@Fiyinfoluwa activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "The Platform Is Working In Progress!"
You're right my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We all lose sometimes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relating my experience to life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the most precious possession to you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Platform Is Working In Progress!
1 year ago: published the article
Lost in the beginning...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Akudaaya" (Died and Reappeared)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poem about having everything and nothing"
Nice write up my friend. You sure are one good poet. Have a wonderful day my friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about having everything and nothing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resentment.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do you have to visit often?
1 year ago: published the article
Software.
1 year ago: commented on the article "He proposed!!."
You're welcome
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He proposed!!.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Donut Worry About Storms Of Life!"
Great answer! Thanks friend, have a wonderful day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to prepare the Moroccan eggs with tomatoes, an..."
Nice procedure my friend. Thanks for sharing the secret to this delicacy. Have a wonderful day my friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to prepare the Moroccan eggs with tomatoes, and coriander.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you imagine?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FSatoshi - We Have A Reason To Feel Grateful?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying in Bulk?? Is that your way?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Entrepreneurial spirit is overwhelming
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bored..."
That's also creative. Thanks for checking on my article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bored..."
That's right my friend.
1 year ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Love yourself enough to?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love yourself enough to?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pegaxy Huge Disappointments
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In this world , you are my World
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Donut Worry About Storms Of Life!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Donut Worry About Storms Of Life!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blogging Has Never Been Easy
1 year ago: published the article
Bored...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Lot Can Change Quickly.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love and lust."
Correct my friend. Thanks for checking on my article.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God when?ΒΏ
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"God prospered Isaac"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God prospered Isaac
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Amazing April
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Frugal vs cheap."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frugal vs cheap.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"11 Questions - This Isn't 50 Cents."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 Questions - This Isn't 50 Cents.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Personal Monthly Journal Of Achievements"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Personal Monthly Journal Of Achievements
1 year ago: published the article
Love and lust.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Seed Words Are Worth More Than Money!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lions and Buffalos"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lions and Buffalos
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Seed Words Are Worth More Than Money!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that I do; Life is so busy
1 year ago: commented on the article "What A Shocking And Astonishing Response Letter!"
Yeah I am and glad to hear from you.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What A Shocking And Astonishing Response Letter!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What A Shocking And Astonishing Response Letter!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life in the universe-city."
Thanks so much. I appreciate your presence.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life in the universe-city."
Thanks for checking on my article. Have an amazing day.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My achievements and questions about my phone"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My achievements and questions about my phone
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funding Bitcoincash projects.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never Allow It."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Allow It.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Situation Room 2"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Situation Room 2
1 year ago: published the article
Life in the universe-city.
1 year ago: published the article
Multitasking...
1 year ago: commented on the article "My longest walk."
Thanks so much for checking on my article. Have a wonderful day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's With Those Little Things, II."
You're right sir. Have a wonderful day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash; accepting the Bitcoincash initiative..."
True words my friend. BCH has all the advantages every personality is searching for,the flexibility and other cool advantages.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Speak up!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What should newbie's to Bitcoin cash know?"
You're right my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash supports nearly anything; open opportu..."
You're right and everyone is my friend. That's me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eight things that can waste time & life that must be avoided.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What should newbie's to Bitcoin cash know?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What should newbie's to Bitcoin cash know?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Downsides of technology ||
1 year ago: commented on the article "My longest walk."
You're very right my friend. Have a wonderful day my friend
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Introduction"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That: Random Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The purpose of BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you want to be respected, learn to apologize fo..."
You're very right my friend. Learning to say the magic words attract respect towards us. Have a wonderful day my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash supports nearly anything; open opportunities.
1 year ago: published the article
My longest walk.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Research Title Proposal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patience is your key to success as a writer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about gambling
1 year ago: commented on the article "Embrace The Reality With A Plan Of Action"
You're right my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is my Birthday, hoping this is the last
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scorned.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We should treat everyone equally
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter New Features And Active Campaigns (Knu..."
Amazing writes my friend. Thanks for the information. I'll try my best to donate some funds. Have a wonderful day my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Job is dirty as long as you are dedicated.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I tried but they're Back again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
High Rise: How A Skyscraper Descends Into Chaos
1 year ago: commented on the article "A new beginning..."
Thanks for the wishes and yes I love quads😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "A new beginning..."
Thanks so much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
smartBCH, it's time to chase out the thieves
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What kind of husband are you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Downsides of technology
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about balance
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Embrace The Reality With A Plan Of Action
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Introduction"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Trust The Process No Matter What
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The change you need begins with you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May God save the world we are now
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Intro Into Read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
A new beginning...
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or that; travel edition. "
Aswear 🀣🀣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Always Comes Back.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cultivating Creativity (Last series)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving others is the way forward
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or that; travel edition.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Friday..."
Happy Easter to you my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Habit's and addiction."
Yeah, we have some things in common then lol!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about superstition
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Aphorisms from Tuesdays with Morrie"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Aphorisms from Tuesdays with Morrie"
Amazing writes my friend. And thanks for the books I'll love to check them out. Have a wonderful day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aphorisms from Tuesdays with Morrie
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I travel
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't run away or escape from your problems
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Practicing Hospitality
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I couldn't help it!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habit's and addiction.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
David and Jonathan
1 year ago: published the article
Good Friday...
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A man's help:20 million trust gone.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not Hard To See - Life and Football.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The girl who cried wolf.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
David and Goliath
1 year ago: commented on the article "Risen into a new world."
Thanks so much for the well wishes and also thanks for checking on my article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake Up: Mother Earth Needs Our Help
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH serves the vision of Satoshi Nakamoto"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH serves the vision of Satoshi Nakamoto
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't let your emotions control you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Risen into a new world."
Amen and thanks for checking on my article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thursday Deep Realizations
1 year ago: published the article
Risen into a new world.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Attributes of God"
So nice to see you too friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Presbycusis - Hearing Loss in Old People"
Thanks for the information. I wanna ask if there's a way someone can avoid the old age hearing loss.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Presbycusis - Hearing Loss in Old People
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ukulele Session"
Thanks so much friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back from the dead. 23/24feb."
You too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Increase happened after 5 months I adopted her"
You're welcome my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about Bon-Ton
1 year ago: commented on the article "Increase happened after 5 months I adopted her"
I love your enthusiasm for nature. Have a wonderful day my friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Increase happened after 5 months I adopted her
1 year ago: commented on the article "Superstitious Beliefs During Holy Week"
Wow. I'm just hearing about these beliefs. These got me goosebumps.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superstitious Beliefs During Holy Week
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back from the dead. 23/24feb."
Yeah I am, thanks for your concern my friend. Have a wonderful day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Alt Plus 0169 Matters Most In Your Writing Journey"
Thanks so much . This really made my day. Have a wonderful day. Mentor!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some facts about the BCH GANG GAMFI NFT project"
Thanks so much for the research and information. I'll love to do the minting. But I'mma see to that later. Have a wonderful day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some facts about the BCH GANG GAMFI NFT project
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attributes of God
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back from the dead. 23/24feb."
Thanks πŸ‘ friend,for also checking out my article.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Own your decisions"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Own your decisions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ukulele Session
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back from the dead. 23/24feb."
Yeah, thanks buddy,I also feel amazing
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is Nftclub.cash"
I'll do just that my friend. Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles This 2022 (1)"
Woa!!! These are my favorites, especially the straykids. They are all mind blowing. Have a wonderful day my friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles This 2022 (1)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday to me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Alt Plus 0169 Matters Most In Your Writing Journey"
Thanks for the heads up my friend. I will put your advice into action. I can't wait to be an amazing writer like you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alt Plus 0169 Matters Most In Your Writing Journey
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Nftclub.cash
1 year ago: published the article
Back from the dead. 23/24feb.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journeys - From Noise to Read
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poison
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Go With The Flow"
Yeah that's right πŸ˜‚. Happy to meet you once again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Go With The Flow"
I was strangeverest πŸ˜‚. But now I'm using my real name
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Result suspence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I signed out today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green Caterpillars!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "Ask Me Challenge" Entry.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer camp, Music Festival and the like
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH Multipurpose Farm: Flipstarter By MaxDevalue"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Multipurpose Farm: Flipstarter By MaxDevalue
2 years ago: commented on the article "I just did my part as a friend though I felt betra..."
The only to you need to do for her as a friend is to pray for her.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why is it so hard to meditate?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is it so hard to meditate?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When You Go With The Flow"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When You Go With The Flow
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were A Girl."
You're welcome sir.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I feel like giving up "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feel like giving up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The old wooden Moroccan Doors.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ardennes: Hiking and Castles"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ardennes: Hiking and Castles
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If I Were A Girl."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Were A Girl.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I just did my part as a friend though I felt betra..."
With time,she will realize what she has faced.i just feel for her.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Outstanding leaders lead with consistency of character.
2 years ago: commented on the article "People's mouth"
You're very right my friend πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Palindrome syndrome "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Palindrome syndrome