don't know why when I'm alone, I just love to do nothing at all, lol. Seriously, if you are my roommate, you will loss my patience to me. But wait, I am still not sure if how I am if I'm with a strangers.

Living alone is one of my wishes, or more like being independent with my family. But I think it is not a good idea to do that. But well, I can still try naman. If I really want to, I can make things work. But I am not sure if I can keep this up, let just see.I always imagine myself living alone, far from my family, but I am not sure if it's going to work. But I wish it would work. I have to get used to it now. I'm still up with this plan.

So yeah, I know now what's going to happen to me if I ever decide to live alone. ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

--

This ks supposed to be publish last week but I wasn't able to finish it so I only publish it today, teheee


September 06, 2022

--

28
$ 4.28
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Nakaka adik maging alone Ruffs hehe sinasabi ko na sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😏 it's always fun to be alone you get to do those juicy stuff without getting disturb 😏 i was waiting for you to mention it... HAHAHAHAHA pero Charot lang.. I, too have lived alone for 6 months and i can relate to the ill do it later thing, and about cooking i sometimes eat once a day or just twice a day coz yes so lazy hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Three mothers....lucky you! Lol....its true we become more lazy while we are alone at home. But you shouldn't compromise on your meal...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are adorable! Having just one mom is great, but having three? What a lucky person you are! Hihi. And oh, on the lazy part, I'm also guilty as charged. Lmao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot of Mommies :) Lucky you!

And I can relate with you on being alone and not eating on time, nor doing any other chores, lol! I'm often guilty of that. Not always pero most times, nakakaligtaan kumain sa tamang oras, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi, tiyahin ko ung isa kapatid ng papa ko. Tas babae din partner nya ehehehe.

Hahaha kasi kapag alone tayo sarili lang iniisip no kaha okay lang kumain kahit late na or even if di na nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, how nice sis! At least Mommy pa rin tawag mo sa kanila :) And oo, pag mag-isa talaga wala lang, lol! The freedom we have when we are alone, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho pala tayo, minsan nga gusto ko Lang tuyo, soy sauce, ulam ko na Yan, Para wala ng lutuan, hehe,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha or kaya hatdog tas sapaw nalang sa sinaing isang lutan tipid na din. Same with egg hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky you talaga ate, tatlo ang mother hehe. Anyways, nakakatamad talaga kumilos pag mag isa lang lalo na walang nag uutos ng gagawin hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, legit na nakakatamad talaga naku laang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate depende sa mood ko yung mga gusto ko sa buhay ee. Minsan mas bet ko mapag isa, minsan naman gusto ko may kasama. Aigooo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha basta depende sa mood mo nalang. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako namna ate, I cannot live alone, especially without mama hehehhe. 26 na ako, pero sobrang dependent ko parin saknya sa maraming bagay hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, 2 years tanda ko sayo. Pero same naman tayo mejo dependent pa din ako sa kanila pero kaya kp din mamuhay mag isa if ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm confusing here about mommy F and mommy D and Mom 😐 are these are different personalities??? Then why you call everyone mommy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha I have 3 mother haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag magisa ka lang sa bahay nakakatamad din talaga gumalaw. Kasi pag magluluto ka, iakw rin maghuhugas hehe. Pero I prefer living with someone hehe. Hard to talk to the walls everytime.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha legit, haha kaya maigi wag na mag luto. Luting ulam nalang or yong madali na lutuin loke isasabay nalang sa sinaing hahaha. Ohhh, na bobored ka kapag mag isa. Mas prefer ko talaga mag isa huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

shhaahaha ganyan din ako pag mag isa pero minsan nabubuhay ung ispiritu ng kasipagan at nagiging productive sa paglilinis...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sana lahat madam, mas lamang talaga katamaran sakin ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baliktad tayo ate haha, everytime na mag-isa po ako sa bahay, mas nagiging masipag ako Kase para iwas boredom, naglilinis na lang po along the whole day ahahha. Kase kapag may kasama po ako dito sa bahay chill lang kase nasa isip ko may gagawa Naman kahit di ko gawin haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha aytt, sana ganyan din ako hahaha. Ewan ko ba tamad tamad ko talaga ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan tlga ang sakit kapag solo ka katamaran sa lahat ng bagay lalo na sa pagkain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kala ko sakin lang, lol. Kasi pag mag isa kalang sarili mo lang talaga iisipin ee no di tulad kapag with the fam ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ganyan na ganyan ako dati taz puro bili.lng ng lutong pagkain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I know why I am lazy, I'b been living alone and independent since 16. So I have that freedom for decades. I can do what I what. Kahit mag tinapay lng all day, okay lng😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, grabi bata mo paaaaa. Kaya ko na din naman ssana ee ang ayaw ko lang ee nagiging mas tamad talaga ako kapag alone hahaha. Tas nagpupuyat talagang dito 9 to 930 tulog na kami lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wala mangyayari sa buhay ko sa amin😂 Kaya nga, kahit magtupi ng nilabhan tamad minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since bata pa talaga ako lagi na talaga ako sa bahay (minsan magisa) lalo na kapag vacation since laging nasa school talaga si mama kaya ayun nasanay narin ako na mag isa 😂...mostly kapag mag isa ko lang magiging chef for a day talaga ako haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya maaga ka natuto mag luto ano, nahaysuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not living alone but I have been alone for a few days. It's very boring but I enjoy it because I will do things at my will. I'm always lazy when I'm alone too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, Im so jealous. Surely, it's fun doing anything without thr eyes of anyone on you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually i have this lazy moments whenever I am alone but I think productive moments are much evident haha working at peace is sooo good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ako noon maghapon talagang nalahilata ee aguy talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm used to living alone noon. Masaya at masarap ikaw ang boss at lahat ng desisyon sa buhay nasayo pati katamaran.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kainggit ka madamssss malakas talaga loob mo ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried it 5 years ago dahil s sobrang traffic I decided n magcondo ung bording house type lgi wla mga kasama ko s unit. Prang masarap ung feeling n mag isa k lng. Ikaw bhla s lahat 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikaw bahala sa lahat minsan lahat na din kinakatamadan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa una lang yung feeling excited ka to live on your own pero pag kinakain kana ng lungkot mapapaiyak ka nalang sis,naranasan ko na rin yan yung pagiging sutil😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako noon nong pumunta ako sa batangas, kasama ko pa rin mga sibs ko noon so paranh si rin talaga alone ahaha. Pero sure yan na kapag naranasan na alone talaga, homesickness ang kalaban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis ang tapang mo. Ako nung bata di ako papayag na wala akong kasama sa bahay kasi natatakot ako sobra. Di ko kaya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kapitbahay ko la g bahay ng Mama ko kaya oks laang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko sis ruffa malayo. Pag ganun nakakatakot tyaka delikado sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago