I feel like giving up

16 35
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Topics: Me, Life, Help, Dreams

Sometimes this life treats good people badly and treats bad people good because some people are in this life that has the power to help but because they are bad people they will want to take something from you before they can help.

While some people really want to help even though they don't have they will still do the little they can

My question now is why do bad people have more than good ones?

I guess it is only God that can answer that question because He is the only one who knows why this life is like this


Back to my topic "I feel like giving up "

As I always brag about my dream shop and how supportive my fiance George has been ever since I met him but now the shop is finally opened but the debt on my neck doesn't allow me to think straight anymore and this afternoon around 2:36 pm I just thought that maybe I should run away from everything.

Don't get me wrong am not talking about death all I just want is to pay up all my app debt and be free from the everyday call from them.

Tomorrow 24th of February my ( $400) debt is going to be due and I don't know how to pay it back the only hope I have now is God because am from a very poor family which means no one can help me out on this one.

I just wish I can run away to somewhere nobody can reach me even the app but I can't if I remember how hard it has been I do really want to hope for something great after all this hardship.

While am inside my shop thinking about all my debt someone passing on the road branch and asked me for money to eat at first I told him I don't have but when I looked inside my shop I knew that there is still hope for me so I called him back then gave him what I can.

This life is not just balance and it can never be balanced, after two minutes I called someone that I know for help if only I knew I shouldn't have called when he picked he said: let's hang out and have one night stand then I will give you all the money.

I felt bad because if I were to be in his shoes I will definitely help a lot as far as I can and this person am talking about is married but what I don't understand is the fact why does God give him money when He knew that this man won't help people that need his help.

What will he gain from sleeping with someone before helping them does God take anything from him before giving him the money?

I guess he doesn't understand that God gave him the money to help and not to lavish it on adultery what is this life self turning into so nobody can help willing anymore without expecting something in return well if that should be the case I will rather stay still the hardship is over and keep praying till I pay up the depth.

Don't mind my article this afternoon but this is where I can pour out my mind because I don't want to talk to someone that will mock me for being in-debt at the end of everything but I believe with God all things are possible for me.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

Am just tired of everything sometimes I wish I don't pull the string at all but I guess God has a better plan on how it will all be because if I say it is my power I just lied and if I say I know what to do next then am such a big liar.


Though am still at the shop hoping for sales and my last thing to say is that I must make it no matter what because I won't give up on this my dream even though it is not easy at all.

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 6.48
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @tired_momma
$ 1.00 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Topics: Me, Life, Help, Dreams

Comments

Big Powerful Hug! God will provide. His blessings will come to you in many ways. You will be out of debt and will be abundant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen momma thanks a lot I really appreciate your comment and the to G Hugs 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really sad Sis, but I believe one thing. God will take you out of the debt soon by His grace. Sorry about that. This is a phase which will soon pass away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen o ijn 🙏 Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God always provides. Just keep your head up and never give up. These shall pass and you don't have to worry anymore. You are going to find a solution to your problem so don't ever think of running away, it will not help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure my hope is still intact Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything's gonna be fine sis. Just hold on :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I still believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing God can't do just keep praying and hope on him, there will always be a way out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, I only know that God will never give us burdens that we cannot bear and that always, even when we think that everything is lost, there is a light at the end of the tunnel, do not lose faith or hope

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis and that's why am trusting Him on this one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be strong, bad times don't last forever, it will be over before you knew it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am thanks Fex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so sad and so sorry for what you're facing, I pray the hands to time change for the best,cos I think this hardship of a thing is everywhere, I wish I have a genie make just command it to reverse the time to Adam and Eve time,then I'll grab something durable to hit a snake and a female skull for reset. Helping someone is something we all need to do voluntarily, without asking for something in exchange. Have a wonderful day my friend 👌😀. Let's all hope for the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm that's what am hoping for right now #thebest

$ 0.00
2 years ago