Introduction

3 26
Avatar for Leicester
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Part I - Who am I?

Hi! Call me Leicester!

I am a simple person who loves to read and write some personal articles and thoughts that I know might interest others and help others as well.

I am just wanting to create my personal blogsite and yet I don't know how to make my own website. I can't even code and it may took me a while to learn the same. Sorry but I am just excited to share everything with eveyone. It may be old school to still pursue blogging and it's better to watch some vlogs on YT 'coz boy it's the new trend y'know. But still, I knew that there are people who still prefer to read than to watch. And in my p.o.v., watching is taking less effort than reading so too many youngsters like me were being taught to get lazier already day-by-day just because they don't want to read but watch.

Part II - Personal Background

I am a 23 year-old male born in the Republic of the Philippines, located in the Southeast Asia Pacific Region. A graduate of B.S. Accountancy and an accounting practitioner on a local private company.

Part III - Hobbies

Welp, I usually love to write and read but I spend more time on writing than reading though. I can also play basics of some instruments such as guitar and drums, watch some episodes from action, dramas and animes (currently watching One Piece). I also love to do some mountaineering and hiking! Last but not the least, I love to travel but only in times where I saved enough for the same purpose. :)

Part IV - Contents

I guess this will be the last part of my introductory article peeps! Simply, I will be sharing a random content since I am an adventurous kind of person. It may be relating and limited to personal thoughts and opinions, personal finance and economics, music, history, spirituality and other sort of stuffs that can be useful and might serve you a tool for growth and expansion of intellectual capacity.

I will also do my very best to serve you an unbiased, fair and quality content as I write down everything. :))

Thank you!

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Leicester
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments

Its nice meeting you leicester! Welcome to read cah I hope you enjoy your journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash my dear friend. I hope you will learn & enjoy your stay.

About personal blog, I will suggest you try blogspot, which is 100% free. However if you still interested I can create one for you, just let me know. Enjoy read.cash and your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago