Embrace The Reality With A Plan Of Action

71 166
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

If you feel so lost in your life at the moment, just embrace the reality with a plan of action. Perhaps the new normal is the reality. Even if you may have been deprived of the things that you were once doing just before the new normal, but still you could have an exciting getaway outdoors with your family, friends, and loved ones for some time. Dare to discover a spectacular view, and a lot more of magnificent natural creations near you and even to distant places you ever wanted.

A lot of travel plans may have been canceled before due to travel protocols and restrictions but that did not hinder you to plan over and over again most especially when you are feeling lost about some things. When you are at home, admit it that you love to travel all around the world. If you feel so lost in your life at the moment, just embrace the reality with a plan of action. Even if you may have been deprived of the things that you were once doing just before the new normal, but still you could have an exciting getaway with your family, friends, and loved ones for some time. Dare to discover a spectacular view, and a lot of magnificent natural creations near you or even to distant places you ever wanted. You may think of unwinding to other places but with a closer look, there are a lot of places nearby that you have not yet explored. And you could always travel to distant places for as long as proper health safety protocols are strictly observed.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Embrace the reality with a plan of action and unwind!

Nowadays, there are a lot of tourists spots that are already open to accept tourists yet with a strict implementation of the health protocols and guidelines that must be observed. So, when you see yourself to be one of the tourists who love to go everywhere, you should be able to plan your sweet travel escape so you would always enjoy your travels in the future. Embrace the reality with a plan of action and unwind. No matter how difficult it is to travel, you could always make it at your most convenient time. However, the best travels may be the unplanned ones. Yet we still have to prepare a plan of action for a quick escape.

Personally, I do love to wonder and wander to various places I would love to go. But before I do that, I do have my personal plan of action for a travel escape to discover and explore the beautiful creations surrounding me which may include the following:

  • Travel Destinations;

  • Travel Budget; and

  • Travel Buddies.

Travel Destinations

When you have a very good plan of action, surely you would love to include such travel destinations that really needs a wise decision along with a proper time and management of funds. You may be planning to have a long stay or a long vacation somewhere, so you really have to plan ahead where you want to go for a travel destination that would always go along with your travel accommodation so you could always plan best for your time through maximizing it. And that it would always be best to set your very own rules and be guided by these rules so you would always avoid overstaying and could still explore to other places most especially when your time is limited. But if you have a whale of time to overstay, and you have a lot of luxury to enjoy, then that is life with freedom.

Travel Budget

A travel budget is the most essential when you are planning to go to a beautiful destination. Admit it, there are really those times that we are wishing of going somewhere without minding about the budget. Hence, it is very important to set a budget first about your travel destinations, and have a proper planning of what you should do or not during your travel. Every so often, it is very good feeling when you could find a travel deal or any package deals that could suit your budget so you can maximize everything. Never ever forget to have a proper planning when it comes to travel budget when you wish to go somewhere so you would not end up regretting yet simply travel without regrets come what may.

Travel Buddies

Even if there are really times that you wanted to travel alone, every travel you have would always be very enjoyable when shared with your travel buddies such as your family, friends, and loved ones. To travel alone makes you better when you are lost and would want to reflect and meditate alone, yet when you have travel buddies along with your escapade, definitely everything seems so perfect as you enjoy every simple moment in your travel like the foods you eat, the very relaxing and soothing sights of the natural creations, and of course, the captured photos with your best travel buddies. Travel buddies would always be the best who help create beautiful memories of your travels as you seize the day and live life to the fullest. Thus, enjoy your travels without excuses, hesitations, and regrets. Let live and let your travels make your day.

Moreover, life is too short to feel sadness and being lost as we only live once. No matter how simple a trip may be for as long as you have a whale of time to enjoy, eat everything you want, view magnificent sights of natural creations, and capture priceless moments with family, friends, and loved ones, surely it would be a very happy and memorable trip. Perhaps all our efforts and sacrifices are definitely paid off as we continually dwell a perfectly imperfect life without hesitations and excuses. Most of all, to travel everywhere without so much regrets. We only live once! Let us seize every simple moment of our lives for whether we like it or not, every simple memory becomes golden through time. Seize the day!

If you feel lost, embrace the new normal with a plan. Embrace the reality with a plan of action and unwind. Never ever forget to plan for a quick escape through your travel destinations, travel budget, and travel time. Seize the day!

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No financial advice intended. No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences and insights. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

56
$ 8.35
$ 6.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Humanpsychology
+ 42
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

It is good to embrace the reality with a plan of action, everything begins with plans, a person who fail to plan has planned to fail and each plan we embrace should go with an action, nothing just happen everything that happens or come to existence come as a result of planning, the biggest building in the world was once a plan in a paper, embracing the reality with a plan of action which is to hug or size every goals one wants to achieve, it's just like having it in reality, thanks friend I have really gain from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just embrace the new normal with a plan my dear friend gently. I am sure you would achieve all your goals with your personal plan of actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a not-so-adventurous person, I can't relate to being so caught up with traveling from place to place. However, I do have understood in this article that we are all affected by the new normal and we are all affected. We should be creative and adaptive to whatever things this new normal brings. After all, this would lead satisfaction within ourselves. Nice article!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am grateful of your appreciation my dear friend jst. I understand that you are not so adventurous but I know that you are living life to the fullest as you seize the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend, the nature you have traveled, is really beautiful. I totally agree with you, life is short, how good it is to see other places in this opportunity given to us. Travel teaches us many things. And in my opinion the choice of companion is also very important, we should be accompanied by people who travel well, and give us a good feeling along the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am truly grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, ellen. Travel buddies would always be a chouce may it be with your familt, friends, loved ones, or even alone. The best part is really creating memories through the captured snd uncaptured. Yes to nore travels all around the world my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really loved our travels of to a beach with friends and everything was spontaneous. We did not plan too much, as we don't want to be cancelled hahaha. But we really had a blast from that trip of ours. We headed to a White Sand Beach, 4 towns away from our residence.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every so often the best travels are really the unplanned ones. It is really so good to create best memories with tge best travel buddies. Yes to more best travels in the most beautiful travel destinations my dear friend, Dom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Circumstances are not an obstacle to being creative. Many ways to do things for happiness without limits. Being a human being living on earth is a consequence, but we have the paradigm to get out of the chaos of life, not forever while we can do it. The pandemic is an obstacle but it doesn't mean we can't be creative. encourage people to find solutions the most important thing is to keep going and don't stop.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The best thing is to plan for a personal plan of action for a quick travel escape. And that, travel without excuses. Travel without hesitations. And travel without regrets. Just enjoy every simple memory as each one gets golden through a precious time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My unplanned trips were yet so far the best. The spontaneity of those adventures made everything less complicated. So wherever your feet would take you, go for it. Sometimes, getting lost is not a bad thing, and it can lead you to other roads that often lead to better destinations than what you've been expecting. Isn't that Charming? Have a great day, Charm!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know for sure that you are really an explorer my dear friend Bloghound. My warmest regards to you and your family. More travels tomorrow. More beautiful and priceless memories to create.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to say that I have been on 2 long tours with my batchmates and the journey was really so beautiful and the escapade that is created with them is another perk. I even published my experience about it. I wanted to ask what kind of places you'd like to travel like mountains, desert, forest, grasslands etc.?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would like to travel anywhere my dear friend Troff. Anywhere as I am one with the soothing heart of nature. It is good to know that you had already done with your travel. Let us travel again and again without regretas as we create beautiful memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear my life is totally Fed up. Because, I have no time for even my family. I am final year of my master studies. Writing thesis even my eyes are red always because of lab work and paper work. I wish I have free time to visit Calm places.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have been through that my dear friend Rehmat. I sacrificed my time but everything was worth it when I finished all. When you are done, surely you could plan for more travels with a very good plan of action for a quick travel escape. That was I did too. Just travel soon without regrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always prefer my long trips to be planned. Even though I love the flow of life, I think I enter a stagnation due to the change of place during my travels.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Surely you would enjoy it with your best travel buddies my dear friend foryou. And yes to a more personalized plan of action for a quick travel escape. Sometimes, even the unplanned ones are the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome quotes embracing reality with action plan if you really embrace the implementation of life with action plan, you will probably be able to embrace yourself with the natural of this world at every step of the way. I agree with you that we may be avoiding the beauty of the surrounding, so we should enjoy the natural beauty of the surroundings, which we my never have seen with our own eyes. Thank you for reading this article. I love to travel and try to understand the beauty of the surroundings from the heart and keep the importance of beauty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad to see you around my dear friend Tarriff. Finally you are back with those reflective insights about travels. It is really a light in the heart to travel most especially when we are with our best travel buddies at a beautiful destination. I would love to have more travels soon with my personal plan of actions for a quick travel escape and i would just like to explore nearby areas I have not been before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right .. I was suppose to travel some days back but I couldn’t for some personal reasons but now that I am home I have embraced that my plas couldn’t pull through so I am making the most of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You could always make it for sure you have a whale of time to fulfill your travel plans my dear friend jumper. I wish you more exciting and memorable travels with the most awesome travel buddies at a magnificent and spectacular travel destination. Yes to travel more and more without excuses and regrets but just to seize the day and live life to the fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I could do this thanks again my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On occasions, we make a lot of plans with my family and friends but every time in the end we cancel them. But still every time we make new plans we don't stop.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For as long as we have personal plan of actions for a quick travel escape, surely it would happen soonest my dear friend Niazi. Yes to more travels with a beautiful destination, a travel budget, and with the most amazing travel buddies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes unplanned travel always happen, don't know why. But its truly excited and an adventure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is so exciting my friend. I am happy to see you here my dear friend jcky. Perhaps sometimes the best travels are the unplanned ones but it is even more exciting to have a person plan of action for a quick escape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's accept the truth that we have new normal setting with full of restrictions. But once planning to travel everywhere, let's be obedient enough to follow the health protocols to avoid spread of virus.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Authorities would not hinder us to go forth toward our travels for as long as we are implementing strict health protocols. Let us all travel without excuses and regrets as we have our personal plan of actions for a beautiful travels everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we can all travel soon and meat read.cash users along the way :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with you my friend. What a good feeling to travel along with read.cash as travel buddies to a beautiful destination. Memories would be so priceless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Embrace the new reality because that's normal, I always say I don't believe in love and I just think its high time I accept that normal or reality for me because I tried working on it to see if I can make someone fall for me and it just doesn't for work for people like us I will embrace that and just move on

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps the reality is the new normal. We have to embrace the reality with a plan of action so we would not end up with excuses. And most of all, to travel without regrets while creating memories with best travel buddies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are write dear, planning ahead even when initial plans fails acts as a cushion. We must learn to plan ahead

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Planning ahead would help us decide for personal plan of actions through our travel deatinatioms, travel budget, and travel buddies. Let us just wish and hope for more rravels without regrets and excuses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True words my friend. We should always make plans for every single step we take in life and also with a backup plan. We never can tell what will happen in the next second. Nice write up my friend. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is really the best to have travels for some timy my dear friend fiy. How I wish I have a whale of time to do it more. Bur let us have more personal plan of action for a quick escape in a most beautiful travel destinationa nd yes to more and more travels my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered when I had to stay with relative I had no bond with or hardly knew, it was a bit hard for me, I try pulling myself away from them cause I dont really know them. The truth is that, we fear what we don't know, and if care isn't taken, we tend to harm what we fear. But as time goes on, I just had to adapt with them and I had a plan, it work out well, I stayed there for 2years and now we are close as ever all thanks to embracing the new place and new me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy to hear that after 2 years you were able to have good bonds wit your relatives. I also experience that feeling when my relatives and I had been separated for a long time yet as time passed by, we really became best buddies, and even travel buddies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Travelling alone is not good for always time. I have plan to travel many beautiful place with my loving person. Inshallah soon I can do it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you could have more travels with your love my dear friend dreamboy. Yes to more travels around the splendid natural creations nearby and distant places and let us capture the best memories as we seize the day. Yes to more enjoyable moments with the best travel buddies in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Traveling alone is as fine but sometimes its merrier if you reallt have a travel buddy. Both capturing candid photos and fun moments

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You could always capture memories with your best travel buddies my dear friend, Shyryl. I look forward on your post about travel destinations with your travel buddies. Let us just travel more and more without regrets and hesitations. Live life to the fullest and seize the day for every moment is golden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

liberate oneself with the expression of self-identity with fantasy, stay in touch with the conditions of life without seeing the consequences that very quietly hinder love and happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The best thing is to travel yet sometimes the unplanned ones are the best. Yet we really have to prepare a personal plan of action just like travel budget, travel destination, and travel buddies. Let us just embrace reality with a plan of action.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best taste of journey is possible with company , buddies but I love traveling with my family. We have yearly plan to travel any destination after the exams of kids. Always budget in mind and we plan accordingly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a great part to end the year with your kids after exams. I am sure they would really feel relaxed and soothed with the heart of nature. Enjoy your travel with your best buddies my dear friend Amjad. Yes to more travels without excuses and perhaps without regrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really wish I can travel, this time to a lonely Desert Akward right? Just wanna be alone in my thoughts

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What is good about it is your great desire to travel my dear friend, Ehm. Just prepare for your personal plan of action of a quick escape. I am sure you could have it at the most perfect time with your best travel buddies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been wishing to travel aloneee to those places I love that's why I study hard because it's the only way I can achieve it.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can always have it at the right time my dear friend lonestranger. You just need to have to embrace the reality and the new normal with your plan of action. Enjoy every simple moment in your travels for most often it becomes a golden memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww thank youu. That means a lot.🥺🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I travel alone and it helps me a lot. Saves the budget too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is true. I know some people too who loves traveling alone. But as for me, I love to travel with a company. How good it is travel to a beautiful destination with a spectacular natural creations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can travel and have a little vacation again but I think it's impossible to happen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not everyone has the chance to travel considering time and money for in life there are a lot of things that we have to care about and that is to sustain life every day. I know you are a busy person my dear friend Alice. I hope you could have time to travel with your husband and daughter when everything is fine and alright. You just need to have your personal plan of action so all things would be planned well and to avoid traveling with regrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's true. I have the chance to have a vacation before through the sponsorship of my ex-Canadian Bf. Now that I am married to a man who doesn't have a stable job it's impossible for us to travel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How I really wish to travel with friends and family but I don't have a budget for it. So for now, having some time at the plaza or in a park or in a mountain is our simple way of unwinding and having some quality time with family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A time even in a plaza or mountain is still very priceless memory my dear friend Jen. You have a lot of time to do that yet little did you know others also wish to have what you are doing yet they cannot do it due to time. I have someday you could ever have your personal plan of quick escape with your family, friends, and loved ones. Just embrace the reality and unwind my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never experienced travelling for many years,because my budget was very tight and I can't afford to spend money for our basic needs.Your points was right,we should consider those things before going on a travel.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so understand your feeling my dear friend Winx as basic needs must be the first among the firsts. You may not travel to distant places yet for sure you are living in a beautiful and charmed place where you could just breath sole fresh air and unwind nearby. Just enjoy every simple memory for oftentimes, memories become golden through time. Live life to the fullest and just enjoy each day of your life. Seize the day with a light heart as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of my objectives for the future, when I have a lot of money. I plan to travel to destinations where I can have fun with my friends or family. Nothing is impossible if you put out your best effort to get to that moment in your life. When we decide to travel, the most complicated difficulty we will face is money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very right with your most reflective thoughts my dear friend joy. And I know you could always have that for free through your BCH earnings. Just continue grinding my friend. Soon all the efforts would be paid off. I wish you more success in your journey here. Just stay patience while enjoying life. Live life to the fullest and seize the day, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really agree with that the best travels was the unplanned ones or the one that just decided yesterday because it's the travel that mostly happen. But as you said it was really important to have a travel plans especially when you are planning to travel somewhere that is quite far away.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The best travels are the unplanned ones but we still need to plan for a quick travel escape so we could always maximize our time as we have a proper management of time and money as well. Your reflective thoughts are very much appreciated my dear friend Pat. Let us just enjoy every travel, and let us live live to the fullest. Seize the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to save a lot to travel and my dream is Baguio City, Philippines although I know I cannot afford it for now but it's one of my bucket list one day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can always have it my dear friend Sydney, for you are earning very well in the platform. I wish you more success in your travel goals. Yes to more travels in the future with your travel buddies at a most beautiful destination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree for your good article my friend because if we feel like we are going to lose our lives, we force ourselves to embrace a new normal plan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let us just embrace the reality with a plan and unwind. We cannot escape the new normal yet let us just have a proper plan so we could always enjoy our travels along with a strict and proper health and safety protocols against the pandemic. Let us have our personal plans of a sweet travel escape so we would not always end up traveling with excuses, hesitations, and regrets. Seixe the day, my dear friend, Jen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago