Happy Birthday to me

29 44

It's my birthday

Firstly let me thank the almighty God for the gift of life and the safety of my life as well because in this kind of world we are in now nothing is safe or certain anymore.

I was born with some set of people which am pretty sure that not all of us survive growing up, I grew up with some other set of children which I have heard that some of them are not more, I spent so many years on earth which I always heard that people died meanwhile I am here living with good health.

Some are even in the hospital because they're sick and all they do is stay at the hospital but I don't have any cause to go through that don't you see that God has been so faithful, kind, and caring to me because it is not that am the most beautiful girl on earth and I am not the most important person but with the grace of God, I do things which I never imagined in some years to come. I am not saying any of these to mock people who are dead or those in a tight situation, I am only trying to make you understand why I am most grateful to God.

Though life is not as sweet as it looks but still am grateful for everything I am today and everything that am still going to be because if not for God where will someone like me be? I don't have anyone to reach out to except for God and of course, my love @George_Dee along with my virtual friends which I wish to see someday @Olasquare @Amazing-grace @King_Gozie @HappyBoy @Fexonice1 @Princessbusayo and some of my sponsors too @Bloghound @Jane @bmjc98 @foryoubtc09, etc. am so sorry if I didn't mention your name but I really appreciate you all and I wish I could see you just to appreciate your kindness someday.

Some people that have my WhatsApp number can tell that I don't post my pictures often because am not a social person but being here on readcash make me have so many people I call friends because in my real life I don't have any friend except my man @george but you all make my every day awesome because the joy of writing here every day makes me happy, is like as if am talking to someone whenever I write my article.

Meanwhile, some other things that I do write here, I have never shared with anyone else before but because I feel like you guys are my family, it makes me feel free to pour out my mind so I want to say thank you all for the love, support, help and for always been there for me because I see it as a support when someone gives me out of what he or she earns as a sponsor, I see it has help when you visit my article because if you don't I won't force you, and I also see it as love when people comment on my post so all this makes me feel happy and tells me to do more.

This post is my birthday post and also an appreciation post to everyone that read, commented, supported, and of course to all the beautiful sponsors I love you all because without you guys there is no esthery97.

I know some are expecting me to talk about my birthday gift yeah of course I got a very big surprise this morning and a nightcap from George's junior brother as you can see in the picture I must say that God loves me so much and that is why He put me in a good family like George's because his mom called too to wish me a happy birthday which is very rare here in Africa though some do it but I must be lucky to find a good future mother-in-law like her.

The whole George family has made my birthday a wonderful one as my baby boy George is taking me out tonight you gerrit πŸ˜› is just for celebration so don't get it twisted.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors πŸ‘†

Thanks for reading and don't forget to like and subscribe

18
$ 8.05
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @George_Dee
$ 1.00 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Birthday in Arrears dear. Guess you had a bless. Many more years of good health to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday to you.... I hope you have many healthy years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you! Always remember to put a smile on your face. They said we easily get old when we don't smile, so always show that happy face 🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will 😁 Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear. Many many happy returns of the day. God bless you success in every field of life. Always be happy dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy awesome birthday dear Esther...keep shining and earning more BCH here on read...we love you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis I love you all sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Esther, long life and prosperity and more days of prosperity on earth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww thanks freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday to you dear, long life and stay safe. God bless and more birthday's to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Esther,long life,prosperity,good health and more money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to queen Esther. Long life and prosperity. You know I'm a crown prince. Incase you wanna be mine so I can eat from the birthday cake and then get a divorce LOL!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🀣 naughty you so you just want to eat and get a divorce

$ 0.00
2 years ago

birthdays are special days that deser to be celebrated. It is a day to remind us of how far and well we have come even through those challenging moments. Happy birthday dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday❀❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you happiness with George and continue serving the Lord,you are an amazing creationn of God.

Continue doing your passion and writing as well,it really helps us a lot to grow in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww I really appreciate your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the best life could ever offer to a beautiful soul like you, wishing you long life, good health, more wealth and may your wishes come true

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen thanks buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you my dear friend, Esthery. I wish you more success in life. May the desires of your heart be all granted today and tomorrow. All the best for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww πŸ™ˆ thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you aunty Esthery, you're an epitome of beauty,a woman of dignity, love,and trust, happy birthday once again,I hope you enjoy your day.❀️πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah am really enjoying my day Thanks love

$ 0.00
2 years ago