Back from the dead. 23/24feb.

8 27
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
1 year ago

It's really a good thing to feel a tip of the death iceberg and escaping it. I'm grateful to the God I serve for showing me the God that he is. The God of the whole universe, God of time and space.

Flash back...

It all happened on the 20th of February 2022, it was Sunday morning. We were preparing for the Sunday service when my grandma showed up at our house and told my mum about a dream she had which was contemplating on these digits 23 and 24 negatively. We all prayed about the digits and then move along with nature's plan for the day.

The evil ish day

It was an ambitious night of 23rd of February 2022 which I was planning to drop an article for my sponsors to be proud of which turned out to a night mare. I and my cousin were being sent to get lubricant for our light generator since there light out. We planned on getting steaks from our favorite steaks maker. We set out to get out task done. On our way is a path that's like an 'r' junction,we got to the end of the path and was about to make a our complete 'r' turning, then we bumped into a gang of armed robbers who were like 3 in numbers, they attacked me and hijacked my phone, my cousin escaped being a girl so the robbers knew that I as a boy was a bigger threat,so they had to settle me first. After seizing my phone and our cash, they moved forward, turned back and blast a shorty(codm players can relate) outta ma face. When I saw the gun,I was literally staring at the gun just to identify the shotgun if it was what I just grinded for (LOL!!) not minding the threat if the highest order before me.

God mode activated.

After being shot at,I was still standing straight. I only heard the blast and saw a very bright light. Immediately I got myself back,I ran faster than anyone,it was as if the shot gave me a superspeed. My mum,uncle and granny heard the shot,just then my cousin got home and narrated everything to them and boom my grandma was in her youth she,my mum, uncle and everybody in our street got up from their various hideout looking for me. I ran to a place safer after being shot at,I never knew I had being pierced by the pellets. When I saw my mum and others I was the one telling them that they should not cry,that I have no injuries. Then my grandma saw blood drooling from my hands my belly and my thigh. I was rushed to the hospital, before getting to the hospital I saw my mum peed on herself (Never joke with ya mum😥). I was attended to when we got to the hospital. My mum called my dad and explained what had happened to me, the journey from my dad's place to where I was is from a state to another state which would take at least 30mins. My dad showed up within 5mins (I was heartbroken and hated myself for not being a really good kid to my parents). It was then I knew how our parents cherished us.

If you want to know the end of the story please let me know in the comment box.

Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty

Meet my amazing sponsors 🌚 I think your name looks beautiful in there.

Thanks for your time...
Please like and subscribe..

4
$ 2.60
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
+ 2
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my... I hope you are now okay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am, thanks for your concern my friend. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know, take care!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a horrifying experience, glad you made it out Alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 👍 friend,for also checking out my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about what happened buddy, it's good to have you back online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks buddy,I also feel amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago