Palindrome syndrome

9 35
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

22.02.2022

Today is really one of those specials days with a unique number combination 22.02.2022. Fascinating isn’t it ? From the front it reads the same as from the back and even more better today is Tuesday. Which some people would pronounce as two’s day. Meaning that there are a lot of 2s in today Wow just wow…I am not going to go into details telling you that today is palindrome and all that because I am sure a lot of writers would have taking their time to explain about all that…but here is something I am going to tell you ..

In the spirit of today’s specialness I am going to be changing certain things about myself not anything major like that.. just simply put that this is an extension of my new year’s resolution. I figured I could take advantage of this special day to kick start a new dispensation in my life and just you be better.. here are a few things I would like to include in my life and others I would like to change .. you can jot something down this might be helpful.. first on my list;

Protect my energy

I am person who can easily read emery, once I get the slightest feeling that I am not getting as much energy as I am putting into a person I leave them as quickly as possible but I noticed for about 4 months now I have stopped doing that, I have let people detect my energy flow and how their perception towards me should affect me and that is something I realize now that I have to change immediately. You see sometimes people would make you seem like you doing too much and that nobody gives off the kind of energy you are giving therefore making you seem somewhat valueless or desperate.. listen do not allow anybody make you feel any kind of way protect yourself always .. protect your energy.. also

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

I have to learn to say NO more often.

You know how sometimes you feel like you can’t refuse people certain thing most times.. not necessarily because it don’t make you feel uncomfortable but because your have a huge heart and you don’t want them to feel some type of way. Well I got that problem and I think I have to change that.

Like that when I lend a friend $5 even though he was owing me $8 from last year which I decide to squash seeing that he is my friend and it was a new year. My problem is I knew he was not very good at paying me back when he owes me yet I still gave him the money and it wasn’t even as if I had enough I just couldn’t say NO.

Or like that time when I got a new cap for a little over $10 and I really loved it but as soon as a friend of mine asked if he could borrow it I let him have knowing fully well that it might be the last time I see it.

Nah.. I don’t like this version of myself and starting from today I am going to be more strict with my things or how I give out things.

If you are like me maybe you should look into changing from that style of life because the truth is once most people figure out that you have the nature to natural give out or help people they tend to want to take advantage of you some advice is please try to say “No” sometimes.

forgive me it might seem like I am ranting or something well maybe I am, maybe I am not my point is these things are things I feel like I need to change and quick as possible.. for the last pointer .. I have

Stop doubting myself

Of late I have been doubting a lot of things about myself and when this happens I tend to crawl into my shell and I become this moody kind of person. I feel like this is just a ripple effect of recent events but now I intend to stop and in the great words of Barney Stinson “ I am just going to stop doubting my self and be awesome” Trust me it’s gonna be “legend……wait for it … wait for it … wait for it.. legend…arrrrryyyyyyyyyy”.

I am feeling pretty good about myself after this read I feel like from now things are going to get even better. You should feel the same too. Let’s make a promise to ourselves to get better and do better from now on. Let’s avoid negative energy and negative people. Learning to say NO sometimes and always support ourselves. it’s not going to be easy but if we commit we can do it.

Thank you for another awesome read stay safe and take care.

copyright©Jumper2022. All Rights reserved

7
$ 1.63
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Freedom007
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Don’t allow negative vibes and then your life will be happy. Oops I am late to notice this date but enjoy everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too niazi long time on here my friend hope You good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sorry my friend. Actually, I was busy with my examinations and other house hold chores. Now I will be around here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2.22.22, Jumper!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma’am I wish you a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True words my friend 👌😀. I totally agree with you. We should get ourselves to a place that give us the value we deserve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like bad vibes and I love it when people maintain the same energy I give them. No Stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah no negative energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago